Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.34 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
111
4
6
3
0
2
3
1
5

Ken Ahacic
Nov 11, 2019
2 years ago

Oct 14, 2019
2 years ago
Great service an great prices. Helped me in a timely fashion as well.

Oct 5, 2019
2 years ago

Brenda Lewis
Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Mel Perkins
Sep 19, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 5, 2019
2 years ago

Susan A.
Aug 31, 2019
2 years ago
The PV Center in Tucson put a hitch & brake controller on my SUV for pulling a small travel trailer. The customer service was nothing less than awesome and the work provided was perfect. Both Melissa and David where a pleasure to work with and the job was completed in a timely manner. I took off one star because the brake controller is one David said he was not familiar with and I was pretty much left on my own to figure it out. Four months later, I am still baffled by the thing. Yes, it works, but it is suppose to be so smart it adjusts itself, I'm not so sure about that... Just yesterday, I was going around a corner and applied the brakes a little and the trailer brake locked up squealed and smoked! Wow! The only difference from the last time I towed was the trailer was empty, so lighter. No self adjustment obviously. Would I use this company again or recommend them, absolutely.

Aug 28, 2019
2 years ago
Melissa and David are great! They understand vehicles and my needs. PV Auto was very reasonable with their pricing. They do wonderful work in a timely manner, keeping me updated throughout the day.

Aug 23, 2019
2 years ago
Great guys, but I had to take it back. My steering box started to leak and they fixed it under warranty

Anita Dingee
Aug 20, 2019
2 years ago

John Strobeck
Aug 20, 2019
2 years ago

Mike Osborne
Aug 20, 2019
2 years ago

Aug 5, 2019
2 years ago
Work was done fast, and accommodated my schedule. Price was reasonable. Most important, they seemed very honest. I know the work was done exactly the way it was supposed to be done.

May 30, 2019
2 years ago
This is a fantastic shop, Melissa and David are a pleasure to do business with. If I can't do the work myself, PV Auto is THE place I bring my cars to. PV was recommended to me a couple of years ago and I won't go anywhere else.

May 21, 2019
2 years ago
The folks here are as honest as can be and helpful beyond belief! I trust my Jeep to them time and time again for everything from routine maint. to major stuff! They've never let me down, have been honest with me and quote prices fairly. I think Bill and his staff are the last of the breed. I will go nowhere else!

May 12, 2019
2 years ago
There's no one who is more trustworthy and committed to doing it right

Mar 12, 2019
2 years ago
Very nice, family ran business. They were extremely helpful while inspecting a used car for me. They took the time to explain everything to me, answered all my questions, and helped me look up different parts for the car. Even though it is a far drive for me, I will return for future mechanic needs.

Dec 17, 2018
3 years ago
I have had nothing but great experiences with them. They have gone the extra mile to make my problem go away. They have done the legwork to research past problems and have earned my support.

Mark Bowling
Oct 25, 2018
3 years ago
Very honest and knowledgeable. Went a local chain that recommended a lot of stuff, PV Auto showed us the real issue and fixed it. Since then they have solved issues with our Sienna and our Frontier. Thanks, we will be back when the time comes!

Sep 14, 2018
3 years ago
- Only wanted a block check for the engine and was told that was going to be 40-50$ and came back with a 170$ bill with no parts changed because of an air bubble in cooling system, on top of that I was charged 270$ in total by mistake!

Jul 12, 2018
3 years ago
Bill is an honest man, does excellent work and charges a fair rate. Speed of service is also excellent. Highly reccomend this shop.

Jun 12, 2018
3 years ago
Only wanted a block check for the engine and was told that was going to be 40-50$ and came back with a 170$ bill with no parts changed because of an air bubble in cooling system, on top of that I was charged 270$ in total by mistake!

May 12, 2018
3 years ago

Todd Savord
Apr 19, 2018
3 years ago

Apr 10, 2018
3 years ago

Aug 1, 2017
4 years ago
Been using PV Auto for years and for various cars. Always excellent, fair, honest service.

Jun 5, 2017
4 years ago

May 12, 2017
4 years ago

Apr 19, 2017
4 years ago

Kevin Gray
Apr 18, 2017
4 years ago
If you do not know cars, know your mechanic. This one is excellent!

Kevin Fitzgerald
Oct 19, 2014
7 years ago
Nothing but pro's here

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 26 reviews · 35 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 59 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 28 reviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 92 reviews · 44 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
view · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
l Guide · 24 reviews · 142 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2022 years ago
views