Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.73 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
309
4
15
3
3
2
3
1
10

Sep 23, 2020
10 months ago
・ Google Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional. Always quick to get back to me regarding what the issue is with my car. Every one is so extremely nice and go out of there way to say hello or good bye with a smile! The work on my car took care of the immediate problem …More

Sep 10, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Christopher Perry
Sep 9, 2020
10 months ago

Sep 3, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always professional. Always quick to get back to me regarding what the issue is with my car. Every one is so extremely nice and go out of there way to say hello or good bye with a smile! The work on my car took care of the immediate problem …More

Sa
Aug 27, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The guys at Acur-it are great. They work on all types of vehicles. They are fast, they are efficient and they don't try to sell you what you don't need. Their rates are great compared to dealers and some other repair places I have been …More

Aug 23, 2020
11 months ago
・ Google Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 14, 2020
11 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 11, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 15, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value These guys have kept my car in fantastic shape for over 15 years. High quality, trustworthy service.

Jun 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I went to Acur it recommended by a good friend that is their customer over 30 years and they didn’t disappoint. They were quick to diagnose the problem, the price was exactly what they said it would be and they didn’t try to push any other …More

Jun 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sasha Prosser
Jun 17, 2020
1 year ago

Jun 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 14, 2020
1 year ago
Honest, reliable, and guaranteed! Five years later: Just went back yesterday to have an axle fixed as well as automatic door lock mechanism fixed. I also so appreciate the use of loaner cars which makes my day run more smoothly. 👍

M C
Jun 8, 2020
1 year ago

Sage O.
May 26, 2020
1 year ago
We were very fortunate to come across this auto repair shop. They have been extremely helpful and efficient. When we worried about one of our vehicle's battery (under warranty) needing replacement, they checked and confirmed it did without charge. When we wondered about our other car needing a new timing belt, they found our service record that showed it wasn't time yet. Once again, they did not charge us for their assessment. We are pleased with their honest and friendly service and plan to bring our cars to be serviced there next time the need arises.

May 20, 2020
1 year ago
I’ve been taking my car here for 10 years. They are a great local business that does good, fair work. I recommend these guys!

May 10, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I work in REDWOOD CITY. Will always bring my vehicle back to Will, Mitch, and Mo (6years+)now.

May 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I work in REDWOOD CITY. Will always bring my vehicle back to Will, Mitch, and Mo (6years+)now.

May 4, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service. Friendly and followed up to make sure everything was working. Plan to use for future work.

Apr 27, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Always do a great job. I took my car to another shop to have tires put on it and they told me I needed breaks, brought it over to accurate And Mitch saving some money saying I didn't need them yet. Drove another 15000 miles. Thank you accurate

Apr 27, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value My first time checking these guys out, I had a broken radiator thermostat in my 2001 Honda Civic and my experience was great. I was taken care of pretty quickly considering the fact that I was just a walk in appointment. Took it in early in …More

Apr 23, 2020
1 year ago
- Positive: Professionalism, Value My first time checking these guys out, I had a broken radiator thermostat in my 2001 Honda Civic and my experience was great. I was taken care of pretty quickly considering the fact that I was just a walk in appointment. Took it in early in …More

Apr 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Mitch and his team are so thoughtful, professional and helpful that we drive all the way from Forestville for their repair service. With their loaner car service it’s so easy. I always feel safer knowing they are caring for our cars👍🏻

Thien Tran
Mar 13, 2020
1 year ago

Theresa Giacomino
Mar 5, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 28, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Long time customer. Mitch is always helpful and provides excellent customer service. The service and maintenance on my cars has always great.

Feb 27, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google

Feb 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google Been a customer for many years. These guys know their stuff.

Feb 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google Clean, comfortable, and most importantly efficient and excellent service. Hybrid is spoken here, with patient and thorough explanations by professionals who care. Also, they helped me after some fires ruined my business. I highly recommend William and his crew of experts!

Feb 12, 2020
1 year ago
Clean, comfortable, and most importantly efficient and excellent service. Hybrid is spoken here, with patient and thorough explanations by professionals who care. Also, they helped me after some fires ruined my business. I highly recommend William and his crew of experts!

Feb 10, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google Well run friendly auto shop with top notch service

Feb 10, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 3, 2020
1 year ago
Very kind people who do very good work for reasonable prices. I recommend especially if you’re in college, as they haven’t overcharged me once in the past few years I’ve been going here.

Jan 28, 2020
1 year ago
These guys are great. Great customer service at a fair price. Fast service as well. Highly recommend this place

Jan 24, 2020
1 year ago
My Acura is 13 years old has over 200000 miles and still runs like new. It has only been serviced at Acur-it The. Crew there are friendly efficient and knowledgeable. They keep me updated on all aspects of my car from window wash to tire wear. They are reasonably priced and never surprises. I highly recommend Acur-it

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google Excellent service! Honest owner and mechanics! I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else. Thank you.

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google The shop was knowledgeable and compassionate. They got the diagnosis and the work done quickly, on a Friday afternoon!! They were great!!

Jan 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Dec 6, 2019
1 year ago
Acur-It was my mechanic for two years while I was driving a pickup in Sonoma County. They're an honest business! - no overcharging and very clear communication about the work needing to be done. I recommend them highly! Good job Acur-It!

Nov 22, 2019
1 year ago
Acur-It has been maintaining my car for over 3 years now. Nothing but smooth sailing! Mitch, the owner, is a great guy. Very impressed. Absolutely top notch in every way.

Nov 19, 2019
1 year ago

Charles Ouellette
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Oct 7, 2019
1 year ago
As always the staff at Acur it diagnosed & fixed the problem. I appreciate your expertise & integrity. Thank you

Sarah Griffith
Sep 20, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 7, 2019
1 year ago

Sep 7, 2019
1 year ago

Nancy Dew
Aug 20, 2019
1 year ago

Jun 27, 2019
2 years ago
Well run friendly auto shop with top notch service

May 12, 2019
2 years ago
This was my first visit. I had always gone to the dealership for all repairs and service on both Honda’s that I have owned. My confidence level in the service at the dealership has eroded, and I decided to try somewhere else. I went to …More

Mar 27, 2019
2 years ago
Acur-It Auto Repair has always treated me with respect. They are honest and they perform quality work. I will not trust my vehicle to any other repair shop.

Mar 27, 2019
2 years ago
The shop was knowledgeable and compassionate. They got the diagnosis and the work done quickly, on a Friday afternoon!! They were great!!