Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.56 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
940
4.00
62
3.00
18
2.00
9
1.00
32

Oct 18, 2019
3 months ago
Great service fair pricing . In and out without severing an arm or leg. That's what I like! Thanks Nick!

Oct 10, 2019
3 months ago
excellent service and price.

Oct 8, 2019
3 months ago
Always done right the first time. Easy to do business with.

Oct 5, 2019
3 months ago
They are very professional and friendly. Short wait time for my vehicle and answered all my questions.

Oct 5, 2019
3 months ago
Taken my trusty 2006 911 there for 4 years for regular maintenance. Staff have always been incredibly polite and helpful. Only one major issue with a clutch and when replaced they kept all the old parts to show me - that was great. Would highly recommend them.

Sep 30, 2019
3 months ago
Excellent service. They really pay attention to the customer needs, and clearly articulate what has to be done vs what is optional. They are my go to place for my Porsche

Sep 30, 2019
3 months ago
As a customer for years I fully TRUST their work and honesty to not do unnecessary work. I am completely satisfied when the work is done also. I highly recommend this place for sales and SERVICE.

Mark Galbo
Sep 25, 2019
3 months ago

Blanche Huckestein
Sep 25, 2019
3 months ago

Fred Pagliaro
Sep 25, 2019
3 months ago

Sep 25, 2019
4 months ago
They got us in for our repair right away and we didn't have to wait long!

Betsy/bill Gray
Sep 20, 2019
4 months ago

Doug Trimble
Sep 20, 2019
4 months ago

Tom Gillespie
Sep 20, 2019
4 months ago

Stephen Sargent
Sep 20, 2019
4 months ago

Tom Griffin
Sep 20, 2019
4 months ago

Joseph/cynthia Rivosecchi
Sep 20, 2019
4 months ago

Hank Faust
Sep 20, 2019
4 months ago

Rob/kimberly Strohm
Sep 20, 2019
4 months ago

Johnnie Petrick
Sep 20, 2019
4 months ago

Russ Sherred
Sep 20, 2019
4 months ago

Phyllis Coontz
Sep 20, 2019
4 months ago

Greg/karen Homoki
Sep 20, 2019
4 months ago

Nathan Williams
Sep 19, 2019
4 months ago

Tom Freeman
Sep 19, 2019
4 months ago

Leonard Rzoski
Sep 19, 2019
4 months ago

Karen/joe Thaner
Sep 19, 2019
4 months ago

Dan Connell
Sep 19, 2019
4 months ago

Sep 5, 2019
4 months ago
Honestly? The finest service available. I've been bringing all of my cars here for years, and will most definitely continue.

Sep 4, 2019
4 months ago

Mike Geyer
Aug 22, 2019
5 months ago

Patrick Santelli
Aug 22, 2019
5 months ago

Gary Conner
Aug 22, 2019
5 months ago

Vinnie Borrelli
Aug 22, 2019
5 months ago

Mark Hitchcock
Aug 22, 2019
5 months ago

Brian/ingrid Eagon
Aug 22, 2019
5 months ago

Dave Lockerman
Aug 22, 2019
5 months ago

Aug 21, 2019
5 months ago

Aug 21, 2019
5 months ago
I was referred to Foreign Traffic by another service place that couldn't do the work I needed done on my Audi A4. From the start of my conversation to the end of the work done on my vehicle I couldn't have been happier. They diagnosed my possible issue over the phone and when the vehicle got to them they were exactly correct. I would highly recommend anyone visit them prior to going to an Audi, BMW, etc dealer for service. They are very knowledgable and do a great job!

Joseph Gray
Aug 20, 2019
5 months ago

Marguerite Breen
Aug 20, 2019
5 months ago

Mark Mccullough
Aug 20, 2019
5 months ago