Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.96 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
637
4
18
3
0
2
0
1
2

Jan 13, 2021
1 week ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 13, 2021
1 week ago

Jan 8, 2021
2 weeks ago
Kevin and team always let us know all of our options-in years past Kevin helped us strategize how to affordably keep our aging vehicles. His shop and his system are accessible, flexible and he and team are honest and responsive and patient~ Allman's Auto is our 5 star family shop.

Jan 8, 2021
2 weeks ago
I am always pleased with the service I receive at Kevin Allman's Shop. He is through and informs of any issues that he finds. I highly recommend this shop.

Dec 21, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality

Dec 19, 2020
1 month ago
Techs were very polite and competent. Stayed for less time than anticipated.

Dec 14, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Love Allman's Automotive. Brought my vehicle in because it was making this loud booming noise. The owner Kevin diagnosed what was wrong within 2 mins of our test drive. A few hours later, my wheel bearing was replaced and I was a happy …More

Sevy Ross
Dec 11, 2020
1 month ago
Great service at an excellent price. They are very thorough and let you know what’s needed!No gimmicks, no scams!

Dec 7, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 7, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Very friendly and professional. Explained everything in detail. Kevin will be getting my business again.

Dec 7, 2020
1 month ago
Kevin and his crew are consummate professionals. They do very thorough work and if you bring your car in you'll receive a very detailed report on everything that was checked and can feel confident that you're all set for a while.

Nov 28, 2020
1 month ago
I recently moved from Lynn where I had a trusted mechanic. Going through my phone searching I found Allman’s Automotive , there were plenty of great reviews so I took a chance and scheduled an oil change. I really liked the service I got, …More

Nov 15, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Got an oil change. Great service as always. They always take great care of of you. Highly recommend

Jane Yandell
Nov 13, 2020
2 months ago

Jeremy Reid
Nov 12, 2020
2 months ago
Always friendly, Always helpful and honest. I would recommend them to any and everyone... my whole family go’s here now. If your looking for a mechanic you can trust this is the place!!!

Nov 9, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality I contacted Kevin due to a drivers side window issue. I dropped off my car early in the day, got a call mid-day with the diagnosis and price, and picked it up later that same day. All of this with the extra bonus of knowing my car was in …More

Nov 6, 2020
2 months ago

Nov 6, 2020
2 months ago

Nov 2, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Oct 26, 2020
2 months ago
Critical: Professionalism Called to have schedule a appointment with a Groupon I’ve purchased customer service was horrible seem like it was a waste of time for him and told me he couldn’t do my work and now I need to refund my groupon

Oct 24, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Got an oil change. Great service as always. They always take great care of of you. Highly recommend

Oct 22, 2020
3 months ago
Thank you Kevin for checking out my car today. I thought there was a problem and you instead told me the car was safe and fine. Such good news. I would recommend Allman’s Automotive to anyone seeking an honest, knowledgeable and nice place to have your car serviced.

Oct 21, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Oct 19, 2020
3 months ago

Oct 18, 2020
3 months ago
Great service and professionalism

Oct 14, 2020
3 months ago
Kevin has been working on my car for a few years now. It doesn’t matter what I need done, he fixes it. Fast and courteous service ALWAYS. Kevin always calls before doing the work and goes over what needs to be done and pricing. He’s a great guy! I highly recommend Allman's Automotive!

Oct 10, 2020
3 months ago

Sep 16, 2020
4 months ago
Very happy with the service we received Everyone is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I like the constant communication knowing what is going on at all times …More

Aug 28, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Everyone in my family bring their cars here, it’s the best in the area. I’ve been bringing my car to Allmans for many years and the service is always above and beyond. They won’t over charge you or try to convince you to get work done that you don’t need. Kevin is a good, honest person.

Aug 23, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jun 23, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Kevin and his crew always do quality work, are professional and speedy! These guys have been taking great care of me families cars for years. I love that that send you a full analysis report of your car with before and after pictures of the issues! Love this place. Amazing work!

May 23, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 20, 2020
8 months ago
May 19th thank you for the quick response and job well done. Thank you Allman :)

Apr 23, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I'm just confident when I drop my car off.. I like how they take pictures and highlight the problems, I know nothing about cars and they do make it easy. I wouldn't bring my cars anywhere else.

Apr 23, 2020
9 months ago
Kevin, the owner is a great guy and mechanic! He provides reliable, transparent and good service. Gave me a really good and detailed vehicle health report. If you want to know everything that’s going on with your car I highly recommend Allman’s. Very satisfied with my first time and definitely will make this my new place.

Apr 11, 2020
9 months ago
Kevin, the owner is a great guy and mechanic! He provides reliable, transparent and good service. Gave me a really good and detailed vehicle health report. If you want to know everything that’s going on with your car I highly recommend Allman’s. Very satisfied with my first time and definitely will make this my new plac

Dan Leavitt
Apr 11, 2020
9 months ago
was nice enough to pick my car up at work and did a great job on my breaks