Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
76
4
1
3
3
2
1
1
2

Mar 21, 2021
1 year ago
NEW

Mar 6, 2021
1 year ago
Best place to get your parts

Feb 26, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 21, 2021
1 year ago
Great Place to have service done on a Vehicle and They accept AAA

Feb 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service and had my car done the same day!

Feb 17, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Only place I would my vehicle for service and repair. They have a great professional team. Always satisfied with results. Services: Oil change, Electrical

Jan 31, 2021
1 year ago
In and out quickly, staff is always very helpful and informative.

Jan 19, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been using Napa for quite a while now and have over 30 vehicles that they maintain for me. Very professional and great service! I would recommend them to anyone! Services: Electrical, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Steering / Suspension, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery, Exhaust, Wheel alignment, Transmission, Brakes, Oil change, Tuning

Nov 21, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 17, 2020
1 year ago
Great 👍 customer service and honest service no matter who you are.

Aug 9, 2020
1 year ago
Great store

Aug 9, 2020
1 year ago
Helped me find what I was looking for

Feb 9, 2020
2 years ago
Greg and his team are simply the best. I have been going there for years, and I always receive excellent service. Update 02/01/20. I bought 4 new tires in Dec 2019. My tire light was coming on. I brought it down to Napa this morning. I had …More

Nov 9, 2019
2 years ago

Nov 9, 2019
2 years ago
Friendly staff

Nov 9, 2019
2 years ago
Great service writers quick service

Oct 9, 2019
2 years ago
I take my car to Napa for all repairs and service and they do a great job! Tony and crew are very knowlegable and extremely trustworthy, very important qualities in a repair shop! They are efficient and affordable and communicate well. I highly recommend them!

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Very helpful.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Great people who care about their customers.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
I wanted to say thank to napa and their managment. Outstanding customer service i would recommend them. Go to NAPA and get great service and friendly employees!

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
These guys do an awesome job. Highly recommend.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Great customer Service. The job was done in a reasonable time.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Had a wonderful experience! Competitive pricing, professional service, courteous explanations and recommendations...and they drove me back and forth to home while working on my vehicle...all done on time with no surprises. Left with peace of mind and as a loyal customer.

Oct 6, 2018
3 years ago
Always very happy with them. Very honest and upfront about what's going on with my car. Ken and Greg are top notch when it comes to what usually is a very painful experience. They even offered me a ride to my house! Thanks again guys!!!

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago

Sep 9, 2013
8 years ago
Excellent!!!! I a very busy person, I do not have time to worry about maintaining a good running company truck. I trust Napa to keep my vehicle on the road making my company money. Thanks guys!