Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.56 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
940
4.00
62
3.00
18
2.00
9
1.00
32

Mike & Amy Couch
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

Jacob Hixon
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

Ray Kathiresan
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

Tim Kostilnik
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

David/diane Bauer
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

Bill Johnjulio
Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago

Jun 4, 2019
7 months ago
Easy to deal with, and I have confidence in their work.

Richard Heilman
May 30, 2019
7 months ago

Lisa Williams
May 30, 2019
7 months ago

Lisa/greg Yanief
May 30, 2019
7 months ago

Frank Steiner
May 24, 2019
8 months ago

Curtis Gaul
May 24, 2019
8 months ago

David Hoak
May 24, 2019
8 months ago

Jack Kleberg
May 24, 2019
8 months ago

Tom Craig
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Jeff Dutkovic
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Helen Humes
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Jim & Ann Kushner
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Stan/patty Palko
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Bob Huitt
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Lisa Grandstaff
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Nancy/heinz Kunz
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

Joseph Rivosecchi
May 22, 2019
8 months ago

May 21, 2019
8 months ago
Very quick response time.

Chris Millett
May 20, 2019
8 months ago
Recently purchased a vehicle from this wonderful establishment. I shopped about a year and a half for this Maserati and was absolutely wowed by the vehicle Rob was offering, just flawless. Great people from the Owner....down the line ! Friendly, professional, and reliable. Looking forward to doing business with them for years to come! Carter

May 16, 2019
8 months ago
This is a preferable alternative for dealership service especially when your local mechanic cannot fix some problems with luxury cars and asks you to go to a dealer instead. Their scheduling, customer service and quality of work is excellent. Thus far, they were able to resolve what is typically only possible in a dealership service.

May 13, 2019
8 months ago
Great Service, very accommodating Service representatives are knowledgeable and professional. The company says what they will do and does it right.. I use Foreign Traffic for all of my automotive needs. Paul Angell

May 12, 2019
8 months ago
Always very responsive and prices are much more reasonable than the dealership - and they use genuine Mercedes parts.

Santhosh Kumar Cg
May 10, 2019
8 months ago
Great experience with Foreign Traffic & friendly staffs. They complete the work right at the first time. They are well aware about what they need to do to fix our problem.

May 10, 2019
8 months ago
Friendly staff quality work & provided a loner car can't ask for more Sonny took the time to explain work in detail a pleasant experience

Tim Henningsen
May 2, 2019
8 months ago
I wish I would known about you earlier because it would saved me a bunch of headaches from working with the service department at my local dealership. You guys did a great job servicing my BMW. I will be back. Tim Henningsen

Deborah Amsler
Apr 25, 2019
9 months ago

Russ Sherred
Apr 25, 2019
9 months ago

Jack Hombosky
Apr 25, 2019
9 months ago

Gregory/stacie Mason
Apr 25, 2019
9 months ago

Janet Arida
Apr 25, 2019
9 months ago

Apr 24, 2019
9 months ago
Great experience with Foreign Traffic. Friendly service and they treat the care of my car as if it is theirs. Fair prices and they also wash the vehicle!

Apr 21, 2019
9 months ago
Staff are very helpful and provide timely service.

Chris Fink
Apr 12, 2019
9 months ago
Great experience at Foreign Traffic.Very accomodating service experience. Oil changed while I waited with a free car wash to boot. Option for a free loaner vehicle while car is being service will keep me coming back!

Apr 11, 2019
9 months ago
I first learned of Foreign Traffic from a letter they sent me. I'm glad they did. I have become increasingly unhappy with the dealership's handling of my vehicles. They are no longer concerned with experience and knowledge with their staffing, especially the service writers. I've had to educate the people behind the counter up in Wexford more than once. It wasn't like that when it was owned by Bilco. So -- Foreign Traffic to the rescue. The guys at Foreign Traffic are attentive, they understand the needs of the vehicle, and if there is any gray area, they investigate right away. They make sure to be on the same page as you are, and if anything goes slightly amiss, they will do their best to reach that point where you are leaving the place satisfied.

Art & Joyce Reed
Apr 11, 2019
9 months ago

Patrick Santelli
Apr 11, 2019
9 months ago

Apr 3, 2019
9 months ago
Excellent, dependable service shop.

Donna Herrle
Apr 2, 2019
9 months ago

Chuck Perrone
Apr 2, 2019
9 months ago

John Gloninger
Apr 2, 2019
9 months ago

Marsha/gregory Cicero
Apr 2, 2019
9 months ago

Michael/karen Yukevich
Mar 27, 2019
9 months ago

Jamir Acie
Mar 27, 2019
9 months ago

Bob Craddock
Mar 27, 2019
9 months ago

Mar 27, 2019
9 months ago
The team at Foreign Traffic did an incredible job finding and fixing the problem on our Mini Cooper S. They are the first service shop to show us the damaged parts and explain what steps they took to address the problem. Based on our experience, we plan to bring all our vehicles to Foreign Traffic for servicing needs.

Mar 27, 2019
9 months ago
I recently brought my Audi in to Foreign Traffic for a quote after receiving a quote from the dealership for well over $3000. Foreign Traffic was able to get my car in for a quote quickly and gave me an honest run down of the damage, which differed from what the dealer was claiming. I took my car in for repair a few weeks later and they kept me updated on the status of the repair and charged half of what the dealership would have. I definitely would bring my car back for future repairs!

Meng Lee
Mar 26, 2019
9 months ago

Beverly Bendicksen
Mar 26, 2019
9 months ago

Mar 21, 2019
10 months ago
Great service. Took my Audi Q3 in for inspection and normal service. Service was done while I waited in a timely manner, friendly and helpful staff.

Mar 18, 2019
10 months ago

Gina Romano
Mar 12, 2019
10 months ago