Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.66 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
172
4
3
3
2
2
0
1
0

Apr 9, 2022
1 month ago
Service: Brakes

Mar 9, 2022
2 months ago
Services: Electrical repair, Auto engine diagnostic

Mar 9, 2022
2 months ago
Services: Auto engine diagnostic, Air conditioning

Jan 9, 2022
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Thank you for your professional service! Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Tires

Jan 9, 2022
4 months ago
Great people to work with. Honest, prompt AND fair prices. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 9, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Steering & suspension repair, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 9, 2021
5 months ago
Phil's does good work and are upfront and honest with you. Service: Battery

Nov 9, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Service professionals are extremely knowledgeable. They explained in detail what has happened & what would be the best/cheapest option to fix the car issue. It was an expensive option for 17 plus year old car but probably the most cost effective one. Seems like quality work was done 🤞 Service: Exhaust

Oct 9, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical repair, Auto engine diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Oct 9, 2021
7 months ago
Everything was amazing. The employees were friendly, they were great at communicating, performed excellent work, got us in right away and finished the work quickly.

Oct 9, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value vehicle had an exhaust problem. I spoke to Phil on the phone and he had me bring it in for a look. He quickly diagnosed the problem and what it would take to repair. Excellent communication skills and top quality work. VEHICLE IS NOW QUIETLY RUNNING. I will be back if vehicle needs other repairs Service: Exhaust

Oct 9, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We always use the best quality motor oil and and other fluids. They all meet or exceed the OEM specifications and Requirements. This will keep your vehicles engine and drive-line running smooth and for a long time. We may take a little …More

Aug 12, 2021
9 months ago
Have to tell everyone, my Mom went to get her oil changed. Once she arrived and her car was being checked, Don came out and spoke with her and told her that she didn't even need to have oil changed! Her oil was fine due to her low mileage …More

Aug 2, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Quality Get it done right the FIRST time. No GAMES! Service: Brakes

May 1, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Tire rotations, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 1, 2021
1 year ago
Always quality professional service Services: Body & Trim, Exhaust, Battery, Air conditioning, Oil change

Apr 23, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 23, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Always quality professional service

Mar 5, 2021
1 year ago
Very professional and trustworthy shop. Have always had great experiences at Phil’s. Services: Wheel alignment, Oil change

Mar 1, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Electrical, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Engine repair, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 22, 2021
1 year ago
Service: General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 19, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always great service at Phil's! I wont bring my car anywhere else! Services: Tires, Wheel alignment, Oil change

Feb 12, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 3, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 1, 2021
1 year ago
Phil and his staff are very professional, helpful and friendly. Being able to secure a loaner car when needed is a bonus and prevents any inconveniences of not having a vehicle when mine is in need of service. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Brakes

Feb 1, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Fast and friendly service at a good value. Also installed a trailer hitch that fit perfectly on my SUV. Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago
Always get great service from Phil. Great to have a mechanic you can trust! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 22, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Phil's automotive is a modern, professional, clean, shop and can/will take care of all of your automotive needs. Service: Electrical

Dec 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Phil's automotive is a modern, professional, clean, shop and can/will take care of all of your automotive needs.

Dec 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Dec 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service, personal attention, easy to work with on new tire selection. Clearly considerate about keeping costs down and on doing only what’s necessary to keep car running in good shape. Have already recommended to other friends & family. Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance

Nov 22, 2020
1 year ago
I trust Phil's with all of the maintenance on my work trucks. I am always made a part of the decision making process, and they have justified all of the priorities based on experience. My trucks run very well, and thanks to the staff at Phil's for doing detailed evaluations so that I can plan for future maintenance needs. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Nov 22, 2020
1 year ago
I always trust Phil's Quality Automotive to give me a fair and honest answer as to what needs to be done. Highly recommend! Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

Nov 22, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service, personal attention, easy to work with on new tire selection. Clearly considerate about keeping costs down and on doing only what’s necessary to keep car running in good shape. Have already recommended to other friends & family. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Nov 20, 2020
1 year ago
I always trust Phil's Quality Automotive to give me a fair and honest answer as to what needs to be done. Highly recommend! Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Nov 19, 2020
1 year ago
I always trust Phil's Quality Automotive to give me a fair and honest answer as to what needs to be done. Highly recommend! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Nov 17, 2020
1 year ago
I always trust Phil's Quality Automotive to give me a fair and honest answer as to what needs to be done. Highly recommend! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Nov 15, 2020
1 year ago
I always trust Phil's Quality Automotive to give me a fair and honest answer as to what needs to be done. Highly recommend! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic

Nov 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great service, personal attention, easy to work with on new tire selection. Clearly considerate about keeping costs down and on doing only what’s necessary to keep car running in good shape. Have already recommended to other friends & family.

Nov 1, 2020
1 year ago
I always trust Phil's Quality Automotive to give me a fair and honest answer as to what needs to be done. Highly recommend! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Oct 24, 2020
1 year ago
I always trust Phil's Quality Automotive to give me a fair and honest answer as to what needs to be done. Highly recommend!