Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.57 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
62
4
5
3
2
2
1
1
5

Sep 10, 2020
1 month ago
Friendly, fast, know what their doing

Sep 1, 2020
1 month ago
Professional, courteous staff. Always satisfied with their service. Highly recommend them for your vehicle repairs.

Aug 30, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Aug 25, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 25, 2020
2 months ago

Aug 25, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Josh Smith Auto Repair do a fantastic job. I’ve been doing business with them for years and so has my dad. They are reliable, friendly and very helpful if I have any questions. My car was pretty much ready that same day. If you want your vehicle done right I highly recommend!!!

Aug 14, 2020
2 months ago
Good place to get your vehicle worked on or repaired, good people

Aug 11, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Josh Smith Auto is a very professional, reliable business. I trust them with all of my vehicles!

Jul 20, 2020
3 months ago
Customer service is great and they will give u a a fair quote.

Jul 18, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have two daughters who live out of town. One will drive from Raleigh to get her car serviced and one will drive from Charlotte to get her car serviced at Josh Auto. The atmosphere is very friendly and the workers are very competent in what they do. I have never had an issue with them!

Jul 18, 2020
3 months ago
Longer than expected wait time.

Jul 14, 2020
3 months ago
Very professional and fair- They do great work and are reasonable

Jun 27, 2020
3 months ago
The mechanics are very knowledgeable. They fixed door locks and air bag light on because air bag would not deploy. Great work and reasonable priced for repairs.

Jun 11, 2020
4 months ago
-

Jun 11, 2020
4 months ago

Jun 11, 2020
4 months ago
Great place honest people

Mar 11, 2020
7 months ago
Only garage that works on my vehicles. Keeps me going!

Mar 11, 2020
7 months ago
Critical: Quality, Value Todd is the only good thing there. He has always been very nice. With that being said, I was over charged on parts. I took my truck in to get my air conditioning checked. When I took it in it worked after running a little while, they said …More

Mar 11, 2020
7 months ago
Very good customer service. They stand behind their work and the owners are very trustworthy people. You know that when your vehicle is there they are going to do the work needed in a timely manner and it is going to be done right. Josh Smith Auto Repair keep doing what you do.

Feb 11, 2020
8 months ago

Feb 11, 2020
8 months ago

Feb 11, 2020
8 months ago
Absolutely the best very trustworthy honest mechanics they do a great job at a reasonable price absolutely recommend to anyone who is needs auto mechanic repairers or regular maintenance work they will treat you right

Feb 11, 2020
8 months ago
They did a great job and I ended up paying less of what was quoted. I'm definitely going to be a returning customer and recommend you to friends.

Feb 11, 2020
8 months ago
Awesome no pressure service. Highly recommend.

Jan 11, 2020
9 months ago

Jan 11, 2020
9 months ago

Jan 11, 2020
9 months ago

Jan 11, 2020
9 months ago
Excellent staff's

Jan 11, 2020
9 months ago
Josh and all of his crew will always take the best care of you. They know their stuff.

Jan 11, 2020
9 months ago
They go above and beyond to make sure your car is correct and running properly. Very friendly staff and in my opinion BEST SHOP AROUND!

Dec 11, 2019
10 months ago

Dec 11, 2019
10 months ago
They are good on their prices they listen and are caring. They do excellent work.

Nov 11, 2019
11 months ago
If you live in Eden North Carolina and you have an automobile that needs to be repaired reach out to Josh Christy and their staff. They are amazing is all I can tell you. They will do everything in their power to make it affordable and right. And in today's society that's pretty dang good.

Oct 11, 2019
1 year ago
Got my Auto Serviced there. Without an appointment within days. Recommend making appointment.

Aug 11, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 11, 2019
1 year ago
Great service

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago
Good

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago
Very friendly people here!! Quality work too!!