Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.35 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
132
4
6
3
0
2
3
1
5

Mar 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Terry Shannon
Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago

Robert Rosales
Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago

Mar 2, 2020
1 year ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value PV Auto has consistently provided excellent customer service for the 7-8 years I've been their customer. PV Auto is an hour from my home but well worth the drive. They are honest with their assessments of what needs to be done, complete the required work on time and bill at competitive rates for the work done. What makes the most difference for me is their focus on customer satisfaction. I'm proud to call myself a satisfied PV Auto customer and am confident you will too.

Feb 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Thank you Melissa and David for getting my jeep jk back on the road last week. David and Melissa diagnosed some issues in the front end steering and rear axle gearing on my 2014 jeep jk. Not only did they get the job done properly, but there level of customer service was fantastic!! It's nice being comfortable and confident with the people that work on your rigs. Thanks again David, Melissa and the entire crew over at PV Auto & Performance center!!

Feb 14, 2020
1 year ago
I heard this place mentioned by a member at a meeting of the Tucson Rough Riders 4x4 club. So when i noticed a significant leak from my front differential just before leaving Tucson for Joshua Tree Natl Park-and discovering that 4Wheel …More

Feb 12, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 3, 2020
1 year ago
I heard this place mentioned by a member at a meeting of the Tucson Rough Riders 4x4 club. So when i noticed a significant leak from my front differential just before leaving Tucson for Joshua Tree Natl Park-and discovering that 4Wheel Parts could not honor this warranty repair for several days-I sought out PV Auto and am SO GLAD I did! They got me in and out in under an hour and charged only for a standard differential service job. They were a GODSEND. I made it all the way out to California and then back home to Texas without incident. These guys are GREAT!

Jan 27, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 23, 2019
1 year ago
We have been using PV Auto for 30 years! That about says it all! Always quality work from caring people!

Eric Estrada
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Robert Rosales
Dec 20, 2019
1 year ago

Dec 9, 2019
1 year ago
Great people and great care of my Toyota!

Nov 16, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 16, 2019
1 year ago
Thank you David and Melissa, nice honest and helpful people. Jim

Nov 14, 2019
1 year ago
Very professional with excellent customer service. Melissa is a God send she will go out of her way and above and beyond to make sure that the customer is happy and satisfied with their service. Awesome business and people in general, I …More

Nov 12, 2019
1 year ago
- Very professional with excellent customer service. Melissa is a God send she will go out of her way and above and beyond to make sure that the customer is happy and satisfied with their service. Awesome business and people in general, I highly recommend this business to any and everyone I know. Thank you for everything we definitely need more buidness's in our community with such standards.

Randy Armenta
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Jan Coleman
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Phillip (mitch) Damour
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Brian Kleinberg
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Ken Ahacic
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 14, 2019
2 years ago
Great service an great prices. Helped me in a timely fashion as well.

Oct 5, 2019
2 years ago

Brenda Lewis
Sep 20, 2019
2 years ago

Mel Perkins
Sep 19, 2019
2 years ago

Sep 5, 2019
2 years ago

Susan A.
Aug 31, 2019
2 years ago
The PV Center in Tucson put a hitch & brake controller on my SUV for pulling a small travel trailer. The customer service was nothing less than awesome and the work provided was perfect. Both Melissa and David where a pleasure to work with and the job was completed in a timely manner. I took off one star because the brake controller is one David said he was not familiar with and I was pretty much left on my own to figure it out. Four months later, I am still baffled by the thing. Yes, it works, but it is suppose to be so smart it adjusts itself, I'm not so sure about that... Just yesterday, I was going around a corner and applied the brakes a little and the trailer brake locked up squealed and smoked! Wow! The only difference from the last time I towed was the trailer was empty, so lighter. No self adjustment obviously. Would I use this company again or recommend them, absolutely.

Aug 28, 2019
2 years ago
Melissa and David are great! They understand vehicles and my needs. PV Auto was very reasonable with their pricing. They do wonderful work in a timely manner, keeping me updated throughout the day.

Aug 23, 2019
2 years ago
Great guys, but I had to take it back. My steering box started to leak and they fixed it under warranty

Anita Dingee
Aug 20, 2019
2 years ago

John Strobeck
Aug 20, 2019
2 years ago

Mike Osborne
Aug 20, 2019
2 years ago

May 30, 2019
2 years ago
This is a fantastic shop, Melissa and David are a pleasure to do business with. If I can't do the work myself, PV Auto is THE place I bring my cars to. PV was recommended to me a couple of years ago and I won't go anywhere else.

May 12, 2019
2 years ago
There's no one who is more trustworthy and committed to doing it right

Todd Savord
Apr 19, 2018
3 years ago

May 12, 2017
4 years ago

Apr 19, 2017
4 years ago

Apr 18, 2017
4 years ago

Mar 10, 2017
4 years ago
This man does an awesome job. I highly recommend them.

May 12, 2016
5 years ago
Great work, great service rates. If you have a Jeep Cherokee, this is the guy to see in Tucson.

May 12, 2015
6 years ago
Great, Honest place to do business!

Kevin Fitzgerald
Oct 19, 2014
7 years ago
Nothing but pro's here

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 59 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 26 reviews · 35 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views