Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.71 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
140
4.00
7
3.00
3
2.00
3
1.00
8

Thien Tran
Mar 13, 2020
2 weeks ago

Theresa Giacomino
Mar 5, 2020
3 weeks ago

Feb 28, 2020
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Long time customer. Mitch is always helpful and provides excellent customer service. The service and maintenance on my cars has always great.

Feb 27, 2020
1 month ago

John N.
Feb 17, 2020
1 month ago
These guys know their Japanese cars. I had an oil leak that I took to several mechanics, but none could identify the source, these guys were able to identify the source of the oil leak over the phone. Ever since they solve my oil leak problem I have been coming to them regularly. It is hard to find good, honest mechanics, but these guys fit this mold perfectly.

Feb 12, 2020
1 month ago
Clean, comfortable, and most importantly efficient and excellent service. Hybrid is spoken here, with patient and thorough explanations by professionals who care. Also, they helped me after some fires ruined my business. I highly recommend William and his crew of experts!

Feb 10, 2020
1 month ago

Feb 5, 2020
1 month ago
Been a customer for many years. These guys know their stuff.

Feb 3, 2020
1 month ago
Very kind people who do very good work for reasonable prices. I recommend especially if you’re in college, as they haven’t overcharged me once in the past few years I’ve been going here.

Jan 28, 2020
2 months ago
These guys are great. Great customer service at a fair price. Fast service as well. Highly recommend this place

Jan 24, 2020
2 months ago
My Acura is 13 years old has over 200000 miles and still runs like new. It has only been serviced at Acur-it The. Crew there are friendly efficient and knowledgeable. They keep me updated on all aspects of my car from window wash to tire wear. They are reasonably priced and never surprises. I highly recommend Acur-it

Jan 10, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Dec 21, 2019
3 months ago
I value and trust their work!

Dec 6, 2019
3 months ago
Acur-It was my mechanic for two years while I was driving a pickup in Sonoma County. They're an honest business! - no overcharging and very clear communication about the work needing to be done. I recommend them highly! Good job Acur-It!

Nov 22, 2019
4 months ago
Acur-It has been maintaining my car for over 3 years now. Nothing but smooth sailing! Mitch, the owner, is a great guy. Very impressed. Absolutely top notch in every way.

Nov 19, 2019
4 months ago

Charles Ouellette
Nov 11, 2019
4 months ago

Nov 8, 2019
4 months ago
My alternator went out the night before the Kincade fires, it could not have been worse timing! Fortunately for me after researching etc.. Monday morning I found my hero mechanic who was working when most of us were still evacuated and with out power. Bill had my car up and running the next day and he did a great job at a fair price! Yes I will be back and will recommend this place! Thank you Bill....

Nov 5, 2019
4 months ago
Acur-It did a great job fixing up my Lexus! Great customer service! Thank you!

Sarah Griffith
Sep 20, 2019
6 months ago

Sep 7, 2019
6 months ago

Sep 7, 2019
6 months ago

Nancy Dew
Aug 20, 2019
7 months ago

Jun 27, 2019
9 months ago
Well run friendly auto shop with top notch service

May 27, 2019
10 months ago

Apr 27, 2019
11 months ago

Apr 27, 2019
11 months ago
Always awesome service from these guys they go above and beyond and our Fair. Trust is hard to find in the other business I trust these guys highly recommended

Mar 27, 2019
1 year ago
Acur-It Auto Repair has always treated me with respect. They are honest and they perform quality work. I will not trust my vehicle to any other repair shop.

Mar 27, 2019
1 year ago
The shop was knowledgeable and compassionate. They got the diagnosis and the work done quickly, on a Friday afternoon!! They were great!!

Feb 27, 2019
1 year ago
I’ve been coming here for more than 10 yrs since I was a college student at Sonoma State. I used to go to jiffy lube, Chevron or whatever place had a “deal” to get my oil changed, but something was always “wrong” with my vehicle and since I didn’t know better I’d end up getting ripped off. Those “cheap” oil changed really started adding up. I came here one day after being fed up and I am extremely happy I found this honest car shop. Mitch always explains what needs to be done that day and what I can expect to get done in the future. There’s never a surprise. I have never felt any pressure to get anything fixed and my two Toyota’s are near or over 150k miles and still running like the day I bought them thanks to Accur-it team. I just bought a used Chevy volt and I’m bringing it in to have it inspected before the 30 day warranty expires.

Jan 27, 2019
1 year ago
Thanks for great service!

Lindsay Dyson
Jan 11, 2019
1 year ago
Great service, accurate estimates, no surprises. I am a looong time customer - they have taken care of at least 5 cars for me over the years! Thanks Will and Mitch!

Dec 27, 2018
1 year ago

Nov 27, 2018
1 year ago

Nov 27, 2018
1 year ago
As always the staff at Acur it diagnosed & fixed the problem. I appreciate your expertise & integrity. Thank you

Oct 27, 2018
1 year ago
Acurit are a high class operation. They keep you well informed about what they need to do to keep your vehicle safe and running in a way that won't let you down. Finding good mechanics who take pride in doing a good job is tough these days. If you want good reliable service, try Acurit.

Sep 27, 2018
1 year ago
The BEST ever service!!!

Sep 27, 2018
1 year ago
This was my first visit. I had always gone to the dealership for all repairs and service on both Honda’s that I have owned. My confidence level in the service at the dealership has eroded, and I decided to try somewhere else. I went to Acurit for minor service maintenance on a 2010 Honda Civic. I got an appointment when I wanted it, and I was able to wait while the work was completed. The work was done in very good time, and everything about the work was explained to me. I left feeling confident and I will return

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago