Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.55 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
66
4
5
3
2
2
1
1
6

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago
A WONDERFUL place !!! Got my car inspected there. They fit me in, and it took only about 30 minutes !!! They were very kind and professional !!! I had called a few days before since I was driving from about 75 miles away and didn't know the area or town. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM !!!!

Jul 11, 2019
1 year ago
I called a popular shop in Eden about my NC inspection, and the lady who answered the phone literally screamed at me, so I looked up other shops in Eden, and this was the highest rated shop I found. …More

Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago

Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago
Awsume place to work

Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago
Knows cars inside and out

Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago
Josh worked on my car twice for a transmission leak, both I picked up it was still leaking. He also charged me both times. I took the car to another shop fixed it right the first, but showed me pictures of Rtv sealant cake on transmission. I will never go back.

Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago
Josh Smith Auto & repair did work on my 2004 chevy trailblazer" it needed new brakes, tire rotation, and alot of other repairs quite a few too many to mention..it had been long overdue on my part":( ..when i brought the vehicle in to them …More

Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago
Worst place I have ever dealed with never again will I go here or recommend anyone.

Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago
Not much to say. They listen to what I have to say. Assign the job. It gets done right. They are quick. Thanks to Josh and the entire staff at Josh Smith's.

Jul 11, 2017
3 years ago
Josh Smith's Auto Repair, WAS very, straight forward about the needs of my vehicle, and they, told me about how long it would take to fix, my car, very knowledgeable, and reasonably priced, was very pleased, will take all my car needs there, with no doubts at all, love the staff, very Friendly

Jul 11, 2017
3 years ago
Todd and Danny do a great job of dealing with customers. Josh stays in the back and ensures that your car is fixed correctly. Great organization! reasonable pricing,

Jul 11, 2017
3 years ago
They are very knowledgeable, friendly, and honest, especially Todd the manager! It's hard to find consistent and reliable shops these days but the guys here do a great job. Thank you and keep up the great work Josh Smith Auto!

Jul 11, 2016
4 years ago

Jul 11, 2016
4 years ago
Josh Smith Auto is a wonderful place to bring your vehicle. These guys know what they are doing and they repair in a timely fashion. They also stand behind their work and treat their customers in a way all shops should. These days its hard to find honest mechanics, this is one. Totally recommended.

Jul 11, 2014
6 years ago
My company has been using Josh for the majority of our repairs on our fleet of 13 vehicles. All of his work has been done in a timely matter and is done right the first time. A good honest business with good service.

Jul 11, 2012
8 years ago