Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.75 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
318
4
15
3
3
2
3
1
10

Jose R.
Apr 6, 2022
1 month ago
Good service! Worked on a acura TLX 2018 AWD. Had an issue and was repaired. I am sure the technician who worked on my car learned something new. Took two weeks but I am happy this far! Thank you will!

Evelyn English
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Evelyn English
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Akhtar Shafqat
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Debbie Minyard
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Patti Corsie
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Randy Storrs
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Christine Martins
Mar 22, 2022
1 month ago

Alberto B.
Feb 28, 2022
2 months ago
This is my go to auto repair place. I tend to have Hondas and once I found out about this place I haven't gone anywhere else.

Margret Cunho
Oct 25, 2021
6 months ago

Julia B.
Oct 6, 2021
7 months ago
Such courteous and quick service! Our problem was solved right away, and we were updated in a timely manner. I very happy, will definitely be a returning customer!

Marty G.
Sep 26, 2021
7 months ago
These guys are straight up amazing. You can call them and ask questions and they will give you an honest answer. What ever problem I have with my CRV I call them first. Prices are affordable too. My Honda love these mechanics.

Chris Morrissey
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Chris Morrissey
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Paul Martinez
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Paul Martinez
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Jim Purvis
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Jim Purvis
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Kyle Stockman
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Kyle Stockman
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Rich Arik
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Rich Arik
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Andrew Fay-Long
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Cathy Rooney
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Cathy Rooney
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Edward Harris
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Josh Madonick
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Judith Levin
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Ken Zaris
Sep 17, 2021
8 months ago

Aug 18, 2021
8 months ago
Took my 91 Siverado in for a water leak turns out it was the waterpump Mitch was on it and i had it back the next day before noon. I can't say enough about William Mitch and the crew very professional quality …More

Aug 18, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value In November of last year my alternator went out a few days before Thanksgiving... I was going to have it towed to the next town but to my surprise my insurance company told me that ACUR- IT was right down the street. I got it back and it …More

Feb 14, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 3, 2021
1 year ago
・ Google Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Connie Smith
Jan 22, 2021
1 year ago