Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.71 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
140
4.00
7
3.00
3
2.00
3
1.00
8

Feb 5, 2019
1 year ago

Jan 27, 2019
1 year ago
Thanks for great service!

Jan 22, 2019
1 year ago
Acur-it Auto Repair delivers top-notch service. They've been servicing all of our vehicles for over 15 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Repairs are done quickly and professionally. All work approved by customer before it's done. We've take our Acura, Dodge RAM, Volvo and Ford Mustang to Acur-it. They don't miss a beat with any model. Mitch is terrific - friendly and efficient. William is fair, honest and genuinely concerned about customer satisfaction. You can't go wrong trusting your vehicles to Acur-it.

Lindsay Dyson
Jan 11, 2019
1 year ago
Great service, accurate estimates, no surprises. I am a looong time customer - they have taken care of at least 5 cars for me over the years! Thanks Will and Mitch!

Dec 27, 2018
1 year ago

Dec 27, 2018
1 year ago

Vanessa Vann
Nov 29, 2018
1 year ago
Great business. Great experience. The staff is amazing

Nov 27, 2018
1 year ago

Nov 27, 2018
1 year ago

Nov 27, 2018
1 year ago
As always the staff at Acur it diagnosed & fixed the problem. I appreciate your expertise & integrity. Thank you

Oct 27, 2018
1 year ago
Work completed on schedule, and TOTALLY satisfied with the work contracted for and the little things they checked " under the hood" while they had it.

Oct 27, 2018
1 year ago
Nice people. Good price. Fast service.

Oct 27, 2018
1 year ago
Acurit are a high class operation. They keep you well informed about what they need to do to keep your vehicle safe and running in a way that won't let you down. Finding good mechanics who take pride in doing a good job is tough these days. If you want good reliable service, try Acurit.

Oct 2, 2018
1 year ago
I’ve taken 5 cars over the last 19 years to Acur-it. Sometimes they have to be bearers of bad news. But always a square deal and 1st rate Workmanship and impeccable record keeping. Once I forgot when I replaced my timing belt on my 91 Acura and I called up and Mitch gave me a date and mileage in less than 15 seconds!!!

Sep 27, 2018
1 year ago
The BEST ever service!!!

Sep 27, 2018
1 year ago
Just a great experience all around. Super thankful for the service, I will bring any future problems in to them!!! A+

Sep 27, 2018
1 year ago
Pulled in for an estimate and right away I felt like this guy clint could have been family. As a woman going in by myself, I felt like he was being honest with me and wasn't trying to "sell me some line" on price and parts. come to find out my husband had been there before with his car and liked them as well. Got me in right away and was efficient. I'm very happy with the work done and the service, I would recommend Acure it to my friends and family and would return myself

Sep 27, 2018
1 year ago
This was my first visit. I had always gone to the dealership for all repairs and service on both Honda’s that I have owned. My confidence level in the service at the dealership has eroded, and I decided to try somewhere else. I went to Acurit for minor service maintenance on a 2010 Honda Civic. I got an appointment when I wanted it, and I was able to wait while the work was completed. The work was done in very good time, and everything about the work was explained to me. I left feeling confident and I will return

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
Great place, I feel comfortable with them and I appreciate the loaner car

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
Can always count on Mitch and William to do a quality job on our two autos. Price is reasonable, quality the best!

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent Service. Friendly Staff. Reasonable Prices.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
Great team of people! Customer service is great and they are honest.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
The guys here are knowledgeable and professional. I took my high mileage Mazda here until it was totaled and now take my new Mazda here. From my experience, they are fair and can be trusted to so the job right. They also have some loaner cars, which has come in handy when they are available.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent service! Honest owner and mechanics! I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else. Thank you.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
We took our Acura TL here and Mitch had us out the door 24 hours later with a price that couldn’t be beat... the whole customer experience from start to finish was exemplary. Greatly appreciated the after hours key drop and their expertise in fixing a problem several other places didn’t.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
I woke up to a dead battery and the AAA guy said I needed a new one. I called Mitch at Acur It and he told me to come right down. In less than an hour I had a new battery installed. They were so nice to take me without an appointment but that's how they are there.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
They are the best! Quick, professional and reliable. Very trustworthy as well, the first time I came to Acur It I was having car troubles and it just happened to be the closest auto repair place. They helped me get up and running free of charge and now I go there anytime I'm having issues or need an oil change. Very relaxing waiting room as well.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
I have been taking my Honda and Toyota cars to Acurit for a number of years now. They are always honest and caring about balancing my budget with my safety needs. I've recommended them to many friends (who are also quite satisfied) over the years. A real winner of an auto shop!

