Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.34 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
100
4
6
3
0
2
3
1
5

Apr 7, 2021
1 month ago
NEW I've used this shop for repairs on my TJ and now my JKU. The prices are fair and the quality of the work has been all I can ask for. Everything I've had repaired has worked as needed and the work has been done within the time quoted.

Apr 5, 2021
1 month ago
NEW

Apr 2, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Awesome customer service and service highly recommend.

Mar 31, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 19, 2021
1 month ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality Melissa and Dave at Palo Verde are friendly, helpful, trustworthy and honest...everything you would want from an auto repair shop!

Mar 15, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Melissa and Dave at Palo Verde are friendly, helpful, trustworthy and honest...everything you would want from an auto repair shop!

Mar 5, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV auto is always a pleasure to work with! They just helped with a couple more small modifications to my Jeep.

Jan 19, 2021
3 months ago
Took my jeep In for some pampering and upgrades and had a great experience. I will definitely be bring my business back. David and the gang are a pleasure to work with.

Jimmie H.
Dec 14, 2020
4 months ago
Great service, knowledgeable and welcoming. They kept me updated on my vehicles status I felt comfortable the whole time. Just great honest customer service.

Dec 3, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality The people at Palo Verde are hard working, honest and friendly. We enjoy doing business with them and trust them.

Nov 5, 2020
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality These guys have done a great job of taking care of us! Thank you PV!

Oct 21, 2020
6 months ago

Oct 12, 2020
6 months ago
Very friendly very knowledgeable

Sep 25, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Quality, Value Took my car here for an issue that another garage couldn’t figure out and they were awesome! Got me in the same day and had my car back by the next day. Great customer service and very friendly. Would use them again and would also recommend!

Sep 20, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value If you're looking for a real gem of an auto repair service, then I have a Great Company that will "Blow Your Sock's Off!". PV AUTO & PERFORMANCE CENTER on 22nd Street, just west of KOLB. They are my …More

Sep 18, 2020
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value If you're looking for a real gem of an auto repair service, then I have a Great Company that will "Blow Your Sock's Off!". PV AUTO & PERFORMANCE CENTER on 22nd Street, just west of KOLB. They are my …More

Aug 7, 2020
9 months ago
I get my cars fixed here and am very satisfied with the work as well as the turnaround time. I recommend PV 🚘 Auto.

Jul 7, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Feel the shop always looks to do the best for you and your car at a reasonable price.. At times they have suggested alternatives to what I was considering which saved me money. I feel that they have also always looked out for my safety, and I believe they tell you honestly what they think.

Jun 17, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism

Jun 17, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality PV Auto & Performance Center stands behind their work. They get the job done when promised and are a pleasure to work with.

Jun 6, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality The staff is friendly and professional. Feel like they genuinely care and want to do a good job and do the right thing.

J F
May 2, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The staff is trustworthy and will let you know if a product or repair is not the best choice for your vehicle. Thank you

Apr 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 20, 2020
1 year ago
My family has been using PV Auto since the mid-70s. They have served three generations of my family. Melissa and Dave do a great job and provide excellent customer service.

Mar 16, 2020
1 year ago
Melissa and David are great! They understand vehicles and my needs. PV Auto was very reasonable with their pricing. They do wonderful work in a timely manner, keeping me updated throughout the day.

Mar 15, 2020
1 year ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV Auto has consistently provided excellent customer service for the 7-8 years I've been their customer. PV Auto is an hour from my home but well worth the drive. They are honest with their assessments of what needs to be done, complete …More

Mar 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Thank you Melissa and David for getting my jeep jk back on the road last week. David and Melissa diagnosed some issues in the front end steering and rear axle gearing on my 2014 jeep jk. Not only did they get the job done properly, but …More

Mar 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV Auto has consistently provided excellent customer service for the 7-8 years I've been their customer. PV Auto is an hour from my home but well worth the drive. They are honest with their assessments of what needs to be done, complete …More

Mar 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Terry Shannon
Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago

Robert Rosales
Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago

Mar 2, 2020
1 year ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV Auto has consistently provided excellent customer service for the 7-8 years I've been their customer. PV Auto is an hour from my home but well worth the drive. They are honest with their assessments of what needs to be done, complete the required work on time and bill at competitive rates for the work done. What makes the most difference for me is their focus on customer satisfaction. I'm proud to call myself a satisfied PV Auto customer and am confident you will too.

Feb 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Thank you Melissa and David for getting my jeep jk back on the road last week. David and Melissa diagnosed some issues in the front end steering and rear axle gearing on my 2014 jeep jk. Not only did they get the job done properly, but there level of customer service was fantastic!! It's nice being comfortable and confident with the people that work on your rigs. Thanks again David, Melissa and the entire crew over at PV Auto & Performance center!!

Feb 14, 2020
1 year ago
I heard this place mentioned by a member at a meeting of the Tucson Rough Riders 4x4 club. So when i noticed a significant leak from my front differential just before leaving Tucson for Joshua Tree Natl Park-and discovering that 4Wheel …More

Feb 12, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 3, 2020
1 year ago
I heard this place mentioned by a member at a meeting of the Tucson Rough Riders 4x4 club. So when i noticed a significant leak from my front differential just before leaving Tucson for Joshua Tree Natl Park-and discovering that 4Wheel Parts could not honor this warranty repair for several days-I sought out PV Auto and am SO GLAD I did! They got me in and out in under an hour and charged only for a standard differential service job. They were a GODSEND. I made it all the way out to California and then back home to Texas without incident. These guys are GREAT!

Jan 27, 2020
1 year ago

Eric Estrada
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago