Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
887
4.00
62
3.00
17
2.00
9
1.00
28

Jun 30, 2019
1 month ago
Good service, good prices!

Jun 28, 2019
1 month ago
Always thorough and does excellent work. Have taken all 3 of my MB vehicles for various reasons, and always get prompt excellent service.

Jun 25, 2019
1 month ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and fair pricing. Great place for BMW repair north of Pittsburgh.

Jun 25, 2019
1 month ago
Timely service and true professionals. Thank You again!

Jun 24, 2019
1 month ago
Nick and the gang continues to provide outstanding care to all of my cars. I would highly recommend them for honest, quality work.

Jun 19, 2019
2 months ago
I have been coming to Foreign Traffic for many years and have always experienced fantastic service. I can feel confident they will repair my car honestly and affordably.

Jun 18, 2019
2 months ago
Excellent service at Foreign Traffic...again!

Jun 17, 2019
2 months ago
Excellent service at Foreign Traffic...again!

Jun 17, 2019
2 months ago
As always recent service on my '87 BMW 635CSi was outstanding and affordable!

Paul Angell
Jun 14, 2019
2 months ago

Paul Greigger
Jun 14, 2019
2 months ago

John Sepac
Jun 14, 2019
2 months ago

Tim Robison
Jun 14, 2019
2 months ago

Ken/lori Randall
Jun 14, 2019
2 months ago

Margot Johnjulio
Jun 14, 2019
2 months ago

Richard Bartkoski
Jun 14, 2019
2 months ago

Doug O`neil
Jun 14, 2019
2 months ago

Michael Dempsey
Jun 14, 2019
2 months ago

Bill Rosemeyer
Jun 14, 2019
2 months ago

Jun 11, 2019
2 months ago

Dave/debbie Hoover
Jun 5, 2019
2 months ago

Joan & Don Dieter
Jun 5, 2019
2 months ago

Greg/sara Krivacek
Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago

John/andrew Wilson
Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago

Eric/kimberly Jones
Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago

Alton Jolly
Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago

Tony Ambrosino
Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago

Mike & Amy Couch
Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago

Jacob Hixon
Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago

Ray Kathiresan
Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago

Tim Kostilnik
Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago

David/diane Bauer
Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago

Bill Johnjulio
Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago

Richard Heilman
May 30, 2019
2 months ago

Lisa Williams
May 30, 2019
2 months ago

Lisa/greg Yanief
May 30, 2019
2 months ago

Frank Steiner
May 24, 2019
3 months ago

Curtis Gaul
May 24, 2019
3 months ago

David Hoak
May 24, 2019
3 months ago

Jack Kleberg
May 24, 2019
3 months ago

Tom Craig
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Jeff Dutkovic
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Helen Humes
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Jim & Ann Kushner
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Stan/patty Palko
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Bob Huitt
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Lisa Grandstaff
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Nancy/heinz Kunz
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Joseph Rivosecchi
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Santhosh Kumar Cg
May 10, 2019
3 months ago
Great experience with Foreign Traffic & friendly staffs. They complete the work right at the first time. They are well aware about what they need to do to fix our problem.

Tim Henningsen
May 2, 2019
3 months ago
I wish I would known about you earlier because it would saved me a bunch of headaches from working with the service department at my local dealership. You guys did a great job servicing my BMW. I will be back. Tim Henningsen

Deborah Amsler
Apr 25, 2019
3 months ago

Russ Sherred
Apr 25, 2019
3 months ago

Jack Hombosky
Apr 25, 2019
3 months ago

Gregory/stacie Mason
Apr 25, 2019
3 months ago