Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.66 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
194
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
0

Aug 12, 2021
2 months ago
Have to tell everyone, my Mom went to get her oil changed. Once she arrived and her car was being checked, Don came out and spoke with her and told her that she didn't even need to have oil changed! Her oil was fine due to her low mileage …More

Aug 2, 2021
2 months ago
Positive: Quality Get it done right the FIRST time. No GAMES! Service: Brakes

May 20, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Tire rotations Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 20, 2021
5 months ago
Always quality professional service Services: Air conditioning, Body & Trim, Battery, Exhaust, Oil change

May 19, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Tire rotations, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 19, 2021
5 months ago
Always quality professional service Services: Exhaust, Battery, Body & Trim, Air conditioning, Oil change

May 17, 2021
5 months ago
Always quality professional service Services: Exhaust, Battery, Body & Trim, Oil change, Air conditioning

May 15, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Tires, Tire rotations, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 10, 2021
5 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tire rotations, Tires, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 10, 2021
5 months ago
Always quality professional service Services: Body & Trim, Air conditioning, Oil change, Exhaust, Battery

May 5, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Tire rotations, Brakes, Tires, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 5, 2021
5 months ago
Always quality professional service Services: Air conditioning, Oil change, Exhaust, Body & Trim, Battery

May 1, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Tire rotations, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 1, 2021
5 months ago
Always quality professional service Services: Body & Trim, Exhaust, Battery, Air conditioning, Oil change

Apr 23, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 23, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Always quality professional service

Apr 22, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Brakes, Tire rotations, General repairs & maintenance, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 22, 2021
6 months ago
Always quality professional service Services: Body & Trim, Air conditioning, Exhaust, Oil change, Battery

Mar 5, 2021
7 months ago
Very professional and trustworthy shop. Have always had great experiences at Phil’s. Services: Wheel alignment, Oil change

Mar 1, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Electrical, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 22, 2021
8 months ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 22, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Electrical, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Electrical repair, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 22, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always great service at Phil's! I wont bring my car anywhere else! Services: Tires, Oil change, Wheel alignment

Feb 22, 2021
8 months ago
Very professional and trustworthy shop. Have always had great experiences at Phil’s. Services: Oil change, Wheel alignment

Feb 20, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Electrical, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 20, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always great service at Phil's! I wont bring my car anywhere else! Services: Wheel alignment, Oil change, Tires

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Brakes, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Air conditioning, Electrical Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always great service at Phil's! I wont bring my car anywhere else! Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, Oil change

Feb 18, 2021
8 months ago
Very professional and trustworthy shop. Have always had great experiences at Phil’s.

Feb 17, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Electrical, Engine repair, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Brakes, Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 17, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always great service at Phil's! I wont bring my car anywhere else! Services: Oil change, Wheel alignment, Tires

Feb 15, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Electrical, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 12, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 10, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Brakes, Engine repair, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 10, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always great service at Phil's! I wont bring my car anywhere else! Services: Wheel alignment, Tires, Oil change

Feb 5, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Brakes, Electrical, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 5, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always great service at Phil's! I wont bring my car anywhere else! Services: Oil change, Tires, Wheel alignment

Feb 3, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 1, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fast and friendly service at a good value. Also installed a trailer hitch that fit perfectly on my SUV. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Jan 22, 2021
9 months ago
Always get great service from Phil. Great to have a mechanic you can trust! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jan 22, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fast and friendly service at a good value. Also installed a trailer hitch that fit perfectly on my SUV. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic