Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
887
4.00
62
3.00
17
2.00
9
1.00
28

Dec 20, 2014
4 years ago

LARRY/MELISSA M
Dec 19, 2014
4 years ago
Great experience. Very knowledgeable and vehicles competitively priced. Will be buying all my cars from here from now on!

Anonymous
Dec 18, 2014
4 years ago
I trust FT. They do quality work and stand behind it. I've used them for 15 years.

MIKE & AMY C
Dec 17, 2014
4 years ago
The guys at foreign traffic are always very helpful and efficient. They also are more knowledgeable then the mechanics I've dealt with at my cars dealership.

LINDEN F
Dec 11, 2014
4 years ago
Having been a customer of Foreign Traffic for almost a year, I must say that I am so pleased every time I have visited your company. The friendly reception,accurate billing and great all around servicee. makes a visit a pleasure instead of a dreaded experience that I have had over the years. I have owned a multiple of exotics from Sebring MGA to Jaguars 150,XK-E, and Porsches. I have been lied to ,cheated and insulted on many occasions, while spending a vast amount of money. I must say I wish I had met you years ago. Thanks again.. Linden Freeman

DAY/PEG W
Dec 11, 2014
4 years ago
Personnel were friendly, they kept me informed about service, the job was completed when they said and the loaner car worked nicely .

RICHARD/NANCY K
Dec 10, 2014
4 years ago
I found your repair department to be really thorough in checking out my car for repairs and recommending other maintenance that needed done. Both the shop and the front office were efficient and I appreciated the politeness and professionalism I encountered at the front desk, both checking in and out.

Anonymous
Dec 10, 2014
4 years ago
Though services are not inexpensive, I trust their exprtise and they treat me as a valued customer and often go the extra mile for you.

GEORGIANA L
Dec 5, 2014
4 years ago
Am so glad that I began having my elderly Saab 9-5 taken care of by Foreign Traffic 10 years ago. They have kept it in tip-top shape and I truly appreciate the good care they have given it. Thanks for your advice and expertise Sonny.

DON F
Dec 4, 2014
4 years ago
Timely Did what they said they would do at the price quoted. No surprises Great Dog ! Will be back

SAM M
Nov 29, 2014
4 years ago
Nick was a pleasure to deal with !

PETER Y
Nov 26, 2014
4 years ago
MY SERVICE APPOINTMENT WAS HANDLED VERY PROFESSIONALLY. MY VEHICLE WAS TAKEN IN AS SOON AS I ARRIVED. THE WORK PERFORMED WAS UNDER TWO HOURS AND I WAS GIVEN A FREE CAR WASH.

TIM W
Nov 26, 2014
4 years ago
stellar as usual, great service, communication, fair prices, highly recommended

DAWN W
Nov 22, 2014
4 years ago
Nick was great. He contacted me immediately regarding the issues and a quote. They completed the work the same day.

BILL/JUDY D
Nov 22, 2014
4 years ago
Great Service! Very easy to communicate with staff and very considerate of customers time. Constant updates are much appreciated. Thank you!!

GEORGIANA L
Nov 22, 2014
4 years ago
Wonderful service! Was contacted by Nick to alert me to other issues that needed attention and had my car ready and on-time. Happy Holidays!

Anonymous
Nov 21, 2014
4 years ago
I was very impressed. I went in for an oil change. The car wash and inflating the tires were unexpected. I will come back.

MARGUERITE B
Nov 20, 2014
4 years ago
Love Carmen. And everyone else. always above and beyond. thank you

SUE/PAUL C
Nov 20, 2014
4 years ago
always polite and willing to listen to our problems. always fixed in a timely fashion. polite drivers when I need a drive home

RICHARD/MADELINE M
Nov 20, 2014
4 years ago
Foreign traffic took care a minor problem in minutes and didn't charge me!!Thank you guys!!

ANDREW L
Nov 17, 2014
4 years ago
It was nice to get an appointment the next day. They meet my expectations.

Nov 15, 2014
4 years ago

Anonymous
Nov 14, 2014
4 years ago
Service was outstanding. Was not able to access new app for discount though.

TIM G
Nov 7, 2014
4 years ago
I am always satisfied with the service at FT, that is why I have been a loyal customer for many years. I was in for annual State Inspection this week and asked for an oil change and tire rotation and Nitrofill service. I thought all was well until I got home when I looked and noticed that the tires were not rotated. That makes me wonder if anything else was eliminated. Was the oil changed? Was there a nitrofill service? I also realized that on the new phone App that was mentioned, there is a place where I should have received a stamp for my oil change. I was not given this stamp nor was I asked about it . I also had to call in after getting home to have my Royalty Rewards credited for the visit. I was a bit disappointed with the lack of detail and follow through on these issues and regret that I would have to make another 50 mile round trip to have them resolved.

Anonymous
Nov 7, 2014
4 years ago
Have been very pleased with Foreign Traffic's service over the past 3 years. I have always waited for my vehicle and it is serviced in a very short time frame. The personnel, prices, and waiting area are all great. Kudos to everyone.

Chris Willy
Aug 2, 2014
5 years ago
Labor is extremely expensive. Unless you need very specific work on a high end import, go to any of the other multitude of shops within a mile or so of here. The nicest cars on the lot get driven hard and thoroughly asbused. The only thing this place has going for it is the detailing service which is basically a separate entity. If you need your car cleaned up, bring it here. If you need to buy a car or have one serviced, go anywhere else.

Jul 3, 2014
5 years ago
100.00 to change three light bulbs that I could have done myself.. Their was no phone call explaining that it would be that much for their mechanic to change them...however I will always a rubber tree plant

Gary Craig
Jun 23, 2014
5 years ago

Jun 16, 2014
5 years ago
This business does not only try to rip you off, but they don't even given a reliable diagnosis. We've had yet another problem arise due to their lack of competence. Initially they told me we might need a new battery, I told them we had already purchased once because we had some battery concerns & could bring it over to have it installed. Once they learned they weren't going to profit by selling us a new battery, they back pedaled and said they retested it & it tested just fine and battery replacement was unnecessary. Low and behold, the car battery is now totally dead & in need of replacement. BEWARE OF THIS BUSINESSS!!!!

Cindy Perl Snyder
Jun 16, 2014
5 years ago
Addendum: Contacted by Jim who attempted to make things right. No refund on a repair that we felt was unnecessary, but at least he cared and tried to resolve the car issue.