Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.56 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
940
4.00
62
3.00
18
2.00
9
1.00
32

Jul 9, 2019
6 months ago
Took my 2008 BMW in because the hood was jammed. They were able to fix it at a fair price. No parts, just labor to get it open and lubricate the latches.

Jul 7, 2019
6 months ago
I had taken my 2015 Subaru Forester with a 6 speed to Foreign Traffic when I was due for state inspection. I couldn't get an appointment anywhere else that I tried. The folks at Foreign Traffic were able to fit me in and advised me of what I would need before the next one. When my brakes started making noise this time, I figured that would hep me out again. I was correct, they treated me well, the parts and price of service were reasonable and everything worked out. I will definitely be back at inspection time. Thanks Foreign Traffic!

Jun 30, 2019
6 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and fair pricing. Great place for BMW repair north of Pittsburgh.

Jun 30, 2019
6 months ago
Good service, good prices!

Jun 28, 2019
6 months ago
Always thorough and does excellent work. Have taken all 3 of my MB vehicles for various reasons, and always get prompt excellent service.

Jun 25, 2019
6 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly, and fair pricing. Great place for BMW repair north of Pittsburgh.

Jun 25, 2019
6 months ago
Timely service and true professionals. Thank You again!

Jun 24, 2019
7 months ago
Nick and the gang continues to provide outstanding care to all of my cars. I would highly recommend them for honest, quality work.

Jun 19, 2019
7 months ago
I have been coming to Foreign Traffic for many years and have always experienced fantastic service. I can feel confident they will repair my car honestly and affordably.

Jun 18, 2019
7 months ago
Excellent service at Foreign Traffic...again!

Jun 17, 2019
7 months ago
Excellent service at Foreign Traffic...again!

Jun 17, 2019
7 months ago
As always recent service on my '87 BMW 635CSi was outstanding and affordable!

Paul Angell
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Paul Greigger
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

John Sepac
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Tim Robison
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Ken/lori Randall
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Margot Johnjulio
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Richard Bartkoski
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Doug O`neil
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Michael Dempsey
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Bill Rosemeyer
Jun 14, 2019
7 months ago

Jun 11, 2019
7 months ago

Dave/debbie Hoover
Jun 5, 2019
7 months ago

Joan & Don Dieter
Jun 5, 2019
7 months ago

Greg/sara Krivacek
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

John/andrew Wilson
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

Eric/kimberly Jones
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

Alton Jolly
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

Tony Ambrosino
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

Mike & Amy Couch
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

Jacob Hixon
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

Ray Kathiresan
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

Tim Kostilnik
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

David/diane Bauer
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

Bill Johnjulio
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago
Easy to deal with, and I have confidence in their work.

Richard Heilman
May 30, 2019
7 months ago

Lisa Williams
May 30, 2019
7 months ago

Lisa/greg Yanief
May 30, 2019
7 months ago

Frank Steiner
May 24, 2019
8 months ago

Curtis Gaul
May 24, 2019
8 months ago

David Hoak
May 24, 2019
8 months ago

Jack Kleberg
May 24, 2019
8 months ago

Tom Craig
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Jeff Dutkovic
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Helen Humes
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Jim & Ann Kushner
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Stan/patty Palko
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Bob Huitt
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Lisa Grandstaff
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Nancy/heinz Kunz
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Joseph Rivosecchi
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

May 16, 2019
8 months ago
This is a preferable alternative for dealership service especially when your local mechanic cannot fix some problems with luxury cars and asks you to go to a dealer instead. Their scheduling, customer service and quality of work is excellent. Thus far, they were able to resolve what is typically only possible in a dealership service.

May 13, 2019
8 months ago
Great Service, very accommodating Service representatives are knowledgeable and professional. The company says what they will do and does it right.. I use Foreign Traffic for all of my automotive needs. Paul Angell