Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.84 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
89
4
12
3
5
2
0
1
0

Apr 19, 2021
2 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I'm new to town and I picked the best place in ohio to get my car serviced. The staff is very friendly and the pricing was amazing. If you want great service with above and beyond professionalism, then go to shaw auto care. They even checked in with me at a later date to make sure my car was still running well.

Apr 13, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 11, 2021
4 weeks ago
NEW I brought my car in for the full synthetic special they advertised online.. Overall the communication could have been better but my car is running good & they got me out the door fast.. About 30mins so it was a good experience(:

Apr 7, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

Mar 21, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Great Place. Wonderful Service.

Mar 19, 2021
1 month ago
Great Place. Wonderful Service.

Mar 14, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Honest people. Good prices

Mar 4, 2021
2 months ago
Very helpful and kind. Had to drop off a box truck and they were super flexible. Asked them to fix up the car we hauled over and they gave us a great deal and amazing service. Highly recommended!

Mar 2, 2021
2 months ago

Feb 24, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Quality

Feb 23, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 22, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 22, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Bought my BMW here, if your looking for the best quality auto care look no further. I will say they are on the more expensive side but you get what you pay for. They staff are super friendly and accommodating

Feb 22, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have been going to Shaw’s for three years. They have taken care of me and my brother in every car aspect. Their prices are great and service is even greater! It can be difficult finding a good mechanic. I highly recommend Shaw’s!

Feb 21, 2021
2 months ago
Very helpful and kind. Had to drop off a box truck and they were super flexible. Asked them to fix up the car we hauled over and they gave us a great deal and amazing service. Highly recommended!

Feb 18, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 5, 2021
3 months ago

Jan 26, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Jan 26, 2021
3 months ago
Excellent Services!

Jan 21, 2021
3 months ago
Love this place! Been going here for years and they always do a great job. You can tell they care about you and what they do. Definitely recommend this place!

Jan 19, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jan 15, 2021
3 months ago
Great place

Jan 11, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great service. Very friendly.

Jan 6, 2021
4 months ago

Dec 26, 2020
4 months ago
Shaw Auto Care is excellent and know that their work is trustworthy. I could not be happier with the service they offer, Steve and his team really know how to get the job done. Very reasonable prices, awesome customer service and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommend Shaw Auto Care for all your vehicle needs!

Dec 25, 2020
4 months ago
Shaw’s auto is awesome! The service and speed is great, and the owner Steve and his team treat you like family. The only place I’ll take my vehicles! Can’t say enough about the service. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dec 19, 2020
4 months ago
Great service, Great Price ........Thanks Shaw Auto Care 🤗

Dec 12, 2020
4 months ago
Will never go anywhere else for auto service. Extremely knowledgeable team! Literally saved me almost $1000 from another estimate and my car works better than ever! So happy my son-in-law recommended I go there! …More

Larry Pierce
Dec 11, 2020
4 months ago

Cheryl Biltz
Nov 5, 2020
6 months ago

Nov 3, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value My fiancé and I have been going to Shaw for over a decade. They've always done a great job and been very trustworthy. We won't go anywhere else.

Nov 3, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Would highly recommend. They know exactly what they are doing and are very informative about their profession. I’ve never had a single problem with them. They have reasonable pricing and are quick to get you in. I will never go anywhere else for my car repairs, they are the only shop I trust.

Oct 6, 2020
7 months ago
I received fast service at a fair price. Will use them for future repairs.

Oct 1, 2020
7 months ago

Oct 1, 2020
7 months ago
Very friendly and helpful. My car needed a new censor and they had that replaced within an hour.

Sep 30, 2020
7 months ago
Very friendly and work hard to fit my schedule

Sep 23, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Sep 19, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 24, 2020
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value My 2012 Honda Civic had a bad sensor and the light was reading "check ABS system" and "check VSA system." Steve ran a diagnostic, replaced my sensor, and gave me an alignment. The price was very fair, he got it done quickly, and it's been 5 …More

Feb 16, 2020
1 year ago
- Will never go anywhere else for auto service. Extremely knowledgeable team! Literally saved me almost $1000 from another estimate and my car works better than ever! So happy my son-in-law recommended I go there!

Jan 20, 2020
1 year ago
Will never go anywhere else for auto service. Extremely knowledgeable team! Literally saved me almost $1000 from another estimate and my car works better than ever! So happy my son-in-law recommended I go there!

Nov 29, 2019
1 year ago
- I went in for an estimate for repairs. They spent quite a bit of time diagnosing the issue. That, I admired. …More

Nov 27, 2019
1 year ago
Always a pleasant experience.

Nov 16, 2019
1 year ago
I went in for an estimate for repairs. They spent quite a bit of time diagnosing the issue. That, I admired. …More