Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.35 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
132
4
6
3
0
2
3
1
5

Anita Dingee
Aug 20, 2019
2 years ago

John Strobeck
Aug 20, 2019
2 years ago

Mike Osborne
Aug 20, 2019
2 years ago

Aug 5, 2019
2 years ago
Work was done fast, and accommodated my schedule. Price was reasonable. Most important, they seemed very honest. I know the work was done exactly the way it was supposed to be done.

May 30, 2019
2 years ago
This is a fantastic shop, Melissa and David are a pleasure to do business with. If I can't do the work myself, PV Auto is THE place I bring my cars to. PV was recommended to me a couple of years ago and I won't go anywhere else.

May 21, 2019
2 years ago
The folks here are as honest as can be and helpful beyond belief! I trust my Jeep to them time and time again for everything from routine maint. to major stuff! They've never let me down, have been honest with me and quote prices fairly. I think Bill and his staff are the last of the breed. I will go nowhere else!

May 12, 2019
2 years ago
There's no one who is more trustworthy and committed to doing it right

Mar 12, 2019
2 years ago
Very nice, family ran business. They were extremely helpful while inspecting a used car for me. They took the time to explain everything to me, answered all my questions, and helped me look up different parts for the car. Even though it is a far drive for me, I will return for future mechanic needs.

Dec 17, 2018
2 years ago
I have had nothing but great experiences with them. They have gone the extra mile to make my problem go away. They have done the legwork to research past problems and have earned my support.

Mark Bowling
Oct 25, 2018
3 years ago
Very honest and knowledgeable. Went a local chain that recommended a lot of stuff, PV Auto showed us the real issue and fixed it. Since then they have solved issues with our Sienna and our Frontier. Thanks, we will be back when the time comes!

Sep 14, 2018
3 years ago
- Only wanted a block check for the engine and was told that was going to be 40-50$ and came back with a 170$ bill with no parts changed because of an air bubble in cooling system, on top of that I was charged 270$ in total by mistake!

Jul 12, 2018
3 years ago
Bill is an honest man, does excellent work and charges a fair rate. Speed of service is also excellent. Highly reccomend this shop.

Jun 12, 2018
3 years ago
Only wanted a block check for the engine and was told that was going to be 40-50$ and came back with a 170$ bill with no parts changed because of an air bubble in cooling system, on top of that I was charged 270$ in total by mistake!

May 12, 2018
3 years ago

Todd Savord
Apr 19, 2018
3 years ago

Apr 10, 2018
3 years ago

Aug 1, 2017
4 years ago
Been using PV Auto for years and for various cars. Always excellent, fair, honest service.

Jun 5, 2017
4 years ago

May 12, 2017
4 years ago

Apr 19, 2017
4 years ago

Kevin Gray
Apr 18, 2017
4 years ago
If you do not know cars, know your mechanic. This one is excellent!

Apr 18, 2017
4 years ago

Kimberly Ratzlaff Slocum
Apr 18, 2017
4 years ago

Malcolm Leslie
Mar 10, 2017
4 years ago

Mar 10, 2017
4 years ago
This man does an awesome job. I highly recommend them.

Jo H.
Dec 5, 2016
4 years ago
These guys are honest, kind and do great work. I have a jeep and had a problem holding a idol and not wanting to start. I took it here and found out I needed a new battery and cable. They showed me the cable and why I needed a new one. I appreciate honest garages and these guys are it! Thank you I will be back.

May 12, 2016
5 years ago
Great work, great service rates. If you have a Jeep Cherokee, this is the guy to see in Tucson.

Barbara Fox Dexter
May 12, 2016
5 years ago
Owner operated by people who care and do good work.

May 12, 2015
6 years ago
Great, Honest place to do business!

Kevin Fitzgerald
Oct 19, 2014
7 years ago
Nothing but pro's here

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 24 reviews · 142 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view · 3 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 92 reviews · 44 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 28 reviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views