Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.40 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
169
4
8
3
0
2
3
1
6

J F
May 10, 2024
2 months ago
The staff is trustworthy and will let you know if a product or repair is not the best choice for your vehicle and I recommend them to anyone looking for a good shop to do business with. Thank you

May 10, 2024
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing service! These guys were incredibly kind and helpful! Melissa is one of the most cool badass women I have ever met too! Highly recommend this place 😊

Apr 10, 2024
3 months ago

Apr 10, 2024
3 months ago

Apr 10, 2024
3 months ago
We changed the gears in our Jeep JL to 5:13s. PV Auto was highly recommended and rightly so. They were kind, informative, and did exemplary work on our gears. We had a great experience with PV Auto and will be back for more work in the future.

Feb 10, 2024
5 months ago
Very helpful.I am very encouraged that I receive honest information about my car and what will be done to repair it.EdPositiveProfessionalism

Jan 10, 2024
6 months ago
I’ve had 2 different jeeps in for repairs. Their prices are fair, got the job done quickly with great follow up and customer service.

Dec 10, 2023
7 months ago
Been using PV Auto for years on multiple vehicles. Melissa and Dave are great people. Highly recommend.

Nov 10, 2023
8 months ago
Won't stand behind breaking things. They'll blame the customer or the weather but never themselves!ServicesElectrical repair, General repairs & maintenance

Nov 10, 2023
8 months ago
My family has been using PV Auto since the mid-70s. They have served three generations of my family. Melissa and Dave do a great job and provide excellent customer service.ServicesTransmission, Electrical repair, Air & cabin filter replacement, Exhaust, Tires, Auto battery replacement, Auto power window repair, Steering & suspension repair, General repairs & maintenance, Auto A/C recharge, Electrical, Auto engine diagnostic, Auto engine tuning, Auto brake repair, Tire rotations, Engine repair, Side view mirror repair, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Auto tire replacement, A/C installation & repair, Air conditioning, Auto maintenance, Battery, Oil change

Nov 10, 2023
8 months ago
Took my Jeep Sahara here for some steering issues. David took me right in and was to forthcoming and accurate on the issues at hand. He corrected everything with precision and even went the extra mile to check a few more issues....no extra charge. Jeep drives like a dream now. These guys are the best, I have worked with them several times. I highly recommend them. High quality outfit here.

Oct 10, 2023
9 months ago
I get the best service at this shop! They're friendly and skilled. Highly recommend.

Sep 23, 2023
9 months ago
PV always does great work for my Bad Influence 4x4 Family! Thank you

Sep 10, 2023
10 months ago

Sep 10, 2023
10 months ago

Sep 10, 2023
10 months ago
PV always does great work for my Bad Influence 4x4 Family! Thank you

Jul 10, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 10, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 10, 2023
1 year ago
More

Jul 10, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 10, 2023
1 year ago

Jul 10, 2023
1 year ago
All was good and very helpful thanks 👍 JohnnyServicesGeneral repairs & maintenance

Jul 10, 2023
1 year ago
Amazingly friendly and honest group of people. They for sure have the small shop warm welcoming feeling and I have never had an issue with any work they have done. Would recommend!!

Jul 10, 2023
1 year ago
Brought my Jeep to have the lower control arm brackets replaced. Not something I trust anywhere. PV did a amazing job, thanks guys!

Jul 10, 2023
1 year ago
This awesome shop always has time to help out. They helped me with 2 issues that were minor without making me get an appointment...which most shops do. This wasn't the first time they've done it, either. If you want expert advice on your 4x4 or even street rods, this place should be your first stop!

Jul 10, 2023
1 year ago
Another outstanding service performance by PVA&P!They've been taking care of our vehicles for several years & have always done the right thing at the right time. Many thanks for what you do!ServicesGeneral repairs & maintenance, Auto engine diagnostic

Jul 10, 2023
1 year ago
This little auto shop is legit. Family-owned, decent folk who couldn't help me with my issue and didn't wring me for money even though they took precious time out of their day to investigate my issue. Would recommend and def return.

Jul 10, 2023
1 year ago
A smaller locally owned and operated auto repair shop. Staff is amicable, knowledgeable, and skilled.Services provided were done well, priced very reasonably, completed promptly, and there was no attempt at upselling parts or service.In summary: Good work, fair and honest pricing, good turnaround times. Will definitely be my goto and recommend shop.

Jul 10, 2023
1 year ago
David took care of business like a boss. He worked with my chaotic schedule and got my rig in and service quickly and thoroughly. All my questions were answered and the entire process was explained in detail and left to me to decide. He even suggested and performed some money saving repairs. Top notch service.

Jul 10, 2023
1 year ago
I "crawled" my Jeep TJ to PV Auto after breaking an axle on a trail East of Florence. We installed a temporary axle assembly on the trail since we were not able to remove the broken section of the axle shaft from the differential.David and the PV team repaired my axle assembly, installed a new axle & replaced rear shocks. While there, the crew replaced my malfunctioning turn signal switch, replaced the horn fuse, changed oil & greased.At pickup, David explained in detail what was work was done. I can tell that the Jeep is happy to be back on the road and ready for the next off-road adventure. Regardless of what issue(s) I might have in future, I'm confident that PV Auto will resolve my Jeep problems on a timely basis and at a fair price. PV Auto is a LONG way from my home but I wouldn't consider taking it anywhere else for service.I'd strongly recommend that you take your vehicle to PV Auto for service and/or repair. You will not be disappointed!Miles WeigoldA Happy Customer!ServicesOil change

Mar 15, 2023
1 year ago
Services: Transmission, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Battery

Nov 25, 2022
1 year ago
All was good and very helpful thanks 👍 JohnnyService: General repairs & maintenance

Oct 24, 2022
1 year ago

Sep 8, 2022
1 year ago

Sep 8, 2022
1 year ago

Aug 25, 2022
1 year ago
Another outstanding service performance by PVA&P!They've been taking care of our vehicles for several years & have always done the right thing at the right time. Many thanks for what you do!Services: General repairs & maintenance, Auto engine diagnostic

Jul 10, 2022
2 years ago
my clutch went out on my jeep tj, so I needed it replaced, david got it in and out of the shop in only 4 days. clutch feels great now. knowledgeable, friendly, and reasonable quote. no complaints!PositivePunctuality, Quality, Professionalism, ValueServicesTransmission

Apr 18, 2022
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 10, 2022
2 years ago
my clutch went out on my jeep tj, so I needed it replaced, david got it in and out of the shop in only 4 days. clutch feels great now. knowledgeable, friendly, and reasonable quote. no complaints!

Jan 6, 2022
2 years ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 10, 2021
3 years ago

Jul 10, 2021
3 years ago
These guys have done a great job of taking care of us! Thank you PV!PositivePunctuality, ProfessionalismServicesSteering & suspension repair

Jul 10, 2021
3 years ago
PV auto is always a pleasure to work with! They just helped with a couple more small modifications to my Jeep.PositivePunctuality, Quality, Professionalism, ValueServicesElectrical repair, Steering & suspension repair, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Body & Trim

Jul 10, 2021
3 years ago
Took my jeep In for some pampering and upgrades and had a great experience. I will definitely be bring my business back. David and the gang are a pleasure to work with.