Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
103
4.00
7
1.00
8

Sep 29, 2017
8 months ago
Came in today and needed my tire repaired. It was completely flat. Chris and his crew not only got me fixed up, but also found out the tire was under warranty. Great crew, great service. Highly recommend.

Linette Haynes
Sep 29, 2017
8 months ago

Bill Eudy
Sep 27, 2017
8 months ago

Sep 22, 2017
8 months ago

Sep 22, 2017
8 months ago
Came in today and needed my tire repaired. It was completely flat. Chris and his crew not only got me fixed up, but also found out the tire was under warranty. Great crew, great service. Highly recommend.

Sep 16, 2017
9 months ago
Shamrock Auto Care has been taking care of my vehicle for almost a year now. I love these guys!!! They are professional, knowledgeable, conservative, trustworthy and always friendly. They address each issue with precision. They do not take advantage and try to sell you something you don't need. Being a woman on her own comes with enough challenges. I am so grateful that wondering and stressing over if I'm getting the best, safest and most cost effective service for my car is not one of them! I consider Shamrock Auto Care a wonderful blessing to me!!!

Sep 16, 2017
9 months ago
Will not honor work. I went to Shamrock to have them fix a headlight socket that kept burning up. I chose them because I believed them to be professional and thorough. That was not the case I was charged $280 the bulb stopped working the very same day. My wife called Chris to see what to do he said go buy a new bulb for twenty bucks it should fix the problem because our wiring is not the problem. So 280 dollars plus $20 for the headlight bulb that was not supplied. Equals $300 I went to go change the bulb lo and behold the socket is burned up again the very same way as before. So I called Chris to see if he would honor his work. He said it was working when it left so he can't be held responsible. But in my bill it's stated an electrical Diagnostics was done for a half an hour labor which was $47.50 he then told me that that was just looking at the burnt socket and replacing it. Kept trying to ask him in hopes that he may honor his work that he did but the only thing that he could offer me was for me to come down there and spend more money to try to figure out the problem that he missed the first time around. I've never been so disappointed I really had high hopes for Shamrock Automotive I thought maybe they were honorable people and they did quality work but I've was let down. I've spent tons of money at Shamrock and I don't want to spend anymore after all it's just a headlight. In my line of work if something's broken and I try to fix it and I tell my customer what the problem is, whatever it may be, if I am wrong, I fix it because diagnose the problem incorrectly. There is apparently no honor at Shamrock anymore, honoring your work, having pride in your, work standing behind your work. This isn't the first time I brought my vehicle to Shamrock Automotive we've given them lots of money to fix various problems they're quite a bit higher priced then most automotive stores but I always thought that maybe that was because of the quality of work sadly I was wrong.

Sep 9, 2017
9 months ago
The service provided at Shamrock is outstanding! Their prices are fair and knowledge is superb. The mechanics are nice and friendly.

Ken Mcdow
Sep 8, 2017
9 months ago
The service I received from Shamrock Auto Care was good and fair. They kept me informed on the work I requested, and made sure I was please with the work when it was completed. Chris made sure he found the parts I needed. I will go back for my auto repair need.

Jeff Mayberry
Sep 5, 2017
9 months ago
Can't say enough! Needed my oil changed and stopped in at Shamrock Auto Care. They were short staffed that day but rather than turn me away, the owner, Chris, did it himself! Awesome service, highly recommend! Jeff Mayberry

Nicole Gee
Sep 1, 2017
9 months ago

Dick Baxter
Aug 29, 2017
9 months ago

Aug 22, 2017
9 months ago
Great shop if you want quality auto care. Chris follow up with me to make sure my truck was running great. Overall it was a great experience. I will definitely be taking my automobile back.

Michael Timberlake
Aug 10, 2017
10 months ago

Aug 9, 2017
10 months ago
Excellent Service! Very trustworthy staff! I will always take our cars here.

Aug 9, 2017
10 months ago
Shamrock provides great service at fair prices and I trust them enough to send my kids to them.

Aug 8, 2017
10 months ago
Honest but the owner will charge you for everything, do not have his son detail the car you bring in

Karen Greene
Aug 3, 2017
10 months ago

Aug 2, 2017
10 months ago
Chris and Patrick are always upfront and let you know what needs to be repaired and what the cost will be so that you can explore your options financially. They strive for top-notch service and give just that. Shamrock Auto Center is my 1st Choice!!

Norman Macdonald
Aug 1, 2017
10 months ago

Georgetta Williams
Aug 1, 2017
10 months ago

Ethan Smith
Aug 1, 2017
10 months ago

Arleen Hreyno
Aug 1, 2017
10 months ago

Jul 25, 2017
10 months ago

John Blaine
Jul 21, 2017
10 months ago
I brought my car in and you explained very clearly what you would do, did it most professionally, took the time to look at all the issues, and then priced the repair in a most acceptable manner. The quality of the repair, your attentiveness to my questions, your straightforward talk and your timeliness made the whole experience a "memorable" event, which makes Shamrock the repair shop to take my vehicles.

Jul 18, 2017
11 months ago

Jul 11, 2017
11 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional. Habe had the truck in twice now. Once for a dual exhaust to be installed and the other for new rotors and brakes. I'll be bringing my vehicles here for all future services.

Jul 11, 2017
11 months ago
Have had a transmission job done numerous other jobs. They are honest, do wonderful work and are very reasonably priced. I won't bring my vehicles anywhere else.

Jun 25, 2017
11 months ago

Jun 25, 2017
11 months ago
Very Clean, Knowledgeable, Courteous, and most of all ECONOMICAL!