Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
1024
4.00
65
3.00
18
2.00
10
1.00
35

Vinnie Borrelli
Aug 22, 2019
9 months ago

Mark Hitchcock
Aug 22, 2019
9 months ago

Brian/ingrid Eagon
Aug 22, 2019
9 months ago

Dave Lockerman
Aug 22, 2019
9 months ago

Aug 21, 2019
9 months ago

Aug 21, 2019
9 months ago
Good, a bit expensive

Aug 21, 2019
9 months ago
I was referred to Foreign Traffic by another service place that couldn't do the work I needed done on my Audi A4. From the start of my conversation to the end of the work done on my vehicle I couldn't have been happier. They diagnosed my possible issue over the phone and when the vehicle got to them they were exactly correct. I would highly recommend anyone visit them prior to going to an Audi, BMW, etc dealer for service. They are very knowledgable and do a great job!

Joseph Gray
Aug 20, 2019
9 months ago

Mark Mccullough
Aug 20, 2019
9 months ago

Marguerite Breen
Aug 20, 2019
9 months ago

Joe/jeanine Horne
Aug 20, 2019
9 months ago

Ken Keeley
Aug 20, 2019
9 months ago

Danny Huang
Aug 20, 2019
9 months ago

Aug 13, 2019
9 months ago
Foreign Traffic has always provided the best service, has worked diligently at keeping costs low, and has been our trusted go-to mechanics for over 10 years now.

Aug 13, 2019
9 months ago
Great Place to bring your car to. Always very friendly from the moment you walk in. The pricing is very reasonable, especially on Porsche vehicles. Definitely recommend Foreign Traffic.

Aug 10, 2019
9 months ago
Foreign Traffic completed a state inspection, wheel alignment, vehicular health check, and maintenance on my sunroof all in one day and provided a great loaner vehicle that allowed me to go about my day as normal. Not only was all the …More

Aug 8, 2019
9 months ago

Aug 6, 2019
9 months ago
Doing a transaction involving a trade in with Rob was effortless, quick and honest. Will definitely buy from again!!

PLK
Aug 6, 2019
9 months ago
These guys are always friendly and respectful. They take time to explain everything and no question is a dumb question. They are honest and take good care of my car. Won't go anywhere else for service.

Aug 3, 2019
9 months ago

Aug 1, 2019
9 months ago

Jul 30, 2019
9 months ago
Foreign Traffic completed a state inspection, wheel alignment, vehicular health check, and maintenance on my sunroof all in one day and provided a great loaner vehicle that allowed me to go about my day as normal. Not only was all the service completed to the highest standard they also provided information on systems of concern with options on when and the various costs of options to go about fixing them in the future.

Jul 30, 2019
9 months ago
Straight-shooters, fair prices, altogether trustworthy. Sometimes it's hard to find your car in their lot when they are done working on it, but while hunting it you have a good time looking at all the amazing cars that they work on.

Jul 30, 2019
9 months ago
Diagnosed the problem quickly and fixed it promptly with reasonable price.

Jul 26, 2019
9 months ago

Crystal Marmarella
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Patrick Hampson
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Russ Gettings
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

David Hoak
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Steve Taylor
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Steve Johnstonbaugh
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Dan Greer
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Marsha/gregory Cicero
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Donald/joanna Crammond
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Gene Beck
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

John Walters
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Jeff Gmuer
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Michael/widgie Carson
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Wesley Shipley
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Doug/cindy Schaefer
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Rick Walker
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Michael Orban
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Chuck Kelly
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Priscilla Schneider
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Jul 14, 2019
10 months ago
Highly recommend to all of my families and friends. They replaced the timing chain guides of my 2013 328XI and charged me only one third of the amount that the BMW dealership would have charged. Besides, it comes with three years/36 months warranty. I feel fortunate that I googled and found this place.

Herb Dodd
Jul 13, 2019
10 months ago

Sakineh Ghorbanian
Jul 13, 2019
10 months ago

Christinna Rossi
Jul 13, 2019
10 months ago

Melvin Miller
Jul 13, 2019
10 months ago

Jul 7, 2019
10 months ago
I had taken my 2015 Subaru Forester with a 6 speed to Foreign Traffic when I was due for state inspection. I couldn't get an appointment anywhere else that I tried. The folks at Foreign Traffic were able to fit me in and advised me of what I would need before the next one. When my brakes started making noise this time, I figured that would hep me out again. I was correct, they treated me well, the parts and price of service were reasonable and everything worked out. I will definitely be back at inspection time. Thanks Foreign Traffic!

Jun 28, 2019
10 months ago
Always thorough and does excellent work. Have taken all 3 of my MB vehicles for various reasons, and always get prompt excellent service.

Jun 25, 2019
10 months ago
Timely service and true professionals. Thank You again!

Jun 24, 2019
10 months ago
Nick and the gang continues to provide outstanding care to all of my cars. I would highly recommend them for honest, quality work.

Jun 19, 2019
11 months ago
I have been coming to Foreign Traffic for many years and have always experienced fantastic service. I can feel confident they will repair my car honestly and affordably.

Jun 17, 2019
11 months ago
As always recent service on my '87 BMW 635CSi was outstanding and affordable!

Paul Angell
Jun 14, 2019
11 months ago

Paul Greigger
Jun 14, 2019
11 months ago

John Sepac
Jun 14, 2019
11 months ago

Tim Robison
Jun 14, 2019
11 months ago

Ken/lori Randall
Jun 14, 2019
11 months ago