Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.34 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
93
4
5
3
0
2
3
1
5

Eric Estrada
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Robert Rosales
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great people and great care of my Toyota!

Nov 16, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 16, 2019
1 year ago
Thank you David and Melissa, nice honest and helpful people. Jim

Nov 14, 2019
1 year ago
Very professional with excellent customer service. Melissa is a God send she will go out of her way and above and beyond to make sure that the customer is happy and satisfied with their service. Awesome business and people in general, I …More

Nov 12, 2019
1 year ago
- Very professional with excellent customer service. Melissa is a God send she will go out of her way and above and beyond to make sure that the customer is happy and satisfied with their service. Awesome business and people in general, I highly recommend this business to any and everyone I know. Thank you for everything we definitely need more buidness's in our community with such standards.

Randy Armenta
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Jan Coleman
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Phillip (mitch) Damour
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Brian Kleinberg
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Ken Ahacic
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 14, 2019
1 year ago
Great service an great prices. Helped me in a timely fashion as well.

Oct 5, 2019
1 year ago

Brenda Lewis
Sep 20, 2019
1 year ago

Mel Perkins
Sep 19, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 5, 2019
1 year ago

Susan A.
Aug 31, 2019
1 year ago
The PV Center in Tucson put a hitch & brake controller on my SUV for pulling a small travel trailer. The customer service was nothing less than awesome and the work provided was perfect. Both Melissa and David where a pleasure to work with and the job was completed in a timely manner. I took off one star because the brake controller is one David said he was not familiar with and I was pretty much left on my own to figure it out. Four months later, I am still baffled by the thing. Yes, it works, but it is suppose to be so smart it adjusts itself, I'm not so sure about that... Just yesterday, I was going around a corner and applied the brakes a little and the trailer brake locked up squealed and smoked! Wow! The only difference from the last time I towed was the trailer was empty, so lighter. No self adjustment obviously. Would I use this company again or recommend them, absolutely.

Aug 28, 2019
1 year ago
Melissa and David are great! They understand vehicles and my needs. PV Auto was very reasonable with their pricing. They do wonderful work in a timely manner, keeping me updated throughout the day.

Aug 23, 2019
1 year ago
Great guys, but I had to take it back. My steering box started to leak and they fixed it under warranty

Anita Dingee
Aug 20, 2019
1 year ago

John Strobeck
Aug 20, 2019
1 year ago

Mike Osborne
Aug 20, 2019
1 year ago

Aug 5, 2019
1 year ago
Work was done fast, and accommodated my schedule. Price was reasonable. Most important, they seemed very honest. I know the work was done exactly the way it was supposed to be done.

May 30, 2019
1 year ago
This is a fantastic shop, Melissa and David are a pleasure to do business with. If I can't do the work myself, PV Auto is THE place I bring my cars to. PV was recommended to me a couple of years ago and I won't go anywhere else.

May 21, 2019
1 year ago
The folks here are as honest as can be and helpful beyond belief! I trust my Jeep to them time and time again for everything from routine maint. to major stuff! They've never let me down, have been honest with me and quote prices fairly. I think Bill and his staff are the last of the breed. I will go nowhere else!

May 12, 2019
1 year ago
There's no one who is more trustworthy and committed to doing it right

Mar 12, 2019
1 year ago
Very nice, family ran business. They were extremely helpful while inspecting a used car for me. They took the time to explain everything to me, answered all my questions, and helped me look up different parts for the car. Even though it is a far drive for me, I will return for future mechanic needs.

Dec 17, 2018
2 years ago
I have had nothing but great experiences with them. They have gone the extra mile to make my problem go away. They have done the legwork to research past problems and have earned my support.

Mark Bowling
Oct 25, 2018
2 years ago
Very honest and knowledgeable. Went a local chain that recommended a lot of stuff, PV Auto showed us the real issue and fixed it. Since then they have solved issues with our Sienna and our Frontier. Thanks, we will be back when the time comes!

Todd Savord
Apr 19, 2018
2 years ago

May 12, 2017
3 years ago

Apr 19, 2017
3 years ago

Apr 18, 2017
3 years ago

Mar 10, 2017
3 years ago
This man does an awesome job. I highly recommend them.

May 12, 2016
4 years ago
Great work, great service rates. If you have a Jeep Cherokee, this is the guy to see in Tucson.

May 12, 2015
5 years ago
Great, Honest place to do business!

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 59 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 26 reviews · 35 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views