Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
840
4
56
3
14
2
2
1
50

AL
Oct 29, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 29, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 29, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 29, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 29, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 29, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 29, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 29, 2022
1 month ago


Oct 29, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 29, 2022
1 month ago

S T
Oct 29, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 29, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 29, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 29, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 29, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 29, 2022
1 month ago

Oct 29, 2022
1 month ago

Apr 27, 2022
7 months ago
Very friendly store manager,they took me right a way,I will came back.

Mar 11, 2022
8 months ago

Mar 11, 2022
8 months ago
Nice people

Mar 8, 2022
8 months ago

Mar 8, 2022
8 months ago
I've always dreaded needing tires, but this place has treated me right twice now. I would definitely recommend giving them a chance. Today I had the bad luck of finding my tire half way flat with a screw in it. Western got me in *today*, and fixed me up for free, no hassle.

Feb 8, 2022
9 months ago
Great service

Feb 8, 2022
9 months ago
Great prices and reliable service.

Feb 8, 2022
9 months ago
Awesome communication and prices! They got me in and out way quicker than expected and everyone was super nice.

Feb 8, 2022
9 months ago
Terry that's runs this place took very good care of me and my 99 Honda Accord that needed exhaust work. I highly recommend taking your vehicle for any kind of repair and vehicle inspection because they also inspected my mom's truck that I had to get it inspected for her.

Jan 8, 2022
10 months ago

Dec 8, 2021
11 months ago

Dec 8, 2021
11 months ago

Oct 8, 2021
1 year ago
Great place for work that I don't do.

Jul 19, 2021
1 year ago
Helpful staff will find a way to work you in if at all possible. Quick turn around on parts and service.

Jul 18, 2021
1 year ago
Very friendly staff. Clean waiting area with coffee. Would take my car back to get worked on again.

Jun 24, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Expressed humming noise while stearing and had been for a while, got an estimate from them and a previous mechanic, so the issue was clear; a power steering pump. So when I had my son pick up the car because I was out of town, the humming …More

Jun 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We love Western Tire. We have been taking our vehicles to them for years because we know we can trust their work and their prices. We give them an A+. Highly recommended! Services: Oil change, Tires

Jun 8, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We love Western Tire. We have been taking our vehicles to them for years because we know we can trust their work and their prices. We give them an A+. Highly recommended!

Apr 8, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Really nice, honest people. I LOVED that they asked me if there was anything else they could do for me while my car was in...a refreshing upgrade from other auto repair places that always seem to be up-selling. Thank you! Services: Battery, General repairs & maintenance

Mar 5, 2021
1 year ago
As always, the best there is.

Feb 15, 2021
1 year ago
Friendly staff and fast service even though I had no appointment.

Jan 5, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 31, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Great mechanic work done here. They also make sure you get the best price and offer options. Thanks Dean! Services: Steering / Suspension, Exhaust

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Tires Positive: Value

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Dean was so nice, professional, and the service was amazing. Service: Oil change

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Terry and his crew go above and beyond EVERY TIME! I don't trust my vehicles with anyone else. If Terry leaves that place of employment then our family will follow wherever he goes that's how confident we are of his service! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Great mechanic work done here. They also make sure you get the best price and offer options. Thanks Dean! Services: Exhaust, Steering / Suspension

Dec 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Great mechanic work done here. They also make sure you get the best price and offer options. Thanks Dean!

Dec 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Ron at Western Auto recommended General Grabber tires since the Toyo tires I was looking we’re not available. It was great choice, I have only driven on these tires for about 50 miles, but …More