Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
1024
4.00
65
3.00
18
2.00
10
1.00
35

Brian Croissant
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Bill Young
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Bill Van Sickel
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Kurt Nestel
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Stephanie Fenchalk
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Albert/marie Presto
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Katherine Coles
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Nadine Kennedy
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Maria Dugan
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Dan Greer
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Steve Johnstonbaugh
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Marsha/gregory Cicero
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Donald/joanna Crammond
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Gene Beck
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

John Walters
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Jeff Gmuer
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Michael/widgie Carson
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Wesley Shipley
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Doug/cindy Schaefer
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Rick Walker
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Michael Orban
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Chuck Kelly
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Priscilla Schneider
Jul 24, 2019
10 months ago

Jul 14, 2019
10 months ago
Highly recommend to all of my families and friends. They replaced the timing chain guides of my 2013 328XI and charged me only one third of the amount that the BMW dealership would have charged. Besides, it comes with three years/36 months warranty. I feel fortunate that I googled and found this place.

Herb Dodd
Jul 13, 2019
10 months ago

Sakineh Ghorbanian
Jul 13, 2019
10 months ago

Christinna Rossi
Jul 13, 2019
10 months ago

Melvin Miller
Jul 13, 2019
10 months ago

Jul 9, 2019
10 months ago
Took my 2008 BMW in because the hood was jammed. They were able to fix it at a fair price. No parts, just labor to get it open and lubricate the latches.

Jul 7, 2019
10 months ago
I had taken my 2015 Subaru Forester with a 6 speed to Foreign Traffic when I was due for state inspection. I couldn't get an appointment anywhere else that I tried. The folks at Foreign Traffic were able to fit me in and advised me of what I would need before the next one. When my brakes started making noise this time, I figured that would hep me out again. I was correct, they treated me well, the parts and price of service were reasonable and everything worked out. I will definitely be back at inspection time. Thanks Foreign Traffic!

Margot Johnjulio
Jun 14, 2019
11 months ago

Richard Bartkoski
Jun 14, 2019
11 months ago

Doug O`neil
Jun 14, 2019
11 months ago

Michael Dempsey
Jun 14, 2019
11 months ago

Bill Rosemeyer
Jun 14, 2019
11 months ago

Jun 11, 2019
11 months ago

Jun 10, 2019
11 months ago
Great Service, very accommodating Service representatives are knowledgeable and professional. The company says what they will do and does it right.. …More

Jun 10, 2019
11 months ago
This is a preferable alternative for dealership service especially when your local mechanic cannot fix some problems with luxury cars and asks you to go to a dealer instead. Their scheduling, customer service and quality of work is …More

Dave/debbie Hoover
Jun 5, 2019
11 months ago

Joan & Don Dieter
Jun 5, 2019
11 months ago

Greg/sara Krivacek
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

John/andrew Wilson
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

Eric/kimberly Jones
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

Alton Jolly
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

Tony Ambrosino
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

Mike & Amy Couch
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

Jacob Hixon
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

Ray Kathiresan
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

Tim Kostilnik
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

David/diane Bauer
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

Bill Johnjulio
Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago

Jun 4, 2019
11 months ago
Easy to deal with, and I have confidence in their work.

Richard Heilman
May 30, 2019
11 months ago

Lisa Williams
May 30, 2019
11 months ago

Lisa/greg Yanief
May 30, 2019
11 months ago

Frank Steiner
May 24, 2019
1 year ago

Curtis Gaul
May 24, 2019
1 year ago

David Hoak
May 24, 2019
1 year ago

Jack Kleberg
May 24, 2019
1 year ago

Tom Craig
May 22, 2019
1 year ago