Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.58 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
887
4.00
62
3.00
17
2.00
9
1.00
28

Dan Greer
Feb 13, 2019
6 months ago

Feb 12, 2019
6 months ago

Feb 11, 2019
6 months ago
Best experience ever! Rob & his team made the entire process so easy and relaxed. Our current two cars are from Foreign Traffic and I'm thrilled with our most recent choice! Thanks again, we will be back and until then, spread the word!

Feb 9, 2019
6 months ago

Feb 6, 2019
6 months ago
Awesome service as always!

Feb 5, 2019
6 months ago

Feb 5, 2019
6 months ago
Service was completed in a timely manner and to my complete satisfaction.

Fred Champion
Feb 4, 2019
6 months ago
Just bought my second Porsche from Rob. Always the best possible experience you could ask for when buying a car.

Jan 30, 2019
6 months ago
Bought a 2016 S4 off of Bill Lindsay today. Truly knew everything about the car, and told me a few things I didn't know! Bill and Rob the owner, were extremely pleasant and respectful. Many used dealers say "hand picked", but this is the first dealership I truly believed that at. Even the detailers were nice as can be, and gave me some tips to take care of my black S4 since everyone knows black can be tough. All in all I would definitely go back and am happy with my purchase.

Jan 29, 2019
6 months ago

Jan 29, 2019
6 months ago
They have excellent Mechanics and they do very good work on land Rovers , however , very unethical , as relates to been honest with business related matters . Deal with them very carefully . Keep all receipts and keep detail dates and time of communications ; who , what where , how and why .. great staff ; horrible owners ..

Jan 27, 2019
6 months ago

Jan 23, 2019
7 months ago
Always responsive and they know how to service the vehicles they sell

Jan 23, 2019
7 months ago
I love Foreign Traffic, everyone is so professional. Will always take my Beetle there

Jan 23, 2019
7 months ago
I used to take my Mini Cooper to the BMW garage thinking they were the only ones with the necessary expertise to service my Mini. How wrong I was about this! Over the past few years, I have received only top quality service with regard to my repair work from Foreign Traffic and really great customer service from the staff. I highly recommend them!

Jan 17, 2019
7 months ago

Jan 17, 2019
7 months ago
Got my inspection done in 1 day with no extra charges and repairs needed. Very happy.

Jan 10, 2019
7 months ago
The best in Western Pennsylvnia. When you love your car you'll find yourself loving Foreign Traffic as much as you do your vehicle!

Jan 10, 2019
7 months ago
It is always easy and enjoyable from sales to service period. The only place I will go to moving forward. Outstanding overall !

Jan 10, 2019
7 months ago
We've always had a good experience with Foreign Traffic. They're professional, they get the work done when they say they will, and my car is always washed and waiting for me.

Jan 10, 2019
7 months ago
Ultra friendly. There's a saying "Pay for the job to be done right or be ready to pay to have it done twice." This place does it right!

Sal Greco
Jan 9, 2019
7 months ago

Jerry Starr
Jan 9, 2019
7 months ago

Hank Faust
Jan 9, 2019
7 months ago

Jan 7, 2019
7 months ago

Oliver Nowak
Jan 5, 2019
7 months ago

Joseph Gray
Jan 5, 2019
7 months ago

Robert Imhof
Jan 5, 2019
7 months ago

Frank Kaiser
Jan 5, 2019
7 months ago

Domenic Labate
Jan 5, 2019
7 months ago

Kara Hoffmann
Oct 19, 2018
10 months ago

Werk Eurospeed
Oct 19, 2018
10 months ago

Charles Richards
Oct 19, 2018
10 months ago

Tom/carol Hughes
Oct 17, 2018
10 months ago

Puneet Kalhan
Oct 15, 2018
10 months ago
Service was very quick and the staff is very friendly and professional. I drop my car off in the morning and I got a call that everything was done before I even got to my desk at work.

Bapi Raju
Oct 5, 2018
10 months ago

Ken Keeley
Oct 5, 2018
10 months ago

Deborah Amsler
Oct 5, 2018
10 months ago

Michael Dempsey
Oct 5, 2018
10 months ago

Richard Heilman
Oct 5, 2018
10 months ago

David Nakles
Oct 5, 2018
10 months ago

Rick/julie Maley
Oct 5, 2018
10 months ago

Katherine Coles
Oct 5, 2018
10 months ago

Dan/stacie Kopchak
Sep 27, 2018
10 months ago

John/karen Gust
Sep 27, 2018
10 months ago

John Gloninger
Sep 27, 2018
10 months ago

Michael Skees
Sep 27, 2018
10 months ago

Carol/rick Baird
Sep 27, 2018
10 months ago

Hank Faust
Sep 27, 2018
10 months ago

Paul Angell
Sep 27, 2018
10 months ago

Cliff Schoff
Sep 21, 2018
11 months ago

Dan Metkler
Sep 21, 2018
11 months ago

Joyce Strobel
Sep 21, 2018
11 months ago

Ken/lori Randall
Sep 21, 2018
11 months ago

David/elaine Hickok
Sep 21, 2018
11 months ago

Richard Ulsh
Sep 21, 2018
11 months ago

Paul Kurey
Sep 21, 2018
11 months ago

Robert Gross
Sep 21, 2018
11 months ago

Pamela Haywood
Sep 21, 2018
11 months ago

Jim & Ann Kushner
Sep 12, 2018
11 months ago