Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
52
4
0
3
2
2
0
1
1

May 30, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW Good

May 28, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW

May 17, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

May 1, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 29, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism Always professional and honest!👍 Always get me in right away!

Mar 29, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Ken is very professional and always goes over my options thoroughly when it comes to maintenance of my car. I know that I’m in good hands there at Napa.

Mar 21, 2021
3 months ago
NEW

Mar 6, 2021
3 months ago
Best place to get your parts

Feb 26, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 21, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service and had my car done the same day!

Feb 21, 2021
4 months ago
Great Place to have service done on a Vehicle and They accept AAA

Jan 31, 2021
4 months ago
In and out quickly, staff is always very helpful and informative.

Jan 18, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Only place I would my vehicle for service and repair. They have a great professional team. Always satisfied with results.

Jan 13, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been using Napa for quite a while now and have over 30 vehicles that they maintain for me. Very professional and great service! I would recommend them to anyone!

Nov 21, 2020
7 months ago

Nov 17, 2020
7 months ago
Great 👍 customer service and honest service no matter who you are.

Aug 9, 2020
10 months ago
Great store

Aug 9, 2020
10 months ago
Helped me find what I was looking for

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago
Greg and his team are simply the best. I have been going there for years, and I always receive excellent service. Update 02/01/20. I bought 4 new tires in Dec 2019. My tire light was coming on. I brought it down to Napa this morning. I had …More

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
Friendly staff

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great service writers quick service

Oct 9, 2019
1 year ago
I take my car to Napa for all repairs and service and they do a great job! Tony and crew are very knowlegable and extremely trustworthy, very important qualities in a repair shop! They are efficient and affordable and communicate well. I highly recommend them!

Sep 20, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Very helpful.

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great people who care about their customers.

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
I wanted to say thank to napa and their managment. Outstanding customer service i would recommend them. Go to NAPA and get great service and friendly employees!

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
These guys do an awesome job. Highly recommend.

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great customer Service. The job was done in a reasonable time.

Sep 9, 2019
1 year ago
Had a wonderful experience! Competitive pricing, professional service, courteous explanations and recommendations...and they drove me back and forth to home while working on my vehicle...all done on time with no surprises. Left with peace of mind and as a loyal customer.

Oct 6, 2018
2 years ago
Always very happy with them. Very honest and upfront about what's going on with my car. Ken and Greg are top notch when it comes to what usually is a very painful experience. They even offered me a ride to my house! Thanks again guys!!!

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
Great service at

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
Great people working here

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
Outstanding Performance! I was referred to Napa by WAS when my car broke down, due to overheating! While my car was in the shop, I read many bad reviews, I asked my self; can it be …More

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
AJ's is the best. I always get top notch service and would recommend them to anyone.

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
Professionalism and friendliness is great. Accuracy of their work is great 👍

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
I had the best experience when I took my Acura in for service. Ken was very customer oriented, knowledgeable and explained the repairs I needed to keep my car running like new. There is no way I'll take my vehicles anywhere else. NAPA is a true neighborhood gem!

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
I am beyond impressed with the quality of service provided by the two gentlemen who helped me, Ken and Greg. I was quoted a very honest and reasonable estimate and they took the time to explain that the issue wasn't even what I originally thought + I ended up saving money! Great job and thank you!

Sep 9, 2018
2 years ago
Always very happy with them. Very honest and upfront about what's going on with my car. Ken and Greg are top notch when it comes to what usually is a very painful experience. They even offered me a ride to my house! Thanks again guys!!!

Sep 9, 2017
3 years ago
Excellent Service! Knowledgeable and friendly staff will serve all your auto care needs.

Sep 9, 2013
7 years ago
Excellent!!!! I a very busy person, I do not have time to worry about maintaining a good running company truck. I trust Napa to keep my vehicle on the road making my company money. Thanks guys!