Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.86 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
780
4
26
3
6
2
3
1
10

Apr 10, 2022
1 month ago
Excellent shop, I take my new car and my 25 year old car to them. They are reasonably priced and do good work.

Apr 3, 2022
1 month ago

Mar 17, 2022
2 months ago
Buying gas and coffee here for years .... very nice people!

Feb 17, 2022
3 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Feb 17, 2022
3 months ago

Feb 17, 2022
3 months ago
Excellent mechanics and very friendly

Feb 17, 2022
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Duebber’s is the definition of a well run business. They are kind, fair, trustworthy and always go above and beyond with their services. Service: Oil change

Jan 17, 2022
4 months ago

Jan 17, 2022
4 months ago
Services: Electrical, Oil change, Brakes, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 17, 2022
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Wonderful service and extremely friendly people! Services: Engine repair, Electrical repair, Oil change

Jan 17, 2022
4 months ago
If you need repairs on your car thus is the place to go. mark and his team of professionals with car maintenance will take great care of you also if you're thirsty drop by duebbers carry out for everything you need 😉

Dec 17, 2021
5 months ago
👍 great

Nov 17, 2021
6 months ago
Thank you so much! Marc was a great help and a pleasure to talk with. Thank you!

Oct 17, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality My first time to Duebbers and I will be happy to return. Great job on my car & outstanding customer service. They go out of their way to make it convenient for the customer. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning

Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago
There's only one place to get you car worked on. That is Duebbers. Ask for Mark Jim or Marty

Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value My husband has been going to Duebbers for almost 50 years. They are awesome. They might be a bit more expensive at times but they have always done above quality work. Services: Oil change, Auto engine diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning

Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Excellent service at Duebber's. Just a top notch team of guys. They mode room on the schedule for an emergency repair that helped us out. Good communication and people you can trust, which is most important to me. Just a pleasure to deal with. Thanks guys!

Dolly B.
Jul 22, 2021
9 months ago
I was in a rush and entirely unsure of what was wrong with my AC yesterday. Duebbers is close by and I had heard good reviews, so I gave them a shot. Man, what a good choice that was! Not only did they resolve the problem quickly and without a crazy cost, but they did it with such a friendly manner that it made me immediately want to come home and write this review. Jim and Marty and the entire team at Duebbers did a great job of helping me out and I will definitely be a return customer.

Jul 20, 2021
9 months ago
Kind! Very helpful!

Jul 11, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our family has used Duebber's Automotive for the past 36 years and have never been disappointed. Their work is first class; their prices quite reasonable. You can trust that they will put your interests first. Marc, Jim and Marty are a pleasure to deal with Services: Wheel alignment, Electrical, Battery, Electrical repair, Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair, Exhaust, Tuning, Engine repair, Carburetor cleaning, Air conditioning, Oil change, Body & Trim

Jul 2, 2021
10 months ago
NEW

Jun 30, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Our family has used Duebber's Automotive for the past 36 years and have never been disappointed. Their work is first class; their prices quite reasonable. You can trust that they will put your interests first. Marc, Jim and Marty are a pleasure to deal with

Jun 26, 2021
10 months ago
Services: Oil change, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism

Jun 23, 2021
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great auto shop! The staff at Dubber's were professional, helpful and timely on helping me get a flat tire replaced. The shop was clean and welcoming. I will continue to bring my car here for service! 5 stars hands down! Service: Tires

Jun 22, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism I recently blew the rear tire on my motorcycle in the intersection by this business. I pulled in to their lot and the guys working came to see how my son and I were doing. …More

Jun 22, 2021
10 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great auto shop! The staff at Dubber's were professional, helpful and timely on helping me get a flat tire replaced. The shop was clean and welcoming. I will continue to bring my car here for service! 5 stars hands down!

Jun 14, 2021
11 months ago
NEW

Jun 6, 2021
11 months ago
NEW Very helpful on the phone, feel very confident in dropping off my car to be fixed.

Jun 1, 2021
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Marc and the rest of the team at Duebber's Automotive quickly got my air conditioning working again on my 2005 Tacoma truck. The price was fair and they also came and picked me up when it was ready since I live nearby. They are overall very professional, courteous and appreciate their customers! Thank You! Services: General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair

Jun 1, 2021
11 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism

Jun 1, 2021
11 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality Marc and the rest of the team at Duebber's Automotive quickly got my air conditioning working again on my 2005 Tacoma truck. The price was fair and they also came and picked me up when it was ready since I live nearby. They are overall very professional, courteous and appreciate their customers! Thank You!

May 14, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent work and the customer service was top notch. I recommend them if you are in the need for work on your vehicle. Service: Transmission

May 6, 2021
1 year ago
No complaints at all!! They even checked in to make sure everything was good with the car after they fixed it. I was surprised with the customer service they offered. I can not say one bad thing about the service, work, or the price.

Apr 30, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent work and the customer service was top notch. I recommend them if you are in the need for work on your vehicle.

Apr 17, 2021
1 year ago

Mar 14, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Electrical repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Madison P.
Mar 11, 2021
1 year ago
Wow! I can't say enough good things about this place. I know nothing about cars so I am typically a little apprehensive of going to a new mechanic but I got a recommendation for Duebber's and am so glad I did. I called on a Thursday and they couldn't get me in until Monday, which was perfect. I stopped on Friday to have someone ride with me to diagnose the issue. Andy was great! It only took a few minutes and he was super friendly with my kids, who were in the car. Late Monday morning I received a text that had a 32 point inspection with a full run down of some issues that needed to be fixed now and some to keep an eye on followed by a call 15 minutes later to see if I wanted to follow through with their recommendations as well as the cost. We were good to go and my car was ready for pickup by 2pm. They even have were you can pick you car up after business hours until 11pm. A few days later I received a follow up text making sure everything was still good. We will definitely be going back and recommend to anyone!

Mar 5, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 4, 2021
1 year ago

Mar 4, 2021
1 year ago
Honest mechanics, great service!

Feb 21, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The customer service here is phenomenal. I'm very observant and on edge around new faces but I didn't have to here. They made me feel comfortable before I could even get through the door good. They are beautiful people from the store to the …More

Dec 20, 2020
1 year ago

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Great place to get your car fixed

Nov 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Tires, Battery, Oil change, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 18, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Tires, Brakes, Oil change, Battery, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Tires, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 16, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Tires, Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Battery, Wheel alignment, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value