Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
69
4
0
3
2
2
0
1
1

Nov 21, 2020
11 months ago

Nov 17, 2020
11 months ago
Great 👍 customer service and honest service no matter who you are.

Aug 9, 2020
1 year ago
Great store

Aug 9, 2020
1 year ago
Helped me find what I was looking for

Feb 9, 2020
1 year ago
Greg and his team are simply the best. I have been going there for years, and I always receive excellent service. Update 02/01/20. I bought 4 new tires in Dec 2019. My tire light was coming on. I brought it down to Napa this morning. I had …More

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
Friendly staff

Nov 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great service writers quick service

Oct 9, 2019
2 years ago
I take my car to Napa for all repairs and service and they do a great job! Tony and crew are very knowlegable and extremely trustworthy, very important qualities in a repair shop! They are efficient and affordable and communicate well. I highly recommend them!

Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Very helpful.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Great people who care about their customers.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
I wanted to say thank to napa and their managment. Outstanding customer service i would recommend them. Go to NAPA and get great service and friendly employees!

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
These guys do an awesome job. Highly recommend.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Great customer Service. The job was done in a reasonable time.

Sep 9, 2019
2 years ago
Had a wonderful experience! Competitive pricing, professional service, courteous explanations and recommendations...and they drove me back and forth to home while working on my vehicle...all done on time with no surprises. Left with peace of mind and as a loyal customer.

Oct 6, 2018
3 years ago
Always very happy with them. Very honest and upfront about what's going on with my car. Ken and Greg are top notch when it comes to what usually is a very painful experience. They even offered me a ride to my house! Thanks again guys!!!

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Great service at

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Very quick and quality service

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Great people working here

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Outstanding Performance! I was referred to Napa by WAS when my car broke down, due to overheating! While my car was in the shop, I read many bad reviews, I asked my self; can it be …More

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Have been using this shop for several years. Always happy with service and AAA discount.

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Was traveling thru and had the best service here. Wish I lived closer, I would bring my VW BEETLE convertible here for service everytime I needed it. Nice people and great service. ;)

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
AJ's is the best. I always get top notch service and would recommend them to anyone.