Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.74 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
624
4
15
3
5
2
3
1
18

Jan 24, 2021
2 days ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Very honest, polite and professional. Great service! Would recommend this business to everyone!

Jan 19, 2021
1 week ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 19, 2021
1 week ago
Quick in and out for an inspection

Jan 9, 2021
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 5, 2021
2 weeks ago
Great service and very friendly

Laramie G.
Jan 2, 2021
3 weeks ago
Spencer's has been the go-to car place for my family for years! The staff is SO incredibly friendly, and they truly do provide the good, honest work that many car businesses seem to lack these days. From extremely thorough inspections to intricate labor, they have always impressed us and exceeded our expectations. I could not possibly recommend them any higher- do yourself a favor and visit them for all of your car needs!

Dec 29, 2020
3 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Dec 24, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 15, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I just moved to Krum and was looking for a new mechanic who I can trust with all my need with all the vehicles we own. I have tried other places but they finally found the problem and got it fixed. I have been trying to fix this noise in …More

Dec 12, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I've been a customer of Spencer's for a few years. They have always done a great job, for a fair price. I trust them for any work I need done on my vehicles, from a simple inspection all the way up to extensive engine work. My daughter takes her car there now too.

Dec 11, 2020
1 month ago

Dec 11, 2020
1 month ago

Eddy Wood
Dec 10, 2020
1 month ago
Brought a used F350 to them to see why the heater was not working. They also gave me a very detailed inspection of the entire vehicle. Staff kept me updated throughout the repair and had the vehicle fixed on the same day. Ten out of ten customer service!

Dec 2, 2020
1 month ago

Nov 20, 2020
2 months ago
Very friendly and honest! After my first visit I can tell I'll be bringing my cars here for years!

Nov 19, 2020
2 months ago
They always get me in and out. Best price on oil change around. The staff is friendly and don’t try to sell you service you don’t need.

Nov 16, 2020
2 months ago
Great and timely service. Provided a loaner car while I waited, and I got an apple pie!!!

Nov 14, 2020
2 months ago

Nov 14, 2020
2 months ago

Nov 14, 2020
2 months ago

Nov 14, 2020
2 months ago

Nov 9, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Nov 9, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I took my vehicle here to get it inspected. They got me in right away and were done super fast. Everyone was very nice and welcoming.

Nov 3, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Awesome service and good timing.

Oct 12, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Oct 12, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Spencer’s goes out of their way to make the customer experience great. I called them on a Friday at 11am and they got my car in, diagnosed AND repaired same day, while also providing me a free loaner vehicle so that I could run my kids …More

Oct 2, 2020
3 months ago
went for state inspection got me in and got it done quickly at 4 pm on Friday.

Sep 28, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 28, 2020
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Spencer's has taken care of 2 different issues with my Toyota Prius, and both times the service has been excellent, timely, well-priced, and with great customer service/communication. It's great having a good auto repair shop so close. Highly recommend!

Sep 25, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Sep 19, 2020
4 months ago

Sep 15, 2020
4 months ago
Great folks great service and they do a great job and I will continue to do business with these people. I would recommend them highly. And On top of all this, they are genuinely nice folks!

Sep 7, 2020
4 months ago
Spencer’s is always really efficient and thorough. I really appreciate the detailed report of my car’s issues, as well as the room to decide how and when to fix each thing.

Sep 1, 2020
4 months ago
have came here on several occasions. Friendly staff that takes pride in the quality of their work and customer service.

Aug 29, 2020
4 months ago
Friendly and honest

Aug 25, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Spencer's took care of several repairs that were needed (brakes, inspection, and replacing a water pump) in a professional and timely manner. I always appreciate their candor regarding which repairs are needed when and never feel pressured …More

Aug 11, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Quick and efficient on getting my cars state inspection done! Definitely recommend!

Aug 8, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 8, 2020
5 months ago
Very well run organization, honest and trustworthy.