Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.45 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
135
4
11
3
4
2
2
1
17

May 5, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Love this place I trust no one eles

Apr 30, 2021
1 month ago
NEW I had to have bearings pressed in, on more than 1 occasion Fast friendly service.. not too expensive..

Apr 27, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

Apr 21, 2021
2 months ago
NEW I need some tires but they didn't have any it's nothing bad to say about them because the tires that I need are hard to come by because they are 285 45-22 so I really cannot say nothing bad

Apr 2, 2021
2 months ago
NEW

Mar 31, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Excellent service. Fast repair and reasonably priced.

Mar 10, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Great prices and very friendly

Mar 5, 2021
3 months ago
Great prices and very friendly

Feb 28, 2021
3 months ago
I had a non automobile problem and they refused to look at it .

Feb 11, 2021
4 months ago
Great people. Great service. And all around honest. 🤘

Feb 5, 2021
4 months ago
Always quick and friendly with services

Dec 14, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 8, 2020
6 months ago
They do a super-great job!! Highly recommend.

Dec 6, 2020
6 months ago

Dec 1, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Quality, Value I highly recommend Josh Smith Auto. He took my 1988 truck and kept it until he figured out what it needed to make it run smoothly. I had spent lots of money with other shops which couldn't or wouldn't figure it out. Josh was also reasonable in what he charged me. My go to repair shop from now on.

Nov 11, 2020
7 months ago
Good job

Nov 8, 2020
7 months ago

Nov 8, 2020
7 months ago

Nov 4, 2020
7 months ago
Good hardworking people great to have them as a neighbor.

Sep 24, 2020
8 months ago

Sep 10, 2020
9 months ago
Friendly, fast, know what their doing

Sep 1, 2020
9 months ago
Professional, courteous staff. Always satisfied with their service. Highly recommend them for your vehicle repairs.

Aug 30, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Aug 25, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 25, 2020
9 months ago

Aug 25, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Josh Smith Auto Repair do a fantastic job. I’ve been doing business with them for years and so has my dad. They are reliable, friendly and very helpful if I have any questions. My car was pretty much ready that same day. If you want your vehicle done right I highly recommend!!!

Aug 18, 2020
10 months ago
After asking me a number of irrelevant questions and keeping me on hold for several minutes, the girl came back on the phone to tell me there were no appointments available for several weeks. …More

Aug 14, 2020
10 months ago
Good place to get your vehicle worked on or repaired, good people

Aug 11, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Josh Smith Auto is a very professional, reliable business. I trust them with all of my vehicles!

Jul 20, 2020
11 months ago
Customer service is great and they will give u a a fair quote.

Jul 14, 2020
11 months ago
Very professional and fair- They do great work and are reasonable

Jun 27, 2020
11 months ago
The mechanics are very knowledgeable. They fixed door locks and air bag light on because air bag would not deploy. Great work and reasonable priced for repairs.

Jun 11, 2020
1 year ago
-

Jun 11, 2020
1 year ago

Mar 11, 2020
1 year ago
Very good customer service. They stand behind their work and the owners are very trustworthy people. You know that when your vehicle is there they are going to do the work needed in a timely manner and it is going to be done right. Josh Smith Auto Repair keep doing what you do.

Feb 11, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 11, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 11, 2020
1 year ago
Absolutely the best very trustworthy honest mechanics they do a great job at a reasonable price absolutely recommend to anyone who is needs auto mechanic repairers or regular maintenance work they will treat you right

Feb 11, 2020
1 year ago
They did a great job and I ended up paying less of what was quoted. I'm definitely going to be a returning customer and recommend you to friends.

Feb 11, 2020
1 year ago
Awesome no pressure service. Highly recommend.

Jan 11, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 11, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 11, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 11, 2020
1 year ago
Excellent staff's

Dec 11, 2019
1 year ago