Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.39 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
150
4
8
3
0
2
3
1
6

Apr 10, 2019
5 years ago
Very nice, family ran business. They were extremely helpful while inspecting a used car for me. They took the time to explain everything to me, answered all my questions, and helped me look up different parts for the car. Even though it is a far drive for me, I will return for future mechanic needs.

Dec 17, 2018
5 years ago
I have had nothing but great experiences with them. They have gone the extra mile to make my problem go away. They have done the legwork to research past problems and have earned my support.

Mark Bowling
Oct 25, 2018
5 years ago
Very honest and knowledgeable. Went a local chain that recommended a lot of stuff, PV Auto showed us the real issue and fixed it. Since then they have solved issues with our Sienna and our Frontier. Thanks, we will be back when the time comes!

Sep 14, 2018
5 years ago
- Only wanted a block check for the engine and was told that was going to be 40-50$ and came back with a 170$ bill with no parts changed because of an air bubble in cooling system, on top of that I was charged 270$ in total by mistake!

Todd Savord
Apr 19, 2018
6 years ago

Apr 10, 2018
6 years ago

Apr 10, 2018
6 years ago

Aug 1, 2017
6 years ago
Been using PV Auto for years and for various cars. Always excellent, fair, honest service.

Jun 5, 2017
6 years ago

Apr 19, 2017
7 years ago

Kevin Gray
Apr 18, 2017
7 years ago
If you do not know cars, know your mechanic. This one is excellent!

Apr 18, 2017
7 years ago

Kimberly Ratzlaff Slocum
Apr 18, 2017
7 years ago

Apr 10, 2017
7 years ago

Malcolm Leslie
Mar 10, 2017
7 years ago

Mar 10, 2017
7 years ago
This man does an awesome job. I highly recommend them.

Jo H.
Dec 5, 2016
7 years ago
These guys are honest, kind and do great work. I have a jeep and had a problem holding a idol and not wanting to start. I took it here and found out I needed a new battery and cable. They showed me the cable and why I needed a new one. I appreciate honest garages and these guys are it! Thank you I will be back.

Barbara Fox Dexter
May 12, 2016
7 years ago
Owner operated by people who care and do good work.

Apr 10, 2016
8 years ago
Great work, great service rates. If you have a Jeep Cherokee, this is the guy to see in Tucson.

Apr 10, 2015
9 years ago
Great, Honest place to do business!

Kevin Fitzgerald
Oct 19, 2014
9 years ago
Nothing but pro's here

Diane R.
Sep 11, 2014
9 years ago
Ripped off for $85 for a supposed Diagnostic check. I had told the business owner that my car was dying after I started it when the motor was hot. I went away for an hour and came back and was told that it wasn't the battery. Nothing else was checked out. DR

Sep 11, 2014
9 years ago
Ripped off for $85 for a supposed Diagnostic check. I had told the business owner that my car was dying after I started it when the motor was hot. I went away for an hour and came back and was told that it wasn't the battery. Nothing else was checked out. DR

May 26, 2014
9 years ago

Jan James
Jul 11, 2013
10 years ago

Diane R.
Jan 17, 1970
54 years ago
Ripped off for $85 for a supposed Diagnostic check. I had told the business owner that my car was dying after I started it when the motor was hot. I went away for an hour and came back and was told that it wasn't the battery. Nothing else was checked out. DR

Diane R.
Jan 17, 1970
54 years ago
Ripped off for $85 for a supposed Diagnostic check. I had told the business owner that my car was dying after I started it when the motor was hot. I went away for an hour and came back and was told that it wasn't the battery. Nothing else was checked out. DR

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2024 years ago
views