Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.91 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
51
4.00
1
1.00
1

Stephen & Kathy Higgins
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Sales Palmer
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Geneva & Paul Lachut
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Mike Read
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Leslie Mathieson
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Caulking Superior
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Edith Wurster
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

George Motyka
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Thomas & Linda Barnes
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Allen Allsop
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

John Calderigi
Nov 11, 2019
5 days ago

Nov 1, 2019
2 weeks ago
I would like to take a moment and share my experience I had at Demore's. I dropped my car off early Monday morning before they opened their doors. They were thorough with the inspection of concern I had of my car before they called me to tell me the problem. I was very satisfied and I would recommend them to whom ever has a problem with there own car. Outstanding job! Thanks so much Jay & Michelle 😁😁😁😁

Oct 31, 2019
2 weeks ago
Jay and his team offer great service with reasonable prices. He does my Moble1 oil change for the same price it costs me to do it myself. 👍

Oct 17, 2019
4 weeks ago
Awesome service !! Very friendly...I’ll definitely be back if I need any service done. Highly recommended

Oct 7, 2019
1 month ago

Oct 1, 2019
1 month ago
Great prices and great staff overall to help you with anything you need for your car to keep running smoothly!!

Sep 8, 2019
2 months ago
My friend and I worked on my pt crusier for a day and a half.. we had it narrowed down to my problem... It was a ground wire from the headlight to a spot Boone can see or reach...I brought it to a full time macanic who spent a full day on it ,and came up with the same diagnosis that we had..but he didn't want to take it apart to get to the problem because he said if that's not the problem it would of been alot of work for nothing.. so I brought it to Demore's and I got my car back the next day... Nice job guys....Chuck Thomas sr

Sep 5, 2019
2 months ago
The staff are super nice and very willing to work with you! They explain the problems in a way that anyone can understand. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful!!

Aug 24, 2019
2 months ago

JT
Aug 24, 2019
2 months ago
Demore's just did my brakes on my Explorer, totally top notch service start to finish, fair pricing too. They even cleaned my vehicle! Couldn't be happier!

Aug 20, 2019
2 months ago
Very nice people. Competent and trustworthy. All for the customer.

Aug 20, 2019
2 months ago
I was working on my wife's vehicle and came to a point where I unknowingly needed to remove an upper motor mount in order to complete the task. I knew that I didn't have the tech data or the required support equipment to do it on my own. Being an aircraft mechanic I understand the difficulties in continuity of starting a job, and then turning it over to a different mechanic to be completed. I talked to Jason, and asked if he would be willing to complete a job that I was unable to complete. I explained what I had done and what my limfacs were. He had no issues taking my wife's vehicle in on short notice, and finishing the job that started. I had zero issues on the backside of my experience with him and his mechanics. I'm very happy and was very grateful for the accommodating attitude they had.

Aug 20, 2019
2 months ago
The staff are super nice and very willing to work with you! They explain the problems in a way that anyone can understand. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful!!

Aug 16, 2019
3 months ago
Always friendly and fast service . Have brought many of ours and our kids vehicles here over the last couple years. Great price and great service. They definitely go above and beyond. Highly recommended!!!

Aug 16, 2019
3 months ago
I’ve been a customer at Demore’s automotive for 20 years, and wouldn’t think of going to any other automotive shop. They always fix any issues professionally and timely. Customer service is second to none at Demore’s, but most important you can always expect honesty, integrity, and a job well done!! I highly recommend Demore’s!

Aug 14, 2019
3 months ago
I have been using Demore's since I bought my first car close to 10 years ago. Jay and Michelle treat their customers like family. They are straight forward and honest about any and all repairs I have had done. They get the work done in a timely manor. Safety is their main priority. Their prices are very reasonable and they have great customer service, always willing to explain problems and repairs either in person or on the phone. You won't find the kind of customer service they offer from anywhere else. I highly recommend them to everyone.

Aug 14, 2019
3 months ago
At first the service was great, they got to my car right away and scheduled an appointment to actually fix the car. My air vent cable was broken and i couldn’t turn the selector and they charged me almost $300 to replace the cable and the labor. i thought it was a little pricey but i need to have the option to defrost my windows. when i picked it up, the selector would not move at all. we scheduled to bring it back for him to look at it. after looking at it, they said there was something wrong with the actual doors now and wanted to charge me an additional $700 to fix it again. when i mention that it’s an old car and that i wasn’t looking into spending that much, the owners wife was very rude and treated me like i didn’t know anything. She told me that i could put the selector on a certain position and have it get stuck there. I left this place and went to another garage, only to find out that they might have put the cable in wrong or connected it wrong. Awful service and the owners wife is one of the rudest people i’ve ever met. never going here again. Not worth almost $200 in labor to replace a wire (incorrectly)!

Aug 13, 2019
3 months ago

Aug 10, 2019
3 months ago
Great job on my son's ford Taurus. He is very happy. My company car is next

Aug 8, 2019
3 months ago
Demores automotive is an excellent place to have your car fixed..they are very friendly the work they do it to perfection.i don't go anywhere but demores..