Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.35 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
132
4
6
3
0
2
3
1
5

Aug 11, 2021
2 months ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 29, 2021
2 months ago
The most care and reasonable price. He has my business as long as I live in Tucson

Jul 16, 2021
3 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair, Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 15, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 14, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Transmission, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 14, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Transmission, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 13, 2021
3 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Transmission, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 11, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Palo Verde Auto is reliable, dependable and honest. They appreciate their customers and build good relationships with them. Thank you Melissa & David! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Jul 10, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Palo Verde Auto is reliable, dependable and honest. They appreciate their customers and build good relationships with them. Thank you Melissa & David! Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

May 27, 2021
4 months ago
NEW This awesome shop always has time to help out. They helped me with 2 issues that were minor without making me get an appointment...which most shops do. This wasn't the first time they've done it, either. If you want expert advice on your 4x4 or even street rods, this place should be your first stop!

Apr 7, 2021
6 months ago
NEW I've used this shop for repairs on my TJ and now my JKU. The prices are fair and the quality of the work has been all I can ask for. Everything I've had repaired has worked as needed and the work has been done within the time quoted.

Apr 5, 2021
6 months ago
NEW

Apr 2, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Awesome customer service and service highly recommend.

Apr 1, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV auto is always a pleasure to work with! They just helped with a couple more small modifications to my Jeep. Services: Body & Trim, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair

Mar 31, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV auto is always a pleasure to work with! They just helped with a couple more small modifications to my Jeep. Services: Body & Trim, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair

Mar 31, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 26, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV auto is always a pleasure to work with! They just helped with a couple more small modifications to my Jeep. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Body & Trim, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair

Mar 21, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV auto is always a pleasure to work with! They just helped with a couple more small modifications to my Jeep. Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Body & Trim, Electrical repair

Mar 20, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV auto is always a pleasure to work with! They just helped with a couple more small modifications to my Jeep. Services: Electrical, Body & Trim, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair

Mar 19, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV auto is always a pleasure to work with! They just helped with a couple more small modifications to my Jeep. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Electrical repair, Electrical, Body & Trim

Mar 19, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Quality Melissa and Dave at Palo Verde are friendly, helpful, trustworthy and honest...everything you would want from an auto repair shop!

Mar 17, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV auto is always a pleasure to work with! They just helped with a couple more small modifications to my Jeep. Services: Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Body & Trim, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair

Mar 17, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV auto is always a pleasure to work with! They just helped with a couple more small modifications to my Jeep. Services: Electrical, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair, Body & Trim

Mar 17, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV auto is always a pleasure to work with! They just helped with a couple more small modifications to my Jeep. Services: Body & Trim, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair, Electrical, Steering / Suspension

Mar 15, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality Melissa and Dave at Palo Verde are friendly, helpful, trustworthy and honest...everything you would want from an auto repair shop!

Mar 15, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV auto is always a pleasure to work with! They just helped with a couple more small modifications to my Jeep. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Steering / Suspension, Body & Trim, Electrical repair

Mar 11, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV auto is always a pleasure to work with! They just helped with a couple more small modifications to my Jeep. Services: Electrical, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, Body & Trim, Steering / Suspension

Mar 9, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV auto is always a pleasure to work with! They just helped with a couple more small modifications to my Jeep. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension, Body & Trim, Electrical

Mar 6, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV auto is always a pleasure to work with! They just helped with a couple more small modifications to my Jeep. Services: Electrical repair, Electrical, Body & Trim, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance

Mar 5, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV auto is always a pleasure to work with! They just helped with a couple more small modifications to my Jeep.

Mar 5, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV auto is always a pleasure to work with! They just helped with a couple more small modifications to my Jeep. Services: Steering / Suspension, Electrical, Body & Trim, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance

Jan 19, 2021
9 months ago
Took my jeep In for some pampering and upgrades and had a great experience. I will definitely be bring my business back. David and the gang are a pleasure to work with.

Dec 3, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality The people at Palo Verde are hard working, honest and friendly. We enjoy doing business with them and trust them.

Nov 17, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality These guys have done a great job of taking care of us! Thank you PV! Service: Steering / Suspension