Aug 13, 2018
1 year ago
Ever since I found out about this shop I have taken my cars there and always recommend their shop to family and friends. You want the job done right? Go to them. They are fast and more importantly they are honest. Highly recommend them.

Jun 27, 2018
1 year ago
I've been going to Acur-it for many years. I feel that they are honest in pricing, respect me, and do all they can to make my visits convenient. I have especially appreciated the loaner car for longer jobs. Mitch is my buddy.

Oct 22, 2017
2 years ago

Aug 27, 2017
2 years ago
Great folks

Aug 27, 2017
2 years ago
While driving in rohnert park, my truck started shaking and backfiring. I called my mechanic in Santa Rosa and he suggested towing it to them instead of driving, to prevent damage. I had recently heard from a friend that Acur-it did a good job on his vehicle, and being that it was close by, decided to drive there instead. I used their night drop box and talked to them the next day. Turns out I had neglected something simple for too long, so I kicked myself. However, I feel that Mitch and his team were very honest with me, not trying to do extra work and charge for it. Also, cannot express how glad I was that it was a one day turn around since it was my work truck (my wife is glad too, as I already had loaded tools in her car as I prepared to leave her without wheels). Thank you for the wonderful, fast and honest service!

Aug 27, 2017
2 years ago
- While driving in rohnert park, my truck started shaking and backfiring. I called my mechanic in Santa Rosa and he suggested towing it to them instead of driving, to prevent damage. I had recently heard from a friend that Acur-it did a good job on his vehicle, and being that it was close by, decided to drive there instead. I used their night drop box and talked to them the next day. Turns out I had neglected something simple for too long, so I kicked myself. However, I feel that Mitch and his team were very honest with me, not trying to do extra work and charge for it. Also, cannot express how glad I was that it was a one day turn around since it was my work truck (my wife is glad too, as I already had loaded tools in her car as I prepared to leave her without wheels). Thank you for the wonderful, fast and honest service!

Apr 7, 2017
2 years ago
Been coming here for a few years. I won't go anywhere else !! All the guys here are great !! Love this place!!

Nov 22, 2016
3 years ago
I trust them. I believe them.

Sep 3, 2015
4 years ago
I reached out to Mitch early morning yesterday with an urgent request to do a pre-car purchase inspection. He responded quickly, even going so far as to drop the owner back at their home. This was incredibly useful because I was calling from out of town and didn't want to buy a car without a thorough inspection. Mitch and his team did a great job. Told me everything I needed to hear to make a good choice on the car. Well done. Much appreciated.

Keith G.
Sep 3, 2015
4 years ago
I reached out to Mitch early morning yesterday with an urgent request to do a pre-car purchase inspection. He responded quickly, even going so far as to drop the owner back at their home. This was incredibly useful because I was calling from out of town and didn't want to buy a car without a thorough inspection. Mitch and his team did a great job. Told me everything I needed to hear to make a good choice on the car. Well done. Much appreciated.

Aug 27, 2015
4 years ago
I have been going to Acur It for over 4 years and they have taken care of my car's needs big and small. I was in a small accident about a year ago and they even went and picked up my car from the collision center and made sure the car was in good working order. Highly recommend!

Aug 27, 2014
5 years ago
Excellent service - Acur-it is the "gold standard" by which we compare other repair shops. Maybe only improvement would be adding Wi-Fi access for the customer lounge.

Raymond Zerbe
Jun 26, 2014
5 years ago

Kylie Cochrane
Jun 11, 2014
5 years ago

May 1, 2014
5 years ago
All our cars in our family come here, we have had nothing but great detail in the work done and reliable transportation! Thank you accur-it! I feel safe after the recent repairs! If a loaner car was available, I would have given 5 stars! ;)

Jessica Ruddell
Dec 3, 2013
6 years ago