Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
887
4.00
62
3.00
17
2.00
9
1.00
28

Tim Kostilnik
Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago

David/diane Bauer
Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago

Bill Johnjulio
Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago

Jun 4, 2019
2 months ago
Easy to deal with, and I have confidence in their work.

Richard Heilman
May 30, 2019
2 months ago

Lisa Williams
May 30, 2019
2 months ago

Lisa/greg Yanief
May 30, 2019
2 months ago

Frank Steiner
May 24, 2019
3 months ago

Curtis Gaul
May 24, 2019
3 months ago

David Hoak
May 24, 2019
3 months ago

Jack Kleberg
May 24, 2019
3 months ago

Tom Craig
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Jeff Dutkovic
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Helen Humes
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Jim & Ann Kushner
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Stan/patty Palko
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Bob Huitt
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Lisa Grandstaff
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Nancy/heinz Kunz
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

Joseph Rivosecchi
May 22, 2019
3 months ago

May 21, 2019
3 months ago
Very quick response time.

Chris Millett
May 20, 2019
3 months ago
Recently purchased a vehicle from this wonderful establishment. I shopped about a year and a half for this Maserati and was absolutely wowed by the vehicle Rob was offering, just flawless. Great people from the Owner....down the line ! Friendly, professional, and reliable. Looking forward to doing business with them for years to come! Carter

May 16, 2019
3 months ago
This is a preferable alternative for dealership service especially when your local mechanic cannot fix some problems with luxury cars and asks you to go to a dealer instead. Their scheduling, customer service and quality of work is excellent. Thus far, they were able to resolve what is typically only possible in a dealership service.

May 13, 2019
3 months ago
Great Service, very accommodating Service representatives are knowledgeable and professional. The company says what they will do and does it right.. I use Foreign Traffic for all of my automotive needs. Paul Angell

May 12, 2019
3 months ago
Always very responsive and prices are much more reasonable than the dealership - and they use genuine Mercedes parts.

Santhosh Kumar Cg
May 10, 2019
3 months ago
Great experience with Foreign Traffic & friendly staffs. They complete the work right at the first time. They are well aware about what they need to do to fix our problem.

May 10, 2019
3 months ago
Friendly staff quality work & provided a loner car can't ask for more Sonny took the time to explain work in detail a pleasant experience

May 6, 2019
3 months ago
Excellent service!!! Very satisfied.

Tim Henningsen
May 2, 2019
3 months ago
I wish I would known about you earlier because it would saved me a bunch of headaches from working with the service department at my local dealership. You guys did a great job servicing my BMW. I will be back. Tim Henningsen

Apr 27, 2019
3 months ago
I have not been to Foreign Traffic for a while but I recently purchased a used Jaguar and went there for my serve first service appointment they are the nicest, and most honest people that I can recommend when you have to have your car serviced at a dealership.I highly recommend them

Janet Arida
Apr 25, 2019
3 months ago

Chris Fink
Apr 12, 2019
4 months ago
Great experience at Foreign Traffic.Very accomodating service experience. Oil changed while I waited with a free car wash to boot. Option for a free loaner vehicle while car is being service will keep me coming back!

Art & Joyce Reed
Apr 11, 2019
4 months ago

Patrick Santelli
Apr 11, 2019
4 months ago

Donna Herrle
Apr 2, 2019
4 months ago

Chuck Perrone
Apr 2, 2019
4 months ago

John Gloninger
Apr 2, 2019
4 months ago

Marsha/gregory Cicero
Apr 2, 2019
4 months ago

Michael/karen Yukevich
Mar 27, 2019
4 months ago

Jamir Acie
Mar 27, 2019
4 months ago

Bob Craddock
Mar 27, 2019
4 months ago

Meng Lee
Mar 26, 2019
4 months ago

Beverly Bendicksen
Mar 26, 2019
4 months ago

Gina Romano
Mar 12, 2019
5 months ago

George Marcinko
Mar 12, 2019
5 months ago

Steve Murphey
Mar 12, 2019
5 months ago

Francis/david Solano
Mar 12, 2019
5 months ago

Michael/annette Orban
Mar 12, 2019
5 months ago

Ron Knapp
Mar 9, 2019
5 months ago

John Sepac
Mar 9, 2019
5 months ago

Priscilla Schneider
Mar 9, 2019
5 months ago

Kenneth Sr Scholtz
Mar 9, 2019
5 months ago

Ken/lori Randall
Mar 9, 2019
5 months ago

Alfred Jackson
Mar 9, 2019
5 months ago

John/linda Beran
Mar 9, 2019
5 months ago

William Smith
Feb 18, 2019
6 months ago

Andy Barton
Feb 18, 2019
6 months ago

Greg/jackie Karkowsky
Feb 18, 2019
6 months ago

Pat Murtha
Feb 13, 2019
6 months ago

Dorothy/kevin Carter
Feb 13, 2019
6 months ago