Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
1024
4.00
65
3.00
18
2.00
10
1.00
35

Mar 10, 2020
2 months ago
- This place is first class. I’ve been a customer for 3 years now at the service department , with 2 different vehicles. Nick, who I have dealt with scheduling and diagnosis, has been nothing but professional, trustworthy, and quick to …More

Frank/michele Kaiser
Mar 6, 2020
2 months ago

Marsha/gregory Cicero
Mar 6, 2020
2 months ago

Truby/jerry Mccaffrey
Mar 5, 2020
2 months ago

Mar 5, 2020
2 months ago
This place is first class. I’ve been a customer for 3 years now at the service department , with 2 different vehicles. Nick, who I have dealt with scheduling and diagnosis, has been nothing but professional, trustworthy, and quick to respond every time. The mechanics are seemingly a rare breed of efficient and knowledgeable because of the challenges my vehicles have unfortunately provided for them. It’s simple, everybody wants a go to “car guy”. Look no further than these folks.

Gerald Frankovich
Mar 5, 2020
2 months ago

Larry Rich
Mar 5, 2020
2 months ago

Kevin Cotter
Mar 5, 2020
2 months ago

Charles Giordano
Mar 3, 2020
2 months ago
I was recommended to FT by the Jaguar Club of Pittsburgh and they did not disappoint. Courteous timely service on my Jaguar XJS!

Feb 24, 2020
2 months ago
Nick and the team are great!!!

Feb 13, 2020
3 months ago
An experience unlike any other service shop. After you have your car serviced your are treated like family. You will receive a newsletter with interesting car facts as well as coupons. Even months after, they follow up with your service. They also offer a 3 year warranty on their Work. This benefited me as I had a defective power steering pump. Foreign traffic replaced free of charge. Nick and his group are the best. Less expensive than the dealer and so much more!

Feb 12, 2020
3 months ago
Loaner car. Work out all difficult situations. Listen to my stupid jokes. What is not to love?

John Susany
Feb 11, 2020
3 months ago
I was pleased with your service and would recommend your shop to others. Thanks again for your professional efforts.

Feb 10, 2020
3 months ago

Feb 10, 2020
3 months ago

Feb 10, 2020
3 months ago

Feb 10, 2020
3 months ago

Feb 10, 2020
3 months ago
The staff at Foreign Traffic are always very attentive, and really stop to explain the problem, figure out the best path forward and the most cost-effective way. And they take the time to explain that. Our car always feels great leaving Foreign Traffic.

Dave Butler
Jan 23, 2020
4 months ago
I had a positive first experience at Foreign Traffic. Service was done while I waited and was done efficiently and effectively

Jan 22, 2020
4 months ago
Great staff and techs here, much better idea than the stealership.

Jan 12, 2020
4 months ago
Awesome customer service, can find you any vehicle you want at costs not available elsewhere. Meticulously maintained vehicles and incredible staff!!! cannot buy your cars anywhere else!!

Jan 10, 2020
4 months ago
Nick did a great job.

Jan 8, 2020
4 months ago
Foreign gets it done professionally, fast and with personal service!

Jan 3, 2020
4 months ago
Work was completed on time and as quoted. Nick was very responsive.

Dec 31, 2019
4 months ago
Excellent service and great prices! Thank You again!

Paul Meyer
Dec 30, 2019
4 months ago
I recently bought a used Audi A6. I took it to the Audi dealership to get a complete once over. They told me I needed a ton of maintenance work done. A family member recommended I take it in to Foreign Trade and have them look at it and replace the battery which needed done. They were amazing. They fit me in the next day, saved me a ton of money, and gave me an honest review of my car letting my know half the stuff Audi told me wasn’t necessary. I can’t thank them enough for their honesty, efficiency, and quality work. I will be taking all my work to them moving forward.

Dec 27, 2019
4 months ago

Dec 27, 2019
4 months ago

Dec 27, 2019
4 months ago

Dec 20, 2019
5 months ago

Steve Murphey
Dec 20, 2019
5 months ago

Joe/barbara Balestreire
Dec 20, 2019
5 months ago

Tim Rice
Dec 20, 2019
5 months ago

Kelley Thompson
Dec 20, 2019
5 months ago

Dec 20, 2019
5 months ago
Service advisor Nick was great. Everything from info through repair work was easy and done in a timely manner. Will definitely see them again.

Darren Sligar
Dec 16, 2019
5 months ago
Everything was very simple. Communication was excellent and they stuck exactly to the estimate. The service inspired confidence the entire time.

Dec 10, 2019
5 months ago
This is my third time taking my car to Foreign Traffic and every time I go, the service time is good, people are friendly and my car continues to perform well. They may have a higher service rate, but I figure that if they can work on the …More

Dec 10, 2019
5 months ago
This is my third time taking my car to Foreign Traffic and every time I go, the service time is good, people are friendly and my car continues to perform well. They may have a higher service rate, but I figure that if they can work on the high $$$ sports car well, then I will be getting that same great service on my Subaru Forester. Thanks Foreign Traffic!

Nov 14, 2019
6 months ago
Outstanding service !!!

John Linton
Nov 12, 2019
6 months ago

Jeff Gmuer
Nov 12, 2019
6 months ago

Stevhen Capp
Nov 11, 2019
6 months ago

Marsha/gregory Cicero
Nov 11, 2019
6 months ago

Carol/rick Baird
Nov 11, 2019
6 months ago

Heddy Richard
Nov 11, 2019
6 months ago

Frank Younker
Nov 11, 2019
6 months ago