Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.91 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
93
4.00
7
1.00
7

Martin Blaze
Apr 17, 2018
5 days ago
I just moved to the area, looking for a local shop. Fast appointment, great service, fair price, close to work. I will return.

Apr 16, 2018
6 days ago

Apr 16, 2018
6 days ago
I wanted to wait a couple of weeks after getting my car back before giving a review. Car is in great condition. Came in as a new customer. Chris took very good care of me and my car. He even made sure to follow up after I got my car back to see if everything was working correctly. He went out of his way to explain what was going on with my car and didn't try to fix a bunch of other random things that typically get suggested at every other mechanic shop. Instead he informed me which parts we should keep an eye on. To make sure I get the full use out of every part and then when that part is about to kick the bucket, replace that part. I'm not at all car savvy. So, I'm typically nervous taking my car to get repaired. I didn't feel nervous at Shamrock Auto Care, I felt like they cared. Highly recommend it!

Apr 12, 2018
1 week ago
Awesome service!! Chris the owner was very helful and took care of all the issues with my car. Will return again for sure!

Apr 11, 2018
1 week ago
Solid place. Honest ownership. No BS experienced. Will return...

Apr 7, 2018
2 weeks ago
I'm extremely pleased with my vehicles performance since I brought it to Chris and his team. I'll continue to use them for regular service. Thanx

Apr 5, 2018
2 weeks ago

Apr 5, 2018
2 weeks ago

Mar 29, 2018
3 weeks ago
Very helpful and courteous!

Mar 29, 2018
3 weeks ago
Fast and a friendly service Affordable Chris is awesome

Mar 15, 2018
1 month ago

Mar 15, 2018
1 month ago
They are very respectful, as well as knowledgeable. Chris cares about his customers and seems to get to know all of his customers

Heather Cremeens
Mar 13, 2018
1 month ago
Had a great first experience at shamrock recently! We did our rear brakes and they were thorough, fast, and professional!

Mar 12, 2018
1 month ago
Fantastic service!

Mar 8, 2018
1 month ago
Great customer service and hard working staff

Mar 8, 2018
1 month ago

Mar 3, 2018
1 month ago
The mechanics seemed knowledgeable and their prices are very fair. The owner Chris even gave me a ride. Would recommend.

Feb 23, 2018
1 month ago
It is always a pleasure to take my car to Shamrock. I'm always treated with respect and this time even received a Valentine candy!..Thank you for such great customer service.

Feb 22, 2018
2 months ago

Jeanne Jones
Feb 20, 2018
2 months ago

Lucie Hewitt
Feb 14, 2018
2 months ago

Feb 14, 2018
2 months ago
Shamrock Auto Care is the best place to take your vehicle. I love their style and excellent service they deliver to their customers. I would like to thank Chris and his staff for taking such great care of my 2006 Honda Odyssey. If you are looking for someone to care for your vehicle, stop by the Shamrock Auto Care and speak with Chris. The best place ever to take/leave your vehicle.

Feb 12, 2018
2 months ago
Becoming my favorite for trusted care for our cars and fair pricing. Chris is knowledgeable and offers very good advice when it comes to doing things right the first time.

Feb 5, 2018
2 months ago
Chris and his team are top notch. The work they did on my vehicle was done well and in a timely manner. I will continue to take them my business and recommend them to anyone in need.

Feb 1, 2018
2 months ago
Great service, great rates, and good people. Will definitely be coming back.

Jan 25, 2018
2 months ago
Chris at Shamrock is very helpful and knowledgeable. I used him once for my state inspection, and I was so pleased with his service and convenience, I’ve returned to him and recommended him to my son and neighbors. I recently took my Dodge Journey in for brakes, tire rotation, inspection, and oil change and felt the pricing was better than I expected and the service was awesome. He’s very accommodating and I will continue to recommend and use his service!

Mary Graham
Jan 22, 2018
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the service here. My day was horrible and Chris made sure to answer any and all questions that I had. He even showed me what was wrong and explained how he fixed the problem. I plan on continuing service at shamrock

Kelsey Oates
Jan 18, 2018
3 months ago
The staff here is very friendly and trustworthy! They were very clear and concise with what was wrong with my car, and how to fix it. They even showed me the part they replaced and where on the part the issue was. I will definitely be coming here again.

Jan 18, 2018
3 months ago
Great, quality service from a genuine, honest team. Chris went out of his way to save me money and assure I was getting the best deal possible for work on my 1983 Porsche. Very great experience, would recommend this company to anyone.

Jan 13, 2018
3 months ago
They offer the best service for all my vehicles.