Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
1423
4
82
3
20
2
12
1
42

John/andrew Wilson
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Donald/joanna Crammond
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

John 2 Stewart
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Gary/edie Rigdon
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

John/rosalind Petnuch
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

David Arias
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Beth Mccallister
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

David/elaine Hickok
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Patricia Hrach
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Brian Ferguson
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Anthony Avery
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Richard Ulsh
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Brad/kim Barcic
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Jenifer Mcquaide
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Mel Pirchesky
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Blanche Huckestein
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Chris Mager
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Mar 19, 2022
1 month ago
👎👎👎👎👎 TERRIBLE!!!!

Mar 19, 2022
1 month ago
They messed my car up and do not care. Avoid them at all costs!

Mar 16, 2022
2 months ago

Mar 16, 2022
2 months ago
Very very nice car. Wonderful wonderful non pushy salesman periodale's man. Looks like an excellent place to purchase the car of your dream

Mar 16, 2022
2 months ago
First time user for my BMW and found the service and pricing to be great. Good communication and work done in a timely manner.

Mar 16, 2022
2 months ago
Nick and the service team have always been top notch! They have taken care of my vehicles over a bunch of years now and are more than reasonable when it comes to costs as well. Why anybody would be getting their out of warranty vehicle serviced at a dealer instead of here seems foolish.

Feb 16, 2022
3 months ago

Feb 16, 2022
3 months ago
5 stars!

Feb 16, 2022
3 months ago
Always seem to fix my car correctly without any unnecessary repairs.

Feb 16, 2022
3 months ago
Horrible would not recommend the half a** work they provided for my car. Wasn’t even halfway down the street before the same problem started happening again. Didnt test drive it before returning to me or they’d know what they did DIDNT WORK!!

Paul Harding
Feb 15, 2022
3 months ago
Foreign Traffic is my trusted shop for anything from simple inspections, to serious maintenance and modification work. If you are looking for a good local, trusted shop... look no further FT is it!

Jan 16, 2022
4 months ago

Jan 16, 2022
4 months ago
Nice people providing good service

Robert Mills
Dec 21, 2021
4 months ago
This was our first experience with Foreign Traffic. They are very clear on what they can do and delivered as promised. We plan to use their services again in the future.

Dec 16, 2021
5 months ago
Amazing service and great experience!! Highly recommend!! Rob is amazing!!

Dec 16, 2021
5 months ago
I have always appreciated the excellent service from Foreign Traffic. I trust and value the quality of their work in making sure my 2012 Volvo is operating at the optimum level. Thank you for all you do!

Hank Faust
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Stephen Cimini
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Albert Intrieri
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Mike Kovacs
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

John Clines
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

John Frechione
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Susan Farino
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago