Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.72 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
159
4.00
8
3.00
3
2.00
3
1.00
8

Sasha Prosser
Jun 17, 2020
2 weeks ago

Sage O.
May 26, 2020
1 month ago
We were very fortunate to come across this auto repair shop. They have been extremely helpful and efficient. When we worried about one of our vehicle's battery (under warranty) needing replacement, they checked and confirmed it did without charge. When we wondered about our other car needing a new timing belt, they found our service record that showed it wasn't time yet. Once again, they did not charge us for their assessment. We are pleased with their honest and friendly service and plan to bring our cars to be serviced there next time the need arises.

May 20, 2020
1 month ago
I’ve been taking my car here for 10 years. They are a great local business that does good, fair work. I recommend these guys!

May 4, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I work in REDWOOD CITY. Will always bring my vehicle back to Will, Mitch, and Mo (6years+)now.

May 4, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service. Friendly and followed up to make sure everything was working. Plan to use for future work.

Apr 27, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always do a great job. I took my car to another shop to have tires put on it and they told me I needed breaks, brought it over to accurate And Mitch saving some money saying I didn't need them yet. Drove another 15000 miles. Thank you accurate

Apr 27, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value My first time checking these guys out, I had a broken radiator thermostat in my 2001 Honda Civic and my experience was great. I was taken care of pretty quickly considering the fact that I was just a walk in appointment. Took it in early in …More

Apr 23, 2020
2 months ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Value My first time checking these guys out, I had a broken radiator thermostat in my 2001 Honda Civic and my experience was great. I was taken care of pretty quickly considering the fact that I was just a walk in appointment. Took it in early in …More

Apr 18, 2020
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Mitch and his team are so thoughtful, professional and helpful that we drive all the way from Forestville for their repair service. With their loaner car service it’s so easy. I always feel safer knowing they are caring for our cars👍🏻

Thien Tran
Mar 13, 2020
3 months ago

Theresa Giacomino
Mar 5, 2020
4 months ago

Feb 28, 2020
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Long time customer. Mitch is always helpful and provides excellent customer service. The service and maintenance on my cars has always great.

Feb 27, 2020
4 months ago

John N.
Feb 17, 2020
4 months ago
These guys know their Japanese cars. I had an oil leak that I took to several mechanics, but none could identify the source, these guys were able to identify the source of the oil leak over the phone. Ever since they solve my oil leak problem I have been coming to them regularly. It is hard to find good, honest mechanics, but these guys fit this mold perfectly.

Feb 12, 2020
4 months ago
Clean, comfortable, and most importantly efficient and excellent service. Hybrid is spoken here, with patient and thorough explanations by professionals who care. Also, they helped me after some fires ruined my business. I highly recommend William and his crew of experts!

Feb 10, 2020
4 months ago

Feb 5, 2020
5 months ago
Been a customer for many years. These guys know their stuff.

Feb 3, 2020
5 months ago
Very kind people who do very good work for reasonable prices. I recommend especially if you’re in college, as they haven’t overcharged me once in the past few years I’ve been going here.

Jan 28, 2020
5 months ago
These guys are great. Great customer service at a fair price. Fast service as well. Highly recommend this place

Jan 24, 2020
5 months ago
My Acura is 13 years old has over 200000 miles and still runs like new. It has only been serviced at Acur-it The. Crew there are friendly efficient and knowledgeable. They keep me updated on all aspects of my car from window wash to tire wear. They are reasonably priced and never surprises. I highly recommend Acur-it

Jan 10, 2020
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Dec 21, 2019
6 months ago
I value and trust their work!

Dec 6, 2019
7 months ago
Acur-It was my mechanic for two years while I was driving a pickup in Sonoma County. They're an honest business! - no overcharging and very clear communication about the work needing to be done. I recommend them highly! Good job Acur-It!

Nov 22, 2019
7 months ago
Acur-It has been maintaining my car for over 3 years now. Nothing but smooth sailing! Mitch, the owner, is a great guy. Very impressed. Absolutely top notch in every way.

Nov 19, 2019
7 months ago

Nov 12, 2019
7 months ago
My alternator went out the night before the Kincade fires, it could not have been worse timing! Fortunately for me after researching etc.. …More

Charles Ouellette
Nov 11, 2019
7 months ago

Nov 8, 2019
7 months ago
My alternator went out the night before the Kincade fires, it could not have been worse timing! Fortunately for me after researching etc.. Monday morning I found my hero mechanic who was working when most of us were still evacuated and with out power. Bill had my car up and running the next day and he did a great job at a fair price! Yes I will be back and will recommend this place! Thank you Bill....

Nov 5, 2019
8 months ago
Acur-It did a great job fixing up my Lexus! Great customer service! Thank you!

Sarah Griffith
Sep 20, 2019
9 months ago

Sep 7, 2019
10 months ago

Sep 7, 2019
10 months ago

Nancy Dew
Aug 20, 2019
10 months ago

Jun 27, 2019
1 year ago
Well run friendly auto shop with top notch service

May 12, 2019
1 year ago
This was my first visit. I had always gone to the dealership for all repairs and service on both Honda’s that I have owned. My confidence level in the service at the dealership has eroded, and I decided to try somewhere else. I went to …More

Mar 27, 2019
1 year ago
Acur-It Auto Repair has always treated me with respect. They are honest and they perform quality work. I will not trust my vehicle to any other repair shop.

Mar 27, 2019
1 year ago
The shop was knowledgeable and compassionate. They got the diagnosis and the work done quickly, on a Friday afternoon!! They were great!!

Jan 27, 2019
1 year ago
Thanks for great service!

Lindsay Dyson
Jan 11, 2019
1 year ago
Great service, accurate estimates, no surprises. I am a looong time customer - they have taken care of at least 5 cars for me over the years! Thanks Will and Mitch!

Dec 27, 2018
1 year ago