Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
824
4
55
3
14
2
2
1
49

Apr 27, 2022
2 weeks ago
Very friendly store manager,they took me right a way,I will came back.

Mar 11, 2022
2 months ago

Mar 11, 2022
2 months ago
Nice people

Mar 8, 2022
2 months ago

Mar 8, 2022
2 months ago
I've always dreaded needing tires, but this place has treated me right twice now. I would definitely recommend giving them a chance. Today I had the bad luck of finding my tire half way flat with a screw in it. Western got me in *today*, and fixed me up for free, no hassle.

Feb 8, 2022
3 months ago
Great service

Feb 8, 2022
3 months ago
Great prices and reliable service.

Feb 8, 2022
3 months ago
Awesome communication and prices! They got me in and out way quicker than expected and everyone was super nice.

Feb 8, 2022
3 months ago
Terry that's runs this place took very good care of me and my 99 Honda Accord that needed exhaust work. I highly recommend taking your vehicle for any kind of repair and vehicle inspection because they also inspected my mom's truck that I had to get it inspected for her.

Jan 8, 2022
4 months ago

Dec 8, 2021
5 months ago

Dec 8, 2021
5 months ago

Nov 8, 2021
6 months ago
These guys are awesome did exactly what I wanted no trying to upsell and great price and did it quick

Oct 8, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 8, 2021
7 months ago
Very professional. Great service

Oct 8, 2021
7 months ago
Great place for work that I don't do.

Oct 8, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value By far, the easiest and timely place to go for your emissions check. All members of the staff have always been nice, helpful, and follow through on their wait time estimates. Also conveniently located next to the grocery store for easy multitasking with grocery shopping.

Oct 8, 2021
7 months ago
I have taken both of my vehicles here for emissions testing, quick and easy. Had a tire blow out on the highway and had our SUV towed and dropped off at …More

Aug 13, 2021
9 months ago

Aug 13, 2021
9 months ago
They do good work, but should communicate better with there customers and make sure things are followed through as planned

Aug 10, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Quality, Value At the end of the month on a Friday I needed an emissions test. Every shop in a twenty mile radius was booked full, but Western got me in and taken care of. Everytime I call to make an appointment they are able to accommodate me. Very highly recommend. Services: Oil change, Tires

Jul 28, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our older Buick was having a problem with it's air-ride suspension. We took it to Western Tire & Auto of St. Peters to have it repaired. After examining the suspension, they discovered that the real problem was that the rear coil springs …More

Jul 19, 2021
9 months ago
Helpful staff will find a way to work you in if at all possible. Quick turn around on parts and service.

Jul 18, 2021
9 months ago
Very friendly staff. Clean waiting area with coffee. Would take my car back to get worked on again.

Jul 18, 2021
9 months ago
They were honest and trustworthy! And they adopted my 6 speed Buick!

Jul 5, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Did a great job with my nieces tire following the holiday. No holiday hangover for good customer service.

Jun 24, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Expressed humming noise while stearing and had been for a while, got an estimate from them and a previous mechanic, so the issue was clear; a power steering pump. So when I had my son pick up the car because I was out of town, the humming …More

Jun 21, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We love Western Tire. We have been taking our vehicles to them for years because we know we can trust their work and their prices. We give them an A+. Highly recommended! Services: Oil change, Tires

Jun 8, 2021
11 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We love Western Tire. We have been taking our vehicles to them for years because we know we can trust their work and their prices. We give them an A+. Highly recommended!

Apr 15, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've used Western auto and tire many times, including an engine replacement. I've never been disappointed. I tried a closer shop recently for convenience. When I finally got my car back, it wasn't right. I went back to Western auto. They …More

Apr 8, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Really nice, honest people. I LOVED that they asked me if there was anything else they could do for me while my car was in...a refreshing upgrade from other auto repair places that always seem to be up-selling. Thank you! Services: Battery, General repairs & maintenance

Mar 5, 2021
1 year ago
As always, the best there is.

Feb 15, 2021
1 year ago
Friendly staff and fast service even though I had no appointment.

Jan 5, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Great mechanic work done here. They also make sure you get the best price and offer options. Thanks Dean! Services: Steering / Suspension, Exhaust

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Tires Positive: Value

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Dean was so nice, professional, and the service was amazing. Service: Oil change

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Terry and his crew go above and beyond EVERY TIME! I don't trust my vehicles with anyone else. If Terry leaves that place of employment then our family will follow wherever he goes that's how confident we are of his service! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Great mechanic work done here. They also make sure you get the best price and offer options. Thanks Dean! Services: Exhaust, Steering / Suspension

Dec 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Great mechanic work done here. They also make sure you get the best price and offer options. Thanks Dean!

Dec 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Ron at Western Auto recommended General Grabber tires since the Toyo tires I was looking we’re not available. It was great choice, I have only driven on these tires for about 50 miles, but …More

Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 5, 2020
1 year ago
Super fast and very nice. Reminds me of a small town business with their regulars that come in. Best prices on tires too!! Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 1, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, Brakes Positive: Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 28, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Terry and his crew go above and beyond EVERY TIME! I don't trust my vehicles with anyone else. If Terry leaves that place of employment then our family will follow wherever he goes that's how confident we are of his service!

Nov 23, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 23, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Value