Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
103
4.00
7
1.00
8

Jun 25, 2017
11 months ago
Shamrock gave me a very fair price for the service I received, worked with me to service the vehicle according to my availability, and had it ready to go as promised. Great service experience!

Jun 25, 2017
11 months ago
Have been totally satisfied with all the care of our cars with Chris and his crew at Shamrock! He is honest, gives a quote that is accurate and never tries to upsell you on anything, very low pressure and best of all- it is reasonably priced! Good guys there, don't hesitate to take your cars to Shamrock for any repairs.

Jun 25, 2017
11 months ago
Chris and his team are top notch! I've brought both my cars there to be worked on and also referred family to him. He does great work and the prices are fantastic. He's been able to get my cars in last minute and is always professional. I will always use Shamrock auto going forward for all my car needs.

Dianna Burgess
Jun 20, 2017
11 months ago

Robert Martin
Jun 19, 2017
11 months ago

Bill Ladd
Jun 9, 2017
1 year ago

Amy Keaveney
Jun 9, 2017
1 year ago

Richard Wood
Jun 9, 2017
1 year ago

Kathy Nance
Jun 8, 2017
1 year ago

Nicole Dawn
May 30, 2017
1 year ago
Chris and his staff are amazing!! I stopped by the shop for assistance one day and two of the guys tried their best to help me. I brought my car back the next day to have more work done it was done in a timely manner for a very fair price. I highly recommend Shamrock!!

Kevin York
May 25, 2017
1 year ago
My very first visit to Shamrock Auto Care was quick and pleasant. Would definitely consider a return visit!

May 25, 2017
1 year ago

May 25, 2017
1 year ago
Upstanding guys. Always very pleasant and friendly. Seemed to actually care about finding solutions to complex mechanical problems. A+++

May 25, 2017
1 year ago
I enjoy the atmosphere every time I go there , everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I stop by every chance I get just to say hello . I wouldn't take my car any other place , thank you guys for a job well done in my car . Rene

May 25, 2017
1 year ago
Great great service, I have been taking my car to Chris and his staff for about 4 years now and I have never had a problem with ANY of the work done. If your car needs anything done, I highly recommend this place!

May 25, 2017
1 year ago
Chris does an awesome job. Reasonable pricing as well. A++ It means so much to know that Chris will do the job right and the return time is great.

May 25, 2017
1 year ago
Always helpful, Always friendly, and we always appreciate everything they do for us. With 4 young adult children driving it is nice to find a place reliable you feel safe using. I drive 45 minutes out of my way because I know it is a place I can trust.

May 25, 2017
1 year ago
Shamrock Auto Care is the go to place for me when I need Auto service. They do quality work at a reasonable price. Unlike the auto box stores, they don't try to push other services on you. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I strongly suggest that you give them a try and you won't be disappointed.

Apr 25, 2017
1 year ago
Chris and his crew are so honest, I really sure recommend his job.

Apr 25, 2017
1 year ago
I've been using Shamrock Auto Care for a couple years now. They always work with my schedule and offer great honest service. I would highly recommend them to everyone!

Apr 25, 2017
1 year ago
I was referred to Shamrock Auto by a friend and now I can see why. This is a great shop! I'll continue to be coming as needed with no hesitation.

Apr 25, 2017
1 year ago
Best repair shop and service in Union county. Only shop I have used for years. Highly recommend them.

Apr 25, 2017
1 year ago
Fabulous service at Shamrock Auto Care.. Chris and all his staff are so professionally and do a wonderful job.. I appreciate having someone I can trust to service my car needs.

Mar 25, 2017
1 year ago
Great place fair and reasonable. Very honest always keeps me updated on work and takes and returns my calls quickly.

Mar 25, 2017
1 year ago
I've been taking my vehicles to Shamrock for a few years now because the service is top notch. They display a high level of professionalism and technical knowledge. I trust them for routine things like inspections and oil changes and challenging things like when they installed a new transmission in my vintage car. In short, they've earned my trust, and with it, my repeat business.

Mar 22, 2017
1 year ago
I just moved to the area and had to find a mechanic. I couldn't ask for a more honest company or better service. I would recommend them to everyone!

Jan 25, 2017
1 year ago

Jan 25, 2017
1 year ago

Jan 25, 2017
1 year ago
Honest helpful and very knowledgeable

Nov 25, 2016
1 year ago
My 94' Bronco was having shifting issues from the day I bought it. It was progressively getting worse. My fear was a transmission rebuild but my gut told me otherwise. Research showed that my issue could be hard to diagnosis so my objective was to find an honest shop that would work to find the issue leaving a rebuild as the last resort. The first shop I took it to turned me away claiming the truck was too old. The second seemed honest enough and did help it a bit but I got the impression the problem was over their head and they also annoyed me by saying the problem with the truck is that it is a Ford. I decided to take the truck to Shamrock even though at 35 minutes from my house, certainly is not the closest option. Chris and Patrick did an incredible job working on the truck, pulling schematics, digging through internet blogs, trying different solutions until the successfully found the problem - a short in a wire deep inside the dash. So .30c in parts and a fair price in labor, the truck runs and shifts better than the day I bought it - no costly transmission rebuild necessary. I could not be happier.