Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
235
4.00
11
2.00
1
1.00
10

Apr 8, 2018
8 months ago
- Fantastic service!

Apr 7, 2018
8 months ago
I'm extremely pleased with my vehicles performance since I brought it to Chris and his team. I'll continue to use them for regular service. Thanx

Apr 5, 2018
8 months ago

Apr 5, 2018
8 months ago

Mar 29, 2018
8 months ago
Very helpful and courteous!

Mar 29, 2018
8 months ago
Fast and a friendly service Affordable Chris is awesome

Mar 28, 2018
8 months ago

Mar 28, 2018
8 months ago

Mar 28, 2018
8 months ago
Fantastic service!

Mar 28, 2018
8 months ago
Very helpful and courteous!

Mar 28, 2018
8 months ago
Great customer service and hard working staff

Mar 28, 2018
8 months ago
They are very respectful, as well as knowledgeable. Chris cares about his customers and seems to get to know all of his customers

Mar 28, 2018
8 months ago
They offer the best mechanical work for all my vehicles. Great customer service!

Mar 28, 2018
8 months ago
I enjoy the atmosphere every time I go there , everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable. I stop by every chance I get just to say hello . I wouldn't take my car any other place , thank you guys for a job well done in my car . Rene

Mar 28, 2018
8 months ago
The mechanics seemed knowledgeable and their prices are very fair. The owner Chris even gave me a ride. Would recommend.

Mar 28, 2018
8 months ago
Excellent Service! Very trustworthy staff! I will always take our cars here. We still continue to take our cars to Chris and Shamrock Auto and we always receive the best service and care! We recommend them to everyone.

Mar 15, 2018
8 months ago

Mar 15, 2018
8 months ago
They are very respectful, as well as knowledgeable. Chris cares about his customers and seems to get to know all of his customers

Heather Cremeens
Mar 13, 2018
9 months ago
Had a great first experience at shamrock recently! We did our rear brakes and they were thorough, fast, and professional!

Mar 12, 2018
9 months ago
Fantastic service!

Mar 8, 2018
9 months ago
Great customer service and hard working staff

Mar 8, 2018
9 months ago

Mar 3, 2018
9 months ago
The mechanics seemed knowledgeable and their prices are very fair. The owner Chris even gave me a ride. Would recommend.

Feb 28, 2018
9 months ago

Feb 28, 2018
9 months ago
Great service, great rates, and good people. Will definitely be coming back.

Feb 28, 2018
9 months ago
Wonderful experience dealing with these guys. Handled a warranty claim and had the car ready at the end of the day, glad to have found a reliable shop. Update 01/06/18: guys are a godsend, took care of my wagon, diagnosed the problem and fixed it in a timely manner. GM dealer recommend spending 3k+ on the same thing (new transfercase, driveshaft and front diff) that only required new bolts! Honesty goes a long way in gaining trust and shamrock auto care will always have my business because of that.

Feb 28, 2018
9 months ago
Becoming my favorite for trusted care for our cars and fair pricing. Chris is knowledgeable and offers very good advice when it comes to doing things right the first time.

Feb 28, 2018
9 months ago
It is always a pleasure to take my car to Shamrock. I'm always treated with respect and this time even received a Valentine candy!..Thank you for such great customer service.

Feb 28, 2018
9 months ago
Chris and his team are top notch. The work they did on my vehicle was done well and in a timely manner. I will continue to take them my business and recommend them to anyone in need.

Feb 28, 2018
9 months ago
Shamrock Auto Care is the best place to take your vehicle. I love their style and excellent service they deliver to their customers. I would like to thank Chris and his staff for taking such great care of my 2006 Honda Odyssey. If you are looking for someone to care for your vehicle, stop by the Shamrock Auto Care and speak with Chris. The best place ever to take/leave your vehicle.