Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
66
4
5
3
2
2
1
1
6

Jan 11, 2020
10 months ago

Jan 11, 2020
10 months ago
Excellent staff's

Jan 11, 2020
10 months ago
Josh and all of his crew will always take the best care of you. They know their stuff.

Jan 11, 2020
10 months ago
They go above and beyond to make sure your car is correct and running properly. Very friendly staff and in my opinion BEST SHOP AROUND!

Dec 11, 2019
11 months ago

Dec 11, 2019
11 months ago

Dec 11, 2019
11 months ago
I knew what was wrong with my car and asked for an estimate over the phone to get the same work done. I was told that they don't give estimates over the phone and that I would have to make an appointment for the car to be checked out. …More

Dec 11, 2019
11 months ago
They are good on their prices they listen and are caring. They do excellent work.

Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago
If you live in Eden North Carolina and you have an automobile that needs to be repaired reach out to Josh Christy and their staff. They are amazing is all I can tell you. They will do everything in their power to make it affordable and right. And in today's society that's pretty dang good.

Oct 30, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 11, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 11, 2019
1 year ago
Got my Auto Serviced there. Without an appointment within days. Recommend making appointment.

Aug 11, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 11, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 11, 2019
1 year ago
Great service

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago
Good

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago
Terrible people unfriendly no compassion for other do not go here

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago
Diagnosed the problem, gave options for solution. Reasonable price.

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago
Very friendly people here!! Quality work too!!

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago
First rate auto service

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago
Josh Smith Auto Repair is trustworthy and they stand behind their work. I recommend this business to everyone I know.

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago
Finally I have a mechanic I trust not to take advantage of my ignorance.

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago
Can't say enough about this business. Staff is always friendly. Building is clean, bright, orderly, and welcoming! Information is always explained in a way the is easy for me to understand. They do what they say they will do and I have …More

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago
These guys are awesome! They always do a great job with our vehicles. They are friendly and reasonably priced. We would recommend them to anyone.

Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago
Knows cars inside and out

Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago
Worst place I have ever dealed with never again will I go here or recommend anyone.

Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago
Not much to say. They listen to what I have to say. Assign the job. It gets done right. They are quick. Thanks to Josh and the entire staff at Josh Smith's.