Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.34 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
111
4
6
3
0
2
3
1
5

Aug 11, 2021
5 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 29, 2021
5 months ago
The most care and reasonable price. He has my business as long as I live in Tucson

Jul 16, 2021
6 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair, Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 27, 2021
8 months ago
NEW This awesome shop always has time to help out. They helped me with 2 issues that were minor without making me get an appointment...which most shops do. This wasn't the first time they've done it, either. If you want expert advice on your 4x4 or even street rods, this place should be your first stop!

Apr 7, 2021
9 months ago
NEW I've used this shop for repairs on my TJ and now my JKU. The prices are fair and the quality of the work has been all I can ask for. Everything I've had repaired has worked as needed and the work has been done within the time quoted.

Apr 5, 2021
9 months ago
NEW

Apr 2, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Awesome customer service and service highly recommend.

Mar 31, 2021
9 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 19, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV auto is always a pleasure to work with! They just helped with a couple more small modifications to my Jeep. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair, Electrical, Body & Trim

Mar 19, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality Melissa and Dave at Palo Verde are friendly, helpful, trustworthy and honest...everything you would want from an auto repair shop!

Mar 15, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Melissa and Dave at Palo Verde are friendly, helpful, trustworthy and honest...everything you would want from an auto repair shop!

Feb 21, 2021
11 months ago
Great people and great care of my Toyota! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Jan 19, 2021
1 year ago
Took my jeep In for some pampering and upgrades and had a great experience. I will definitely be bring my business back. David and the gang are a pleasure to work with.

Jimmie H.
Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago
Great service, knowledgeable and welcoming. They kept me updated on my vehicles status I felt comfortable the whole time. Just great honest customer service.

Dec 3, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality The people at Palo Verde are hard working, honest and friendly. We enjoy doing business with them and trust them.

Nov 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality These guys have done a great job of taking care of us! Thank you PV! Service: Steering / Suspension

Nov 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality These guys have done a great job of taking care of us! Thank you PV!

Oct 21, 2020
1 year ago

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Took my car here for an issue that another garage couldn’t figure out and they were awesome! Got me in the same day and had my car back by the next day. Great customer service and very friendly. Would use them again and would also recommend! Services: Battery, Electrical

Oct 12, 2020
1 year ago
Very friendly very knowledgeable

Sep 27, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value If you're looking for a real gem of an auto repair service, then I have a Great Company that will "Blow Your Sock's Off!". PV AUTO & PERFORMANCE CENTER on 22nd Street, just west of KOLB. They are my …More

Sep 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Took my car here for an issue that another garage couldn’t figure out and they were awesome! Got me in the same day and had my car back by the next day. Great customer service and very friendly. Would use them again and would also recommend! Services: Electrical, Battery

Sep 25, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality, Value Took my car here for an issue that another garage couldn’t figure out and they were awesome! Got me in the same day and had my car back by the next day. Great customer service and very friendly. Would use them again and would also recommend!

Sep 20, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value If you're looking for a real gem of an auto repair service, then I have a Great Company that will "Blow Your Sock's Off!". PV AUTO & PERFORMANCE CENTER on 22nd Street, just west of KOLB. They are my …More

Sep 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value If you're looking for a real gem of an auto repair service, then I have a Great Company that will "Blow Your Sock's Off!". PV AUTO & PERFORMANCE CENTER on 22nd Street, just west of KOLB. They are my …More

Aug 27, 2020
1 year ago
I get my cars fixed here and am very satisfied with the work as well as the turnaround time. I recommend PV 🚘 Auto.

Aug 7, 2020
1 year ago
I get my cars fixed here and am very satisfied with the work as well as the turnaround time. I recommend PV 🚘 Auto.

Jul 17, 2020
1 year ago
Thank you David and Melissa, nice honest and helpful people. Jim

Jul 7, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Feel the shop always looks to do the best for you and your car at a reasonable price.. At times they have suggested alternatives to what I was considering which saved me money. I feel that they have also always looked out for my safety, and I believe they tell you honestly what they think.

Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality PV Auto & Performance Center stands behind their work. They get the job done when promised and are a pleasure to work with.

Jun 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality The staff is friendly and professional. Feel like they genuinely care and want to do a good job and do the right thing.

Apr 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 20, 2020
1 year ago
My family has been using PV Auto since the mid-70s. They have served three generations of my family. Melissa and Dave do a great job and provide excellent customer service.

Mar 15, 2020
1 year ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV Auto has consistently provided excellent customer service for the 7-8 years I've been their customer. PV Auto is an hour from my home but well worth the drive. They are honest with their assessments of what needs to be done, complete …More

Mar 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Thank you Melissa and David for getting my jeep jk back on the road last week. David and Melissa diagnosed some issues in the front end steering and rear axle gearing on my 2014 jeep jk. Not only did they get the job done properly, but …More

Mar 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV Auto has consistently provided excellent customer service for the 7-8 years I've been their customer. PV Auto is an hour from my home but well worth the drive. They are honest with their assessments of what needs to be done, complete …More

Mar 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Terry Shannon
Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago

Robert Rosales
Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago

Mar 2, 2020
1 year ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV Auto has consistently provided excellent customer service for the 7-8 years I've been their customer. PV Auto is an hour from my home but well worth the drive. They are honest with their assessments of what needs to be done, complete the required work on time and bill at competitive rates for the work done. What makes the most difference for me is their focus on customer satisfaction. I'm proud to call myself a satisfied PV Auto customer and am confident you will too.

Feb 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Thank you Melissa and David for getting my jeep jk back on the road last week. David and Melissa diagnosed some issues in the front end steering and rear axle gearing on my 2014 jeep jk. Not only did they get the job done properly, but there level of customer service was fantastic!! It's nice being comfortable and confident with the people that work on your rigs. Thanks again David, Melissa and the entire crew over at PV Auto & Performance center!!