Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.53 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
63
4
10
3
4
2
0
1
4

Oct 28, 2018
2 years ago
I am very attached to my 15 year old car. The gear was stuck and it had a valve leak. A friend told me about their experience with Shaw's and recommended I have it towed there. Shaw's fixed my car in a timely manner, explained in detail what he did to repair it, and it has been running smooth every since. It turned out to cost less than the estimated price. Friendly service. Plus he gave me a very nice gift bag! I highly recommend Shaw's.

Derrick M.
Oct 23, 2018
2 years ago
Great customer service. Expedient work. And walked me through the entire process. Steve took care of my car quite well.

Sep 10, 2018
2 years ago
I have a busy schedule. They even came and got my car at work. They did the repair and dropped it off. It’s as if the car fixed itself in the parking lot.

May 11, 2018
2 years ago
-

Apr 16, 2018
2 years ago
I am very attached to my 15 year old car. The gear was stuck and it had a valve leak. A friend told me about their experience with Shaw's and recommended I have it towed there. Shaw's fixed my car in a timely manner, explained in detail …More

Apr 16, 2018
2 years ago
The Shaw auto team and or staff is great they took very good care of my needs in fixing the repairs of my car. I felt very confident and secure about my decision in choosing Shaw auto care and also love the fact they can back their work. I …More

Oct 28, 2017
3 years ago

Oct 28, 2017
3 years ago

Oct 28, 2017
3 years ago

Oct 28, 2017
3 years ago

Oct 28, 2017
3 years ago

Oct 28, 2017
3 years ago
Outstanding service and professionalism. Thank you Steve and crew for all you do.

Oct 28, 2017
3 years ago
Outstanding repair shop. Excellent service.

Oct 28, 2017
3 years ago
We were in from out of town and had car trouble on a Sunday morning. Shaw Auto helped get our car repaired and we got on our way. Very nice folks and we greatly appreciated their taking care of us! Thank you!

Gretchen M.
Jun 19, 2017
3 years ago
I trust my vehicles with no one else, this is a friendly, family owned business. Honest and fair priced, they'll let you know if something can wait or if it's urgent.

May 20, 2017
3 years ago
I compared some prices trying to find reasonably priced rental trucks and was lucky enough to come across Shaw Auto. Ran smoothly and was perfect size, not to big not to small. Staff was even generous, helpful, and had uplifting attitudes. Plus, I loved the fact it's a family owned business - you don't come across those much these days! I need an oil change so I'll be there soon. Highly recommended.

Oct 28, 2016
4 years ago

April Marie
Oct 2, 2016
4 years ago
Incredibly helpful and they were able to get me in right away! Definitely recommend that everyone goes here!

Heather W.
Jun 21, 2016
4 years ago
Great customer service! Family owned and operated. Clean waiting room and fast service. I had my oil changed and car vacuumed in less then 30 mins. Talk about customer service.

Aug 6, 2013
7 years ago

Gretchen M.
Jan 18, 1970
50 years ago
I trust my vehicles with no one else, this is a friendly, family owned business. Honest and fair priced, they'll let you know if something can wait or if it's urgent.

Carlos A.
Jan 17, 1970
50 years ago
Acted like he couldn't care less about fixing my car, rude and no personality, considering he's the owner. Price is not anything special, considering 6 months later when the car went to the mechanic for the same problem he asked why it was "fixed" with so many zipties. I will contacting the BBB for this one. Re-check your records because I most certainly had my car "repaired" at your shop on the corner of graham and state, across from the village thrift. You should be ashamed of your service.