Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.70 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
130
4.00
7
3.00
3
2.00
3
1.00
8

Jan 10, 2020
2 weeks ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Dec 21, 2019
1 month ago
I value and trust their work!

Dec 6, 2019
1 month ago
Acur-It was my mechanic for two years while I was driving a pickup in Sonoma County. They're an honest business! - no overcharging and very clear communication about the work needing to be done. I recommend them highly! Good job Acur-It!

Nov 22, 2019
2 months ago
Acur-It has been maintaining my car for over 3 years now. Nothing but smooth sailing! Mitch, the owner, is a great guy. Very impressed. Absolutely top notch in every way.

Nov 19, 2019
2 months ago

Charles Ouellette
Nov 11, 2019
2 months ago

Nov 8, 2019
2 months ago
My alternator went out the night before the Kincade fires, it could not have been worse timing! Fortunately for me after researching etc.. Monday morning I found my hero mechanic who was working when most of us were still evacuated and with out power. Bill had my car up and running the next day and he did a great job at a fair price! Yes I will be back and will recommend this place! Thank you Bill....

Nov 5, 2019
2 months ago
Acur-It did a great job fixing up my Lexus! Great customer service! Thank you!

Sarah Griffith
Sep 20, 2019
4 months ago

Sep 7, 2019
4 months ago

Sep 7, 2019
4 months ago

Nancy Dew
Aug 20, 2019
5 months ago

Jun 27, 2019
7 months ago
Well run friendly auto shop with top notch service

May 27, 2019
8 months ago

Apr 27, 2019
9 months ago

Apr 27, 2019
9 months ago
Always awesome service from these guys they go above and beyond and our Fair. Trust is hard to find in the other business I trust these guys highly recommended

Mar 27, 2019
10 months ago
Acur-It Auto Repair has always treated me with respect. They are honest and they perform quality work. I will not trust my vehicle to any other repair shop.

Mar 27, 2019
10 months ago
The shop was knowledgeable and compassionate. They got the diagnosis and the work done quickly, on a Friday afternoon!! They were great!!

Feb 27, 2019
11 months ago
I’ve been coming here for more than 10 yrs since I was a college student at Sonoma State. I used to go to jiffy lube, Chevron or whatever place had a “deal” to get my oil changed, but something was always “wrong” with my vehicle and since I didn’t know better I’d end up getting ripped off. Those “cheap” oil changed really started adding up. I came here one day after being fed up and I am extremely happy I found this honest car shop. Mitch always explains what needs to be done that day and what I can expect to get done in the future. There’s never a surprise. I have never felt any pressure to get anything fixed and my two Toyota’s are near or over 150k miles and still running like the day I bought them thanks to Accur-it team. I just bought a used Chevy volt and I’m bringing it in to have it inspected before the 30 day warranty expires.

Jan 27, 2019
1 year ago
Thanks for great service!

Jan 22, 2019
1 year ago
Acur-it Auto Repair delivers top-notch service. They've been servicing all of our vehicles for over 15 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Repairs are done quickly and professionally. All work approved by customer before it's done. We've take our Acura, Dodge RAM, Volvo and Ford Mustang to Acur-it. They don't miss a beat with any model. Mitch is terrific - friendly and efficient. William is fair, honest and genuinely concerned about customer satisfaction. You can't go wrong trusting your vehicles to Acur-it.

Lindsay Dyson
Jan 11, 2019
1 year ago
Great service, accurate estimates, no surprises. I am a looong time customer - they have taken care of at least 5 cars for me over the years! Thanks Will and Mitch!

Dec 27, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 27, 2018
1 year ago

Vanessa Vann
Nov 29, 2018
1 year ago
Great business. Great experience. The staff is amazing

Nov 27, 2018
1 year ago

Nov 27, 2018
1 year ago

Nov 27, 2018
1 year ago
As always the staff at Acur it diagnosed & fixed the problem. I appreciate your expertise & integrity. Thank you

Oct 27, 2018
1 year ago
Work completed on schedule, and TOTALLY satisfied with the work contracted for and the little things they checked " under the hood" while they had it.

Oct 27, 2018
1 year ago
Nice people. Good price. Fast service.

Oct 27, 2018
1 year ago
Acurit are a high class operation. They keep you well informed about what they need to do to keep your vehicle safe and running in a way that won't let you down. Finding good mechanics who take pride in doing a good job is tough these days. If you want good reliable service, try Acurit.

Sep 27, 2018
1 year ago
The BEST ever service!!!

Sep 27, 2018
1 year ago
This was my first visit. I had always gone to the dealership for all repairs and service on both Honda’s that I have owned. My confidence level in the service at the dealership has eroded, and I decided to try somewhere else. I went to Acurit for minor service maintenance on a 2010 Honda Civic. I got an appointment when I wanted it, and I was able to wait while the work was completed. The work was done in very good time, and everything about the work was explained to me. I left feeling confident and I will return

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
Can always count on Mitch and William to do a quality job on our two autos. Price is reasonable, quality the best!

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
Great team of people! Customer service is great and they are honest.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
We took our Acura TL here and Mitch had us out the door 24 hours later with a price that couldn’t be beat... the whole customer experience from start to finish was exemplary. Greatly appreciated the after hours key drop and their expertise in fixing a problem several other places didn’t.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent service! Honest owner and mechanics! I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else. Thank you.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
The guys here are knowledgeable and professional. I took my high mileage Mazda here until it was totaled and now take my new Mazda here. From my experience, they are fair and can be trusted to so the job right. They also have some loaner cars, which has come in handy when they are available.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
I woke up to a dead battery and the AAA guy said I needed a new one. I called Mitch at Acur It and he told me to come right down. In less than an hour I had a new battery installed. They were so nice to take me without an appointment but that's how they are there.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
They are the best! Quick, professional and reliable. Very trustworthy as well, the first time I came to Acur It I was having car troubles and it just happened to be the closest auto repair place. They helped me get up and running free of charge and now I go there anytime I'm having issues or need an oil change. Very relaxing waiting room as well.