Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.56 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
940
4.00
62
3.00
18
2.00
9
1.00
32

Frank Younker
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Kurt Nestel
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Gene Soriano
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Douglas Thompson
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Debra Healey
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Nicholas Kubik
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Ann Hunter
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Herb Dodd
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

John Heggestad
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Josh Hall
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Gregory/stacie Mason
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

James Gregory
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Shirley Kilian
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Jim Penatzer
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Kristen Ostrzyzek
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Francesco Balotta
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Ron Johns
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Clifford Smith
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Jim Norris
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Pat Karausky
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Neil Medic
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Ken/lori Randall
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Nov 8, 2019
2 months ago
Foreign Traffic always provides quality and fair service.

Ron/lyn Argent
Nov 5, 2019
2 months ago
The services we received from Foreign Traffic, was without doubt the very best and most professional, we have ever received from any car service related organization in the USA, we have two older Mercedes Benz 560 SL, we intend to continue to use Foreign Traffic, to date we can say without reservation we are totally satisfied the fact that we intend to continue to use there services speaks for its self.. Ron and Lyn Argent

Nov 1, 2019
2 months ago
Nick and team are second to none. I wish I would have found them years ago. Thank you Foreign Traffic!

Nov 1, 2019
2 months ago
Great place. Did not have what i was looking for. That did not stop him. Got a hold of a Toyota dealership. Now i have a great Tacoma... thanks do much

Oct 30, 2019
2 months ago
Always take care of us!

Oct 23, 2019
3 months ago
My 2002 Volvo lost all acceleration power, and was coughing and choking it's way down the road. The "check engine" light was flashing on and off, which I never saw before. They are so busy it took a couple days to get me in, but the car is now back to normal. I spent over $900, mostly on parts like coils and plugs, but I was happy they could get parts for such an old vehicle. I would definitely take my Volvo back to Foreign Traffic!

Oct 22, 2019
3 months ago
My vehicle was serviced quickly and I was treated extremely well. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Oct 22, 2019
3 months ago
Great to work with! Have always had excellent service.

Oct 18, 2019
3 months ago
Great service fair pricing . In and out without severing an arm or leg. That's what I like! Thanks Nick!

Oct 10, 2019
3 months ago
excellent service and price.

Oct 8, 2019
3 months ago
Always done right the first time. Easy to do business with.

Oct 5, 2019
3 months ago
They are very professional and friendly. Short wait time for my vehicle and answered all my questions.

Oct 5, 2019
3 months ago
Taken my trusty 2006 911 there for 4 years for regular maintenance. Staff have always been incredibly polite and helpful. Only one major issue with a clutch and when replaced they kept all the old parts to show me - that was great. Would highly recommend them.

Sep 30, 2019
3 months ago
Excellent service. They really pay attention to the customer needs, and clearly articulate what has to be done vs what is optional. They are my go to place for my Porsche

Mark Galbo
Sep 25, 2019
3 months ago

Blanche Huckestein
Sep 25, 2019
3 months ago

Fred Pagliaro
Sep 25, 2019
3 months ago

Sep 25, 2019
4 months ago
They got us in for our repair right away and we didn't have to wait long!

Betsy/bill Gray
Sep 20, 2019
4 months ago