Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.76 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
759
4
18
3
6
2
3
1
20

Feb 18, 2022
5 months ago

Feb 4, 2022
6 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 4, 2022
6 months ago
Great customer service from initial call with Brian, appreciate the in house loaner vehicle, accuracy in cost and assessment of lack of vehicle functions. Accurate on time frame of work completion. Communication throughout process was spot on. Thank you Brian and Rachel I will use this garage again. Justin W. Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Tuning

Jan 28, 2022
6 months ago
Services: Oil change, Tire rotations Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 25, 2022
6 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 25, 2022
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very professional and informative. Services: Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Brake service & repair, General repairs & maintenance

Jan 25, 2022
6 months ago
I’ve dealt with Spencer’s Auto since they started about 14 or 15 years ago. They started with humble beginnings and in less than two years they became a state of the art operation. Computer alignments & diagnostics and timely service. They’re friendly and personal. You get what you pay for at Spencers.

Jan 25, 2022
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always wonderful and greeted with a smile. I trust them with my truck repairs. As a single woman they are honest folks to deal with. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Jan 25, 2022
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Thanks so much for the outstanding customer service! Absolutely the best oil change experience I’ve ever had. …More

Jan 25, 2022
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I’ve been taking our family’s cars to Spencers for over 3 years and they’ve been the best shop I’ve ever gone to. Their system of texting a link with pictures and descriptions of all required maintenance is easy to understand and keep up …More

Dec 25, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Brake service & repair, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 25, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Dec 25, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality These guys are great. And very honest I had a new water pump installed and they were honest about the situation and they did it in a timely manner would most definitely use them again Service: Engine repair

Dec 25, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Very friendly and helpful staff. Took care of vehicle very fast and at fair price. Would recommend to anyone and will use again if needed. Service: Battery

Nov 25, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 25, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Brakes, Brake service & repair Positive: Professionalism, Value

Nov 25, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I am very thankful they listen to the customer and shop for the best price on parts, text messages are sent and update you regularly on any delays or changes. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Nov 25, 2021
8 months ago
We have been using Spencer’s Auto Repair for the past 7 years. Always great customer service and honest advice on keeping our cars running safely. We have had several repairs that were not the usual easy fixes. The whole team at Spencer’s …More

Nov 25, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Absolutely love Spencer's Auto Repair shop here and will not take my cars anywhere else. They go above and beyond to take care of their customers. The work is always quality, they do not push you to do repairs that aren't necessary, and …More

Oct 25, 2021
9 months ago
Service: Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Oct 25, 2021
9 months ago
Service: Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism

Oct 25, 2021
9 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Punctuality

Oct 25, 2021
9 months ago
Really fast, and nice.

Oct 25, 2021
9 months ago
Spencer's is the best around!

Oct 25, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Great people and very thorough with checking the vehicle. Repairs done in a timely fashion. We will be back! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Oct 25, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I can always count on Spencer's when I need anything for my family's vehicles. They are friendly, honest and quick! I know that Spencer's will give me a fair rate and dependable repairs. Thank you! Service: Tires

Oct 25, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality I have been impressed with Spencer’s quality of work and honesty. They have always finished the work in the time frame they give and also provide a very detailed status report of your vehicle. It is very helpful! Service: Oil change

Oct 25, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Spencer's was extremely busy but got my mom's car in quickly for me. They were gracious and took care of us with minimal effort. They were so nice, professional and experts in what was wrong with car. We are so blessed to have a local …More

Sep 25, 2021
10 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 25, 2021
10 months ago
Service: Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 25, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I have NOT taken care of my vehicle in the last few years and it was showing..!.. I took it to Spencers Auto Repair and it runs like a new car now!!! Plus, they were VERT honest about the necessary work… I thought it needed a very expensive …More

Sep 25, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Great Servic as always. I have used Spencer's in the bast and consistently pleased with the work and pricing. I will continue to bring my vehicles to them. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair

Aug 25, 2021
11 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 25, 2021
11 months ago
Service: Brake service & repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Aug 25, 2021
11 months ago
Services: Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value

Aug 25, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Spencer’s is alway great in the communication department whether it is bad or good news…a pleasure to work with! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission repair

Jul 25, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Best in the biz! Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 16, 2021
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism

Jul 10, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 10, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Brake service & repair, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 9, 2021
1 year ago
Does excellent work good Christian people enjoy the courtesy God bless everybody Services: Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance

Jul 8, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Does excellent work good Christian people enjoy the courtesy God bless everybody

Jun 25, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value This shop is awesome!!! They are reasonably priced and honest. They did not want to replace my ac compressor until we were certain the compressor needed to be replaced. They were also courteous and friendly!! Highly recommend so we can keep the business local!!

Jun 25, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Punctuality, Quality Overall I’ve been very impressed with Spencer’s. I’ve been several times now and each time they’ve been professional, on time and honest. I highly recommend them. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jun 25, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I’ve taken almost, if not all of my car/trucks here and they are amazing. Great service and fix everything that is needed super helpful. I will keep coming here for good just amazing! Services: Oil change, Brakes, Brake service & repair