Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
76
4
1
3
3
2
1
1
2

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Great service at

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Very quick and quality service

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Great people working here

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Outstanding Performance! I was referred to Napa by WAS when my car broke down, due to overheating! While my car was in the shop, I read many bad reviews, I asked my self; can it be …More

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Have been using this shop for several years. Always happy with service and AAA discount.

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Was traveling thru and had the best service here. Wish I lived closer, I would bring my VW BEETLE convertible here for service everytime I needed it. Nice people and great service. ;)

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
AJ's is the best. I always get top notch service and would recommend them to anyone.

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Professionalism and friendliness is great. Accuracy of their work is great 👍

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
I would reccomend these guys to anyone. Great customer service, and they did a great job on my car. I was in and out of there much quicker than I expected to be.

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
I had the best experience when I took my Acura in for service. Ken was very customer oriented, knowledgeable and explained the repairs I needed to keep my car running like new. There is no way I'll take my vehicles anywhere else. NAPA is a true neighborhood gem!

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
I am beyond impressed with the quality of service provided by the two gentlemen who helped me, Ken and Greg. I was quoted a very honest and reasonable estimate and they took the time to explain that the issue wasn't even what I originally thought + I ended up saving money! Great job and thank you!

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Always very happy with them. Very honest and upfront about what's going on with my car. Ken and Greg are top notch when it comes to what usually is a very painful experience. They even offered me a ride to my house! Thanks again guys!!!

Sep 9, 2018
3 years ago
Always polite, facility always clean. Delt with multiple members of the team over the years getting oil changes and repairs. …More

Aug 16, 2018
3 years ago
I had the best experience when I took my Acura in for service. Ken was very customer oriented, knowledgeable and explained the repairs I needed to keep my car running like new. There is no way I'll take my vehicles anywhere else. NAPA is a true neighborhood gem!

Apr 19, 2018
4 years ago
Was traveling thru and had the best service here. Wish I lived closer, I would bring my VW BEETLE convertible here for service everytime I needed it. Nice people and great service. ;)

Apr 19, 2018
4 years ago
I would reccomend these guys to anyone. Great customer service, and they did a great job on my car. I was in and out of there much quicker than I expected to be.

Mar 19, 2018
4 years ago
Screw these people. They overcharge you for stuff and never fix them problem. Car is still doing what it did in the beginning and I've already spent 1,400$ on nothing! Never use Greg

Sep 9, 2017
4 years ago
Excellant service. Honest and trustworthy staff.

Sep 9, 2017
4 years ago
Excellent Service! Knowledgeable and friendly staff will serve all your auto care needs.

Sep 9, 2017
4 years ago
Reasonable prices, knowledgeable and informative staff, always quick in and out the past couple years I've been coming here and to the other AJ's off of 41. very accommodating if in a hurry or to squeeze something in. They also have a nice comfortable waiting room to lounge in with free wifi so its not so bad if you're waiting!!

Apr 19, 2017
5 years ago
Excellent Service! Knowledgeable and friendly staff will serve all your auto care needs.

Sep 9, 2013
8 years ago
Excellent!!!! I a very busy person, I do not have time to worry about maintaining a good running company truck. I trust Napa to keep my vehicle on the road making my company money. Thanks guys!