Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
76
4
1
3
3
2
1
1
2

Apr 21, 2022
3 weeks ago
Not helpful. Feel like you are bothering them. I won't go back

Apr 20, 2022
3 weeks ago
congenial staff!

Apr 12, 2022
1 month ago
Car was ready when promised. Great friendly staff! Services: Oil change, Brakes

Apr 12, 2022
1 month ago
Excellent service! Professional attitude. Good communication. I have never had to return my car because a repair was not done correctly. I would highly recommend to anyone needing car repairs. Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Transmission replacement, A/C installation & repair, Tires, Air conditioning, Oil change, Brakes, Battery, Steering & suspension repair, Auto A/C recharge, Auto brake repair

Feb 19, 2022
2 months ago
Service: Transmission

Jan 19, 2022
3 months ago

Jan 19, 2022
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The whole team are Rock Stars!! Services: Steering & suspension repair, Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance

Dec 19, 2021
4 months ago
12/02/21 Once again excellent service from Greg and his team. I would not take my car anywhere else for service. I have 2010 Altima with 171,000 miles and it runs great thanks to Greg and his team. …More

Nov 19, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I went to NAPA on Metro without an appointment and they were incredibly accommodating. Competitive pricing, quality service, and knowledgeable, friendly staff. Highly recommended. Service: Tires

Nov 19, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I am very happy with this Napa Auto Center. They communicate and when they give you a price that is what they charge you. I recommend this business without hesitation or reservation. Services: Body & Trim, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Oil change, Brakes, Steering & suspension repair, Auto engine diagnostic

Nov 19, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They are always polite and very knowledgeable, Always fix the issue, correctly and quickly. …More

Nov 19, 2021
5 months ago
After Hyudai of FM couldn't get me an oil change appt for 2 weeks , I called NAPA on Metro for appt. They got me in when I originally wanted. Went to store, they took my car in and service was completed within an hour. Service advisors …More

Oct 19, 2021
6 months ago
Service: Electrical Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Oct 19, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service on my motor home. Better than those rv places. Paul ( the bald guy) was extremely helpful and honest

Oct 19, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys at NAPA on Metro Pkwy are always friendly and professional. As a female, I don't feel talked down to as is often the case. I very much appreciate that. Service: Oil change

Sep 19, 2021
7 months ago

Sep 19, 2021
7 months ago
Not the friendliest or helpful bunch.

Jul 19, 2021
9 months ago
Went to Napa to get work done on my truck. From calling in to picking up my truck, they were SUPER CONVENIENT. All I had to do was drop off my truck after explaining my situation. Each step of the way they notified me with an update. Greg was the guy I had helped me and was more the amazing. Thank you Napa Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

Jul 16, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value They c&angel the oil on my motor home When l could not find any body to do lt.The Ford Dealer would not even do it. Service: Oil change

Jul 16, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They repaired my radiator and coolant fluid leak. Have been using NAPA since 2007 and they have always fixed my van with the correct diagnosis and repairs. If you are a AAA member you also get a discount. Very friendly staff. Service: General repairs & maintenance

May 30, 2021
11 months ago
NEW Good

May 28, 2021
11 months ago
NEW

May 19, 2021
11 months ago
Services: Brakes, Tuning, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Battery, Air & Cabin Filter, Carburetor cleaning, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 19, 2021
11 months ago

May 17, 2021
11 months ago
NEW

May 1, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 17, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Ken is very professional and always goes over my options thoroughly when it comes to maintenance of my car. I know that I’m in good hands there at Napa. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Apr 16, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Always professional and honest!👍 Always get me in right away! Service: Tires

Mar 29, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism Always professional and honest!👍 Always get me in right away!

Mar 29, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Ken is very professional and always goes over my options thoroughly when it comes to maintenance of my car. I know that I’m in good hands there at Napa.

Feb 21, 2021
1 year ago
Great Place to have service done on a Vehicle and They accept AAA

Nov 9, 2019
2 years ago
Friendly staff

Nov 9, 2019
2 years ago
Great service writers quick service

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Very helpful.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Great people who care about their customers.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
These guys do an awesome job. Highly recommend.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Great customer Service. The job was done in a reasonable time.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Had a wonderful experience! Competitive pricing, professional service, courteous explanations and recommendations...and they drove me back and forth to home while working on my vehicle...all done on time with no surprises. Left with peace of mind and as a loyal customer.

Oct 6, 2018
3 years ago
Always very happy with them. Very honest and upfront about what's going on with my car. Ken and Greg are top notch when it comes to what usually is a very painful experience. They even offered me a ride to my house! Thanks again guys!!!

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Great service at

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Great people working here

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Outstanding Performance! I was referred to Napa by WAS when my car broke down, due to overheating! While my car was in the shop, I read many bad reviews, I asked my self; can it be …More

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
AJ's is the best. I always get top notch service and would recommend them to anyone.

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Professionalism and friendliness is great. Accuracy of their work is great 👍

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
I had the best experience when I took my Acura in for service. Ken was very customer oriented, knowledgeable and explained the repairs I needed to keep my car running like new. There is no way I'll take my vehicles anywhere else. NAPA is a true neighborhood gem!

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
I am beyond impressed with the quality of service provided by the two gentlemen who helped me, Ken and Greg. I was quoted a very honest and reasonable estimate and they took the time to explain that the issue wasn't even what I originally thought + I ended up saving money! Great job and thank you!

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Always very happy with them. Very honest and upfront about what's going on with my car. Ken and Greg are top notch when it comes to what usually is a very painful experience. They even offered me a ride to my house! Thanks again guys!!!

Sep 9, 2017
4 years ago
Excellent Service! Knowledgeable and friendly staff will serve all your auto care needs.