Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.85 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
774
4
26
3
6
2
3
1
11

Dolly B.
Jul 22, 2021
2 months ago
I was in a rush and entirely unsure of what was wrong with my AC yesterday. Duebbers is close by and I had heard good reviews, so I gave them a shot. Man, what a good choice that was! Not only did they resolve the problem quickly and without a crazy cost, but they did it with such a friendly manner that it made me immediately want to come home and write this review. Jim and Marty and the entire team at Duebbers did a great job of helping me out and I will definitely be a return customer.

Jul 20, 2021
2 months ago
Kind! Very helpful!

Jul 19, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our family has used Duebber's Automotive for the past 36 years and have never been disappointed. Their work is first class; their prices quite reasonable. You can trust that they will put your interests first. Marc, Jim and Marty are a pleasure to deal with Services: Battery, Exhaust, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Engine repair, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Air conditioning, Body & Trim, Tuning, Electrical, Oil change, Brakes, Carburetor cleaning

Jul 17, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our family has used Duebber's Automotive for the past 36 years and have never been disappointed. Their work is first class; their prices quite reasonable. You can trust that they will put your interests first. Marc, Jim and Marty are a pleasure to deal with Services: Air conditioning, Oil change, Electrical, Body & Trim, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust, Tuning, Carburetor cleaning, Engine repair

Jul 16, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our family has used Duebber's Automotive for the past 36 years and have never been disappointed. Their work is first class; their prices quite reasonable. You can trust that they will put your interests first. Marc, Jim and Marty are a pleasure to deal with Services: A/c installation & repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Tires, Electrical, Body & Trim, Oil change, Air conditioning, Engine repair, Carburetor cleaning, Tuning, Exhaust, Steering / Suspension, Battery, Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Jul 11, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our family has used Duebber's Automotive for the past 36 years and have never been disappointed. Their work is first class; their prices quite reasonable. You can trust that they will put your interests first. Marc, Jim and Marty are a pleasure to deal with Services: Wheel alignment, Electrical, Battery, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair, Exhaust, Tuning, Engine repair, Carburetor cleaning, Air conditioning, Oil change, Body & Trim

Jul 6, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our family has used Duebber's Automotive for the past 36 years and have never been disappointed. Their work is first class; their prices quite reasonable. You can trust that they will put your interests first. Marc, Jim and Marty are a pleasure to deal with Services: Body & Trim, Electrical, Air conditioning, Carburetor cleaning, Oil change, Engine repair, Exhaust, Tuning, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, A/c installation & repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Wheel alignment, Battery

Jul 5, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our family has used Duebber's Automotive for the past 36 years and have never been disappointed. Their work is first class; their prices quite reasonable. You can trust that they will put your interests first. Marc, Jim and Marty are a pleasure to deal with Services: Engine repair, Oil change, Brakes, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Battery, Carburetor cleaning, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Body & Trim, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Tuning, Electrical repair

Jul 4, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our family has used Duebber's Automotive for the past 36 years and have never been disappointed. Their work is first class; their prices quite reasonable. You can trust that they will put your interests first. Marc, Jim and Marty are a pleasure to deal with Services: Electrical repair, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, A/c installation & repair, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Air & Cabin Filter, Carburetor cleaning, Air conditioning, Tuning, Body & Trim, Wheel alignment, Electrical, Battery, Oil change, Brakes

Jul 2, 2021
3 months ago
NEW

Jul 1, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our family has used Duebber's Automotive for the past 36 years and have never been disappointed. Their work is first class; their prices quite reasonable. You can trust that they will put your interests first. Marc, Jim and Marty are a pleasure to deal with Services: Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Electrical repair, Engine repair, Body & Trim, Check engine light diagnostic, Tuning, Electrical, Oil change, Carburetor cleaning, Air & Cabin Filter, Exhaust, Battery, Brakes, Wheel alignment

Jun 30, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our family has used Duebber's Automotive for the past 36 years and have never been disappointed. Their work is first class; their prices quite reasonable. You can trust that they will put your interests first. Marc, Jim and Marty are a pleasure to deal with Services: Air conditioning, Carburetor cleaning, Air & Cabin Filter, Body & Trim, Tuning, Battery, Electrical, Wheel alignment, Brakes, Oil change, Exhaust, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical repair, Engine repair, A/c installation & repair, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 30, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our family has used Duebber's Automotive for the past 36 years and have never been disappointed. Their work is first class; their prices quite reasonable. You can trust that they will put your interests first. Marc, Jim and Marty are a pleasure to deal with

Jun 26, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Oil change, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism

Jun 23, 2021
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great auto shop! The staff at Dubber's were professional, helpful and timely on helping me get a flat tire replaced. The shop was clean and welcoming. I will continue to bring my car here for service! 5 stars hands down! Service: Tires

Jun 22, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism I recently blew the rear tire on my motorcycle in the intersection by this business. I pulled in to their lot and the guys working came to see how my son and I were doing. …More

Jun 22, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great auto shop! The staff at Dubber's were professional, helpful and timely on helping me get a flat tire replaced. The shop was clean and welcoming. I will continue to bring my car here for service! 5 stars hands down!

Jun 18, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Electrical Positive: Professionalism

Jun 14, 2021
4 months ago
NEW

Jun 14, 2021
4 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Oil change Positive: Professionalism

Jun 14, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Marc and the rest of the team at Duebber's Automotive quickly got my air conditioning working again on my 2005 Tacoma truck. The price was fair and they also came and picked me up when it was ready since I live nearby. They are overall very professional, courteous and appreciate their customers! Thank You! Services: A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance

Jun 6, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Very helpful on the phone, feel very confident in dropping off my car to be fixed.

Jun 1, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Marc and the rest of the team at Duebber's Automotive quickly got my air conditioning working again on my 2005 Tacoma truck. The price was fair and they also came and picked me up when it was ready since I live nearby. They are overall very professional, courteous and appreciate their customers! Thank You! Services: General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair

Jun 1, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

Jun 1, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Marc and the rest of the team at Duebber's Automotive quickly got my air conditioning working again on my 2005 Tacoma truck. The price was fair and they also came and picked me up when it was ready since I live nearby. They are overall very professional, courteous and appreciate their customers! Thank You!

Brian B.
Jun 1, 2021
4 months ago
I will definitely be back when my car needs repairs. AC is good as new. Staff are very friendly & courteous. I never felt like I was getting the run around.

May 26, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Great service in the heart of Delhi.

May 14, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent work and the customer service was top notch. I recommend them if you are in the need for work on your vehicle. Service: Transmission

May 6, 2021
5 months ago
No complaints at all!! They even checked in to make sure everything was good with the car after they fixed it. I was surprised with the customer service they offered. I can not say one bad thing about the service, work, or the price.

Apr 30, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent work and the customer service was top notch. I recommend them if you are in the need for work on your vehicle.

Mar 14, 2021
7 months ago
Service: Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 5, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 4, 2021
7 months ago

Mar 4, 2021
7 months ago
Honest mechanics, great service!

Feb 21, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The customer service here is phenomenal. I'm very observant and on edge around new faces but I didn't have to here. They made me feel comfortable before I could even get through the door good. They are beautiful people from the store to the …More

Dec 20, 2020
9 months ago

Dec 15, 2020
10 months ago
Great place to get your car fixed

Nov 19, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Tires, Battery, Oil change, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value