Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
222
4.00
11
2.00
1
1.00
7

Apr 28, 2018
4 months ago
Fast and a friendly service Affordable Chris is awesome

Apr 28, 2018
4 months ago
I'm extremely pleased with my vehicles performance since I brought it to Chris and his team. I'll continue to use them for regular service. Thanx

Apr 28, 2018
4 months ago
Awesome service!! Chris the owner was very helful and took care of all the issues with my car. Will return again for sure!

Apr 28, 2018
4 months ago
Solid place. Honest ownership. No BS experienced. Will return...

Apr 28, 2018
4 months ago
Upstanding guys. Always very pleasant and friendly. Seemed to actually care about finding solutions to complex mechanical problems. A+++

Apr 28, 2018
4 months ago
Chris has been super helpful with addressing all of the concerns I’ve had with my vehicle. Everyone I have encountered at the shop, have been friendly and helpful. Repair costs have also been very reasonable.

Apr 28, 2018
4 months ago
Went for an inspection because they are close to work. Chris was very nice and got me right in. I was telling him I thought my truck might have a blown head gasket and he told me to look at the intake manifold gaskets first. He was right that was the problem. I appreciated the heads up instead of the hard sell to bring the truck in to be looked at. I like doing my own repairs when I am able but tips are helpful. Thanks Chris, I'll be back. Jon

Apr 28, 2018
4 months ago
I wanted to wait a couple of weeks after getting my car back before giving a review. Car is in great condition. Came in as a new customer. Chris took very good care of me and my car. He even made sure to follow up after I got my car back to see if everything was working correctly. He went out of his way to explain what was going on with my car and didn't try to fix a bunch of other random things that typically get suggested at every other mechanic shop. Instead he informed me which parts we should keep an eye on. To make sure I get the full use out of every part and then when that part is about to kick the bucket, replace that part. I'm not at all car savvy. So, I'm typically nervous taking my car to get repaired. I didn't feel nervous at Shamrock Auto Care, I felt like they cared. Highly recommend it!

Apr 23, 2018
4 months ago
Very easy to work with and has done great work!

Apr 23, 2018
4 months ago
Chris has been super helpful with addressing all of the concerns I’ve had with my vehicle. Everyone I have encountered at the shop, have been friendly and helpful. Repair costs have also been very reasonable.

Martin Blaze
Apr 17, 2018
5 months ago
I just moved to the area, looking for a local shop. Fast appointment, great service, fair price, close to work. I will return.

Apr 16, 2018
5 months ago

Apr 16, 2018
5 months ago
I wanted to wait a couple of weeks after getting my car back before giving a review. Car is in great condition. Came in as a new customer. Chris took very good care of me and my car. He even made sure to follow up after I got my car back to see if everything was working correctly. He went out of his way to explain what was going on with my car and didn't try to fix a bunch of other random things that typically get suggested at every other mechanic shop. Instead he informed me which parts we should keep an eye on. To make sure I get the full use out of every part and then when that part is about to kick the bucket, replace that part. I'm not at all car savvy. So, I'm typically nervous taking my car to get repaired. I didn't feel nervous at Shamrock Auto Care, I felt like they cared. Highly recommend it!

Apr 12, 2018
5 months ago
Awesome service!! Chris the owner was very helful and took care of all the issues with my car. Will return again for sure!

Apr 11, 2018
5 months ago
Solid place. Honest ownership. No BS experienced. Will return...

Apr 7, 2018
5 months ago
I'm extremely pleased with my vehicles performance since I brought it to Chris and his team. I'll continue to use them for regular service. Thanx

Apr 5, 2018
5 months ago

Apr 5, 2018
5 months ago

Mar 29, 2018
5 months ago
Very helpful and courteous!

Mar 29, 2018
5 months ago
Fast and a friendly service Affordable Chris is awesome

Mar 28, 2018
5 months ago

Mar 28, 2018
5 months ago

Mar 28, 2018
5 months ago
Fantastic service!

Mar 28, 2018
5 months ago
Very helpful and courteous!

Mar 28, 2018
5 months ago
Great customer service and hard working staff

Mar 28, 2018
5 months ago
They are very respectful, as well as knowledgeable. Chris cares about his customers and seems to get to know all of his customers

Mar 28, 2018
5 months ago
They offer the best mechanical work for all my vehicles. Great customer service!

Mar 28, 2018
5 months ago
I enjoy the atmosphere every time I go there , everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I stop by every chance I get just to say hello . I wouldn't take my car any other place , thank you guys for a job well done in my car . Rene

Mar 28, 2018
5 months ago
The mechanics seemed knowledgeable and their prices are very fair. The owner Chris even gave me a ride. Would recommend.

Mar 28, 2018
5 months ago
Excellent Service! Very trustworthy staff! I will always take our cars here. We still continue to take our cars to Chris and Shamrock Auto and we always receive the best service and care! We recommend them to everyone.