Our Reviews

Average User Rating

4.90 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
222
4.00
11
2.00
1
1.00
7

Mar 15, 2018
6 months ago

Mar 15, 2018
6 months ago
They are very respectful, as well as knowledgeable. Chris cares about his customers and seems to get to know all of his customers

Heather Cremeens
Mar 13, 2018
6 months ago
Had a great first experience at shamrock recently! We did our rear brakes and they were thorough, fast, and professional!

Mar 12, 2018
6 months ago
Fantastic service!

Mar 8, 2018
6 months ago
Great customer service and hard working staff

Mar 8, 2018
6 months ago

Mar 3, 2018
6 months ago
The mechanics seemed knowledgeable and their prices are very fair. The owner Chris even gave me a ride. Would recommend.

Feb 28, 2018
6 months ago

Feb 28, 2018
6 months ago
Great service, great rates, and good people. Will definitely be coming back.

Feb 28, 2018
6 months ago
Wonderful experience dealing with these guys. Handled a warranty claim and had the car ready at the end of the day, glad to have found a reliable shop. Update 01/06/18: guys are a godsend, took care of my wagon, diagnosed the problem and fixed it in a timely manner. GM dealer recommend spending 3k+ on the same thing (new transfercase, driveshaft and front diff) that only required new bolts! Honesty goes a long way in gaining trust and shamrock auto care will always have my business because of that.

Feb 28, 2018
6 months ago
Becoming my favorite for trusted care for our cars and fair pricing. Chris is knowledgeable and offers very good advice when it comes to doing things right the first time.

Feb 28, 2018
6 months ago
It is always a pleasure to take my car to Shamrock. I'm always treated with respect and this time even received a Valentine candy!..Thank you for such great customer service.

Feb 28, 2018
6 months ago
Chris and his team are top notch. The work they did on my vehicle was done well and in a timely manner. I will continue to take them my business and recommend them to anyone in need.

Feb 28, 2018
6 months ago
Shamrock Auto Care is the best place to take your vehicle. I love their style and excellent service they deliver to their customers. I would like to thank Chris and his staff for taking such great care of my 2006 Honda Odyssey. If you are looking for someone to care for your vehicle, stop by the Shamrock Auto Care and speak with Chris. The best place ever to take/leave your vehicle.

Feb 23, 2018
7 months ago
It is always a pleasure to take my car to Shamrock. I'm always treated with respect and this time even received a Valentine candy!..Thank you for such great customer service.

Feb 22, 2018
7 months ago

Jeanne Jones
Feb 20, 2018
7 months ago

Lucie Hewitt
Feb 14, 2018
7 months ago

Feb 14, 2018
7 months ago
Shamrock Auto Care is the best place to take your vehicle. I love their style and excellent service they deliver to their customers. I would like to thank Chris and his staff for taking such great care of my 2006 Honda Odyssey. If you are looking for someone to care for your vehicle, stop by the Shamrock Auto Care and speak with Chris. The best place ever to take/leave your vehicle.

Feb 12, 2018
7 months ago
Becoming my favorite for trusted care for our cars and fair pricing. Chris is knowledgeable and offers very good advice when it comes to doing things right the first time.

Feb 5, 2018
7 months ago
Chris and his team are top notch. The work they did on my vehicle was done well and in a timely manner. I will continue to take them my business and recommend them to anyone in need.

Feb 1, 2018
7 months ago
Great service, great rates, and good people. Will definitely be coming back.

Jan 28, 2018
7 months ago
They get the job done & have wonderful customer service. Highly recommended!!

Jan 28, 2018
7 months ago
Great, quality service from a genuine, honest team. Chris went out of his way to save me money and assure I was getting the best deal possible for work on my 1983 Porsche. Very great experience, would recommend this company to anyone.

Jan 25, 2018
7 months ago
Chris at Shamrock is very helpful and knowledgeable. I used him once for my state inspection, and I was so pleased with his service and convenience, I’ve returned to him and recommended him to my son and neighbors. I recently took my Dodge Journey in for brakes, tire rotation, inspection, and oil change and felt the pricing was better than I expected and the service was awesome. He’s very accommodating and I will continue to recommend and use his service!

Mary Graham
Jan 22, 2018
8 months ago
I was very pleased with the service here. My day was horrible and Chris made sure to answer any and all questions that I had. He even showed me what was wrong and explained how he fixed the problem. I plan on continuing service at shamrock

Kelsey Oates
Jan 18, 2018
8 months ago
The staff here is very friendly and trustworthy! They were very clear and concise with what was wrong with my car, and how to fix it. They even showed me the part they replaced and where on the part the issue was. I will definitely be coming here again.

Jan 18, 2018
8 months ago
Great, quality service from a genuine, honest team. Chris went out of his way to save me money and assure I was getting the best deal possible for work on my 1983 Porsche. Very great experience, would recommend this company to anyone.

Jan 16, 2018
8 months ago
Went to Shamrock for service on the recommendation of my mother and several neighbors. Chris and his team were attentive and my car has been running fine. He was honest in prioritizing what needed to be done now and what could wait for the future.

Jan 13, 2018
8 months ago
They offer the best service for all my vehicles.