Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
307
4
42
3
2
2
1
1
5

Sep 8, 2022
2 months ago

Sep 8, 2022
2 months ago

Sep 8, 2022
2 months ago

Sep 8, 2022
2 months ago

Sep 8, 2022
2 months ago

Sep 8, 2022
2 months ago

Sep 8, 2022
2 months ago

Sep 8, 2022
2 months ago

Sep 8, 2022
2 months ago

Apr 26, 2022
7 months ago

Apr 19, 2022
7 months ago

Apr 10, 2022
7 months ago

Apr 10, 2022
7 months ago
My experience was very satisfying service was at a star rating the service provided exceptional will return

Apr 10, 2022
7 months ago
Had my car at the shop for 18 days for them to do nothing with it. On the phone told 3 different people that it was ok to work on it. Don't know if it bad communication or what but I will never go back and have told my friends and family not to go either.

Mar 10, 2022
8 months ago
Great services

Mar 10, 2022
8 months ago
I love these people!!! Reasonable and Honest mechanics ❤️

Mar 10, 2022
8 months ago
Staff is very knowledgeable. Polite and friendly. I will recommend their services to everyone I know.

Mar 10, 2022
8 months ago
Great service, very helpful. Good tire. Will come back for more

Feb 10, 2022
9 months ago
Great service

Feb 10, 2022
9 months ago
Great service Great people and honest. They have a new customer. Give them a try

Jan 10, 2022
10 months ago

Jan 10, 2022
10 months ago

Dec 10, 2021
11 months ago
Great service and tires! Thank you Joe and Angie!

Nov 10, 2021
1 year ago
Excellent customer service!

Nov 10, 2021
1 year ago
Made an appointment and got right on in upon arrival. Vehicle was state inspected and a tpms censor was replaced in less than an hour.

Oct 10, 2021
1 year ago
Fast, reasonably priced, good work.

Oct 10, 2021
1 year ago
I guess they were Fair wasn't bad not quite 5 stars go check them out

Aug 1, 2021
1 year ago

Jul 19, 2021
1 year ago
Great service

Jul 17, 2021
1 year ago
As long as you cover all bases with what it is that you want done they are a fine establishment. They are pretty popular so a walk-in can take up to two hours but overall they are as quick as they can be.

Jul 10, 2021
1 year ago
Great service.

May 10, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I was so surprised of the prompt service, professionalism and efficient service I received. Most of all their customer service was excellent. I will most definitely come back if I need there service and will tell a friend about them. Service: Auto glass repair

May 10, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I just loved the good service that I received at Western Tire and Auto. The staff was friendly and listened to my concerns. Owen took the car for a ride and knew exactly what was wrong. He fixed it immediately. I recommend this shop! 5 Star Service!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Service: Steering & suspension repair

Apr 5, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Staff friendly, very informative, clean waiting area, do good work, and you get quality service for the price.

Apr 2, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Had a tire that kept going flat. I had them look at it and they found it had a corrosion leak. …More

Mar 12, 2021
1 year ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I just bought my car and after about four days the check engine light came on. I took my car to multiple shops to see what was the issue and this was the only shop that gave me a clear picture of what was the problem. Not only did they fix …More

Feb 26, 2021
1 year ago

Feb 21, 2021
1 year ago
This place was pretty good I’ll be going there again. It gets four stars because we had a little hiccup that they fixed immediately.

Jan 23, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 21, 2021
1 year ago
Very polite. I'm getting a lot of work done on my truck. I think they are going to do a fantastic job.

Dec 18, 2020
1 year ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Quality

Dec 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I was so surprised of the prompt service, professionalism and efficient service I received. Most of all their customer service was excellent. I will most definitely come back if I need there service and will tell a friend about them. Service: Auto glass services

Dec 16, 2020
1 year ago
well I guess I don't have a comparison of other shops since covid but i can tell you that this shop made every effort to hurry my tire install thru... only thing that would have been better to see is a sanitation station...

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality

Dec 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I was so surprised of the prompt service, professionalism and efficient service I received. Most of all their customer service was excellent. I will most definitely come back if I need there service and will tell a friend about them.

Dec 14, 2020
1 year ago