Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.65 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
206
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
1

KB
Dec 10, 2023
6 months ago
The best Automotive place I've ever been to. I had problems with other places...Not Phil's!They took care of my loud, annoying noise,no one else could figure out.I was a little upset when I first picked it up from Phil's,because the noise was still there,and different. Only if you knew what I've been going through with other placesPhil told me there would be some play. Ha...Phil you got me all fired up!The noise has gone away, and handles better than ever.Thanks again for your professionalism! If Phil ever tells you that your problem is personal to him! BELIEVE HIM!I will let the world know about this place!Truly ONE OF A KIND!Thanks again for everything!KB

Dec 10, 2023
6 months ago
I was very impressed with the service. They were quick, thorough and a pleasant to be around. I would recommend this auto tech repair shop to anyone and everyone :)- A Happy Customer

J A
Dec 10, 2023
6 months ago
Great communication. Helpful and friendly. Worked hard to give me the best deal possible. I will be returning to these guys!

Aug 20, 2023
10 months ago
They have done all different repairs with all my cars and trucks I've bought in to them in past 20 years and always do a great Job in communicating and fixing the Problems and will continue to let them service my Vehicles

Aug 10, 2023
10 months ago

Aug 10, 2023
10 months ago
Always excellent service. Thanks Phil

Aug 10, 2023
10 months ago
Always my go to place for my 3 vehicles. Great service, competitive prices and no over services issues. Superior to any of the other outfits in the maple grove area.

May 18, 2023
1 year ago
Phils Quality Automotive's Staff definitely has the personal touch you don't get at the dealers or the main stream franchise repair facilities! I know this because I am the owner of this Company. I started it in 1979, which was 43 years ago. I have required our staff to maintain this type of service throughout the last 40 plus years.PQA also has LOANERS to keep you mobile!!! Or, one of the staff from PQA can drop you off at your home or at your place of work as well. Either way, PQA gives you a great all around service experience you deserve.

Apr 28, 2023
1 year ago
I have used Phil's on multiple occasions from engine repair to brake work and even a pre-trip auto check over. I have been very happy with the work they performed.Services: Vehicle Inspection, Auto brake repair, Engine repair, Steering & suspension repair

Apr 10, 2023
1 year ago

Apr 10, 2023
1 year ago

Apr 10, 2023
1 year ago
Reliable and friendly service!

Apr 10, 2023
1 year ago
Always pleased with the service provided

Apr 10, 2023
1 year ago
Super nice staff and great service!

Apr 10, 2023
1 year ago
Impressed with the service here! Honest and thorough. Thanks!

Apr 10, 2023
1 year ago
Great customer service and great mechanics. Just moved here and was worried about taking my car to a new mechanic. Not anymore!

Apr 10, 2023
1 year ago
The power steering went out in my car, and immediately we started researching what business would work with us regarding pricing and efficiency. We found that Phil’s Quality automotive was the best option for us. Phil went above and beyond, keeping us up to date on any issues he found, and the progress of my car getting fixed. Phil specializes in quality service, and it shows. Now that my car is fixed, it runs as smooth as can be! I am very pleased with the service I received, and I know I can count on Phil for any services I may need in the future.

Apr 4, 2023
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Auto windshield replacement, Air & cabin filter replacement, General repairs & maintenance, Auto maintenance, Vehicle Inspection

Feb 18, 2023
1 year ago
Services: Steering & suspension repair, General repairs & maintenance

Feb 16, 2023
1 year ago

Feb 2, 2023
1 year ago

Nov 5, 2022
1 year ago
Services: Steering & suspension repair, Battery, Brakes, Tire rotations, Oil change, Engine repair, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Steering & suspension replacement

Sep 4, 2022
1 year ago
Honest, reliable, knowledgeable, trustworthy; Phil's Quality Automative go above and beyond in their service, and provide personal attention in servicing the vehicle. The technician was thorough in all the work he did on my car. Plus, I had the car back in less than 24 hours. I am very happy with the service I received.I recommend Phill's Quality Automative in Corcoran, MN for any vehicle repairs and vehicle maintenance work.Services: Auto water leak repair, Auto A/C recharge, Air conditioning, Auto maintenance

Aug 18, 2022
1 year ago

May 5, 2022
2 years ago
Services: Electrical repair, Auto engine diagnostic

May 5, 2022
2 years ago
Phil's does good work and are upfront and honest with you.Service: Battery

May 5, 2022
2 years ago
Services: Engine repair, Auto engine diagnostic, Electrical repair, General repairs & maintenancePositive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 4, 2022
2 years ago
Services: Auto engine diagnostic, Air conditioning

Apr 18, 2022
2 years ago
Positive: Quality

Apr 18, 2022
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Apr 18, 2022
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Apr 10, 2022
2 years ago
Get it done right the FIRST time. No GAMES!

Apr 10, 2022
2 years ago
Great people to work with. Honest, prompt AND fair prices.

Apr 10, 2022
2 years ago
Service professionals are extremely knowledgeable. They explained in detail what has happened & what would be the best/cheapest option to fix the car issue. It was an expensive option for 17 plus year old car but probably the most cost effective one. Seems like quality work was done 🤞

Apr 10, 2022
2 years ago
vehicle had an exhaust problem. I spoke to Phil on the phone and he had me bring it in for a look. He quickly diagnosed the problem and what it would take to repair. Excellent communication skills and top quality work. VEHICLE IS NOW QUIETLY RUNNING. I will be back if vehicle needs other repairs

Jan 9, 2022
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Thank you for your professional service! Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Tires

Oct 9, 2021
2 years ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value We always use the best quality motor oil and and other fluids. They all meet or exceed the OEM specifications and Requirements. This will keep your vehicles engine and drive-line running smooth and for a long time. We may take a little …More

Aug 12, 2021
2 years ago
Have to tell everyone, my Mom went to get her oil changed. Once she arrived and her car was being checked, Don came out and spoke with her and told her that she didn't even need to have oil changed! Her oil was fine due to her low mileage …More