Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
77
4.00
5
1.00
7

Feb 23, 2018
2 days ago
It is always a pleasure to take my car to Shamrock. I'm always treated with respect and this time even received a Valentine candy!..Thank you for such great customer service.

Feb 22, 2018
3 days ago

Jeanne Jones
Feb 20, 2018
4 days ago

Lucie Hewitt
Feb 14, 2018
1 week ago

Feb 14, 2018
1 week ago
Shamrock Auto Care is the best place to take your vehicle. I love their style and excellent service they deliver to their customers. I would like to thank Chris and his staff for taking such great care of my 2006 Honda Odyssey. If you are looking for someone to care for your vehicle, stop by the Shamrock Auto Care and speak with Chris. The best place ever to take/leave your vehicle.

Feb 12, 2018
1 week ago
Becoming my favorite for trusted care for our cars and fair pricing. Chris is knowledgeable and offers very good advice when it comes to doing things right the first time.

Feb 5, 2018
2 weeks ago
Chris and his team are top notch. The work they did on my vehicle was done well and in a timely manner. I will continue to take them my business and recommend them to anyone in need.

Feb 1, 2018
3 weeks ago
Great service, great rates, and good people. Will definitely be coming back.

Jan 25, 2018
1 month ago
Chris at Shamrock is very helpful and knowledgeable. I used him once for my state inspection, and I was so pleased with his service and convenience, I’ve returned to him and recommended him to my son and neighbors. I recently took my Dodge Journey in for brakes, tire rotation, inspection, and oil change and felt the pricing was better than I expected and the service was awesome. He’s very accommodating and I will continue to recommend and use his service!

Mary Graham
Jan 22, 2018
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service here. My day was horrible and Chris made sure to answer any and all questions that I had. He even showed me what was wrong and explained how he fixed the problem. I plan on continuing service at shamrock

Kelsey Oates
Jan 18, 2018
1 month ago
The staff here is very friendly and trustworthy! They were very clear and concise with what was wrong with my car, and how to fix it. They even showed me the part they replaced and where on the part the issue was. I will definitely be coming here again.

Jan 18, 2018
1 month ago
Great, quality service from a genuine, honest team. Chris went out of his way to save me money and assure I was getting the best deal possible for work on my 1983 Porsche. Very great experience, would recommend this company to anyone.

Jan 13, 2018
1 month ago
They offer the best service for all my vehicles.

Mick Vaught
Jan 3, 2018
1 month ago

Dec 29, 2017
1 month ago
They get the job done & have wonderful customer service. Highly recommended!!

Dec 29, 2017
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable fast service

Dec 22, 2017
2 months ago
My friend Adam recommended me to give Chris a call when I was looking for recommendations for installing a set of Kooks long tube headers on my Silverado. From the first phone call, Chris was very professional, answered all questions and is extremely knowledgable. Great communication along the way up until the install, to the point he cared so much about returning my phone call, when my number was misplaced he went through his caller ID until he found it. If you can remember when customer service was important, this is the place to get your car worked on. Would highly recommend Shamrock Auto! Thank you Chris.

Dec 14, 2017
2 months ago

Dec 7, 2017
2 months ago

David Christensen
Dec 6, 2017
2 months ago

Nov 28, 2017
2 months ago
Very professional service at very affordable prices. My new goto place from now on whenever I have issues with my vehicles.

Nov 21, 2017
3 months ago
Fast and very informative service. Also, friendly staff, i will be coming back to this place for now on.

Nov 21, 2017
3 months ago
I recently took my car to Shamrock Auto Care after being told at a dealership that I needed about $1000 of repairs/maintenance. Chris and his team inspected my car and said most of the maintenance I was told I needed wasn't necessary and the repair that I did need was much less than what the dealer quoted. I scheduled a time for my repair the following day. While I waited for my repairs to be done, which was a much shorter wait than I expected, I enjoyed free coffee and WIFI and great customer service. I have definitely found a repair shop that I can trust and will be taking my car there for all future maintenance, repairs and inspections! Chris and his team are great and I will be recommending Shamrock to all my family and friends. Laurie Blakemore Indian Trail NC

Laurie Blakemore
Nov 16, 2017
3 months ago
I recently took my car to Shamrock Auto Care after being told at a dealership that I needed about $1000 of repairs/maintenance. Chris and his team inspected my car and said most of the maintenance I was told I needed wasn't necessary and the repair that I did need was much less than what the dealer quoted. I scheduled a time for my repair the following day. While I waited for my repairs to be done, which was a much shorter wait than I expected, I enjoyed free coffee and WIFI and great customer service. I have definitely found a repair shop that I can trust and will be taking my car there for all future maintenance, repairs and inspections! Chris and his team are great and I will be recommending Shamrock to all my family and friends. Laurie B Indian Trail NC

Nov 14, 2017
3 months ago
Very close to the house, and people where very helpful

Nov 14, 2017
3 months ago
I recently dropped in at Shamrock Auto care to have my car inspected. We were in and it in about 15 minuets. A clean waiting area and friendly staff. I will definitely be back for maintenance. Ron Griffin

Norman Macdonald
Nov 9, 2017
3 months ago

Nov 7, 2017
3 months ago
The customer service is exceptional. I will be going to these guys for my next service or repair. A very enjoyable experience.

Oct 28, 2017
3 months ago
Wonderful experience dealing with these guys. Handled a warranty claim and had the car ready at the end of the day, glad to have found a reliable shop.

Oct 28, 2017
3 months ago
Endisclosed fees. Be aware $50 charge if you don't do the service with them. They won't tell you that when you give them the key. Ask about every charges before you handle them the keys!!!