Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.76 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
717
4
18
3
6
2
3
1
20

Jul 16, 2021
3 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism

Jul 15, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Thank you for taking care of my daughter's truck that lives in Krum and I live in McKinney. So obviously yall have done quality workmanship and the labor and parts have been fair as she used to work in the automotive aftermarket. Thank from a Dad in McKinney. Service: Transmission repair

Jul 10, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 10, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Brake service & repair, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

A H
Jul 9, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 9, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality Best in the biz!

A H
Jul 9, 2021
3 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 9, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Best in the biz! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment

Jul 9, 2021
3 months ago
Does excellent work good Christian people enjoy the courtesy God bless everybody Services: Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 8, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Does excellent work good Christian people enjoy the courtesy God bless everybody

Jun 25, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value This shop is awesome!!! They are reasonably priced and honest. They did not want to replace my ac compressor until we were certain the compressor needed to be replaced. They were also courteous and friendly!! Highly recommend so we can keep the business local!!

Jun 25, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Overall great experience. Service and customer care was amazing. Services: Tire rotations, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 25, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality Overall I’ve been very impressed with Spencer’s. I’ve been several times now and each time they’ve been professional, on time and honest. I highly recommend them. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 25, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I’ve taken almost, if not all of my car/trucks here and they are amazing. Great service and fix everything that is needed super helpful. I will keep coming here for good just amazing! Services: Oil change, Brakes, Brake service & repair

Jun 25, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value This shop is awesome!!! They are reasonably priced and honest. They did not want to replace my ac compressor until we were certain the compressor needed to be replaced. They were also courteous and friendly!! Highly recommend so we can keep the business local!! Service: Ductless heating and AC services

Jun 23, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Overall great experience. Service and customer care was amazing.

Jun 23, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Punctuality, Quality Overall I’ve been very impressed with Spencer’s. I’ve been several times now and each time they’ve been professional, on time and honest. I highly recommend them.

Jun 23, 2021
3 months ago
NEW

Jun 23, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I’ve taken almost, if not all of my car/trucks here and they are amazing. Great service and fix everything that is needed super helpful. I will keep coming here for good just amazing!

Jun 16, 2021
4 months ago
Service: Auto glass services Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 16, 2021
4 months ago
Great folks, trustworthy and friendly service Services: Brake service & repair, Oil change

Jun 16, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Was texted updates on the status of the repairs, I would highly recommend this company for automotive repair.every detail was explain,very friendly atmosphere. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 16, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were very professional and did quality work. I would recommend them to anyone that needs any auto service including my family. Service: Air conditioning

Jun 15, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Critical: Quality My husband went to get the car AC fixed and it stopped working within a month of it being fixed. It was overpriced to even get it fixed in the first place for the AC to not even last a month in this heat..

Jun 7, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Great folks, trustworthy and friendly service

May 28, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 25, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value They were very professional and did quality work. I would recommend them to anyone that needs any auto service including my family.

May 22, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Was texted updates on the status of the repairs, I would highly recommend this company for automotive repair.every detail was explain,very friendly atmosphere.

May 16, 2021
5 months ago
This was my first visit. Everyone was very friendly and described everything in detail (even let me see what my car looked like underneath). I will definately use them again! Services: Tire rotations, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change

May 12, 2021
5 months ago
NEW

May 6, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality It was my first visit and I was very impressed with their professionalism. They were very organized and on time. They did a great job and sent me a summary of the service with PICTURES!!! It’s like a health record for my car. I can see the …More

Connor B.
Apr 29, 2021
5 months ago
If you need any AC work these guys are the best in the business. Been dealing with them for years and they never let me down. Customer service with honesty and integrity. And they won't jack up the bill.

Apr 16, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Brakes, Oil change, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 16, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great all was good they contacted me to let me know the progress as they did the work on my car . Services: Tire rotations, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 14, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism Great all was good they contacted me to let me know the progress as they did the work on my car .

Apr 8, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Mar 30, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Mar 24, 2021
6 months ago

Mar 23, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 21, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 16, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Been here a couple times now. Once for inspection and once for diagnosis on some steering issues. …More