Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.87 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
59
4
0
3
2
2
0
1
1

Jul 19, 2021
6 months ago
Went to Napa to get work done on my truck. From calling in to picking up my truck, they were SUPER CONVENIENT. All I had to do was drop off my truck after explaining my situation. Each step of the way they notified me with an update. Greg was the guy I had helped me and was more the amazing. Thank you Napa Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

Jul 16, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value They c&angel the oil on my motor home When l could not find any body to do lt.The Ford Dealer would not even do it. Service: Oil change

Jul 16, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They repaired my radiator and coolant fluid leak. Have been using NAPA since 2007 and they have always fixed my van with the correct diagnosis and repairs. If you are a AAA member you also get a discount. Very friendly staff. Service: General repairs & maintenance

May 30, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Good

May 28, 2021
8 months ago
NEW

May 19, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Brakes, Tuning, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Battery, Air & Cabin Filter, Carburetor cleaning, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 17, 2021
8 months ago
NEW

May 1, 2021
8 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 17, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Ken is very professional and always goes over my options thoroughly when it comes to maintenance of my car. I know that I’m in good hands there at Napa. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Apr 16, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Always professional and honest!👍 Always get me in right away! Service: Tires

Mar 29, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism Always professional and honest!👍 Always get me in right away!

Mar 29, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Ken is very professional and always goes over my options thoroughly when it comes to maintenance of my car. I know that I’m in good hands there at Napa.

Mar 21, 2021
10 months ago
NEW

Mar 6, 2021
10 months ago
Best place to get your parts

Feb 26, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 21, 2021
11 months ago
Great Place to have service done on a Vehicle and They accept AAA

Feb 21, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service and had my car done the same day!

Feb 17, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Only place I would my vehicle for service and repair. They have a great professional team. Always satisfied with results. Services: Oil change, Electrical

Jan 31, 2021
11 months ago
In and out quickly, staff is always very helpful and informative.

Jan 19, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been using Napa for quite a while now and have over 30 vehicles that they maintain for me. Very professional and great service! I would recommend them to anyone! Services: Electrical, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Steering / Suspension, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery, Exhaust, Wheel alignment, Transmission, Brakes, Oil change, Tuning

Nov 21, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 17, 2020
1 year ago
Great 👍 customer service and honest service no matter who you are.

Aug 9, 2020
1 year ago
Great store

Aug 9, 2020
1 year ago
Helped me find what I was looking for

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago
Greg and his team are simply the best. I have been going there for years, and I always receive excellent service. Update 02/01/20. I bought 4 new tires in Dec 2019. My tire light was coming on. I brought it down to Napa this morning. I had …More

Nov 9, 2019
2 years ago

Nov 9, 2019
2 years ago
Friendly staff

Nov 9, 2019
2 years ago
Great service writers quick service

Oct 9, 2019
2 years ago
I take my car to Napa for all repairs and service and they do a great job! Tony and crew are very knowlegable and extremely trustworthy, very important qualities in a repair shop! They are efficient and affordable and communicate well. I highly recommend them!

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Very helpful.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Great people who care about their customers.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
These guys do an awesome job. Highly recommend.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Great customer Service. The job was done in a reasonable time.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Had a wonderful experience! Competitive pricing, professional service, courteous explanations and recommendations...and they drove me back and forth to home while working on my vehicle...all done on time with no surprises. Left with peace of mind and as a loyal customer.

Oct 6, 2018
3 years ago
Always very happy with them. Very honest and upfront about what's going on with my car. Ken and Greg are top notch when it comes to what usually is a very painful experience. They even offered me a ride to my house! Thanks again guys!!!

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Great service at

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Great people working here

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Outstanding Performance! I was referred to Napa by WAS when my car broke down, due to overheating! While my car was in the shop, I read many bad reviews, I asked my self; can it be …More

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
AJ's is the best. I always get top notch service and would recommend them to anyone.

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Professionalism and friendliness is great. Accuracy of their work is great 👍

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
I had the best experience when I took my Acura in for service. Ken was very customer oriented, knowledgeable and explained the repairs I needed to keep my car running like new. There is no way I'll take my vehicles anywhere else. NAPA is a true neighborhood gem!

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
I am beyond impressed with the quality of service provided by the two gentlemen who helped me, Ken and Greg. I was quoted a very honest and reasonable estimate and they took the time to explain that the issue wasn't even what I originally thought + I ended up saving money! Great job and thank you!

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Always very happy with them. Very honest and upfront about what's going on with my car. Ken and Greg are top notch when it comes to what usually is a very painful experience. They even offered me a ride to my house! Thanks again guys!!!

Sep 9, 2017
4 years ago
Excellent Service! Knowledgeable and friendly staff will serve all your auto care needs.

Sep 9, 2013
8 years ago
Excellent!!!! I a very busy person, I do not have time to worry about maintaining a good running company truck. I trust Napa to keep my vehicle on the road making my company money. Thanks guys!