Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.74 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
315
4
15
3
3
2
3
1
10

Margret Cunho
Oct 25, 2021
3 months ago

Marty G.
Sep 26, 2021
4 months ago
These guys are straight up amazing. You can call them and ask questions and they will give you an honest answer. What ever problem I have with my CRV I call them first. Prices are affordable too. My Honda love these mechanics.

Chris Morrissey
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Chris Morrissey
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Paul Martinez
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Paul Martinez
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Jim Purvis
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Jim Purvis
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Kyle Stockman
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Kyle Stockman
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Rich Arik
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Rich Arik
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Andrew Fay-Long
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Cathy Rooney
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Cathy Rooney
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Edward Harris
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Josh Madonick
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Judith Levin
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Ken Zaris
Sep 17, 2021
4 months ago

Aug 18, 2021
5 months ago
Took my 91 Siverado in for a water leak turns out it was the waterpump Mitch was on it and i had it back the next day before noon. I can't say enough about William Mitch and the crew very professional quality …More

Aug 18, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value In November of last year my alternator went out a few days before Thanksgiving... I was going to have it towed to the next town but to my surprise my insurance company told me that ACUR- IT was right down the street. I got it back and it …More

Eve V.
Jun 29, 2021
6 months ago
I have been very pleased with the service and the follow ups provided by this company. When there was a little blip on a recent repair they addressed it immediately and really cared that I was driving a vehicle that was fully repaired and safe. When you are a woman who knows very little about intricacies of auto repair, having these guys in your corner is wonderful!

Jun 25, 2021
7 months ago
NEW

Jun 15, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Fast, great customer service and honest. I'd recommend this shop to anyone. I will definitely go back again when I need my car serviced.

Apr 7, 2021
9 months ago
NEW

Best Shop in the area.

Feb 14, 2021
11 months ago
Service: Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 12, 2021
11 months ago
Best Shop in the area.

Feb 3, 2021
11 months ago
・ Google Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Connie Smith
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago

Jan 14, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Definitely one of the best shops I've been to. Really kind folks working there, high quality service and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Dec 24, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Definitely one of the best shops I've been to. Really kind folks working there, high quality service and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

Dec 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google

Dec 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Definitely one of the best shops I've been to. Really kind folks working there, high quality service and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

Dec 12, 2020
1 year ago

Robert Haug
Dec 11, 2020
1 year ago

Nov 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value