Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.73 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
309
4
15
3
3
2
3
1
10

Feb 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google Clean, comfortable, and most importantly efficient and excellent service. Hybrid is spoken here, with patient and thorough explanations by professionals who care. Also, they helped me after some fires ruined my business. I highly recommend William and his crew of experts!

John N.
Feb 17, 2020
1 year ago
These guys know their Japanese cars. I had an oil leak that I took to several mechanics, but none could identify the source, these guys were able to identify the source of the oil leak over the phone. Ever since they solve my oil leak problem I have been coming to them regularly. It is hard to find good, honest mechanics, but these guys fit this mold perfectly.

Feb 12, 2020
1 year ago
Clean, comfortable, and most importantly efficient and excellent service. Hybrid is spoken here, with patient and thorough explanations by professionals who care. Also, they helped me after some fires ruined my business. I highly recommend William and his crew of experts!

Feb 10, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google Well run friendly auto shop with top notch service

Feb 10, 2020
1 year ago

Feb 5, 2020
1 year ago
Been a customer for many years. These guys know their stuff.

Feb 3, 2020
1 year ago
Very kind people who do very good work for reasonable prices. I recommend especially if you’re in college, as they haven’t overcharged me once in the past few years I’ve been going here.

Jan 28, 2020
1 year ago
These guys are great. Great customer service at a fair price. Fast service as well. Highly recommend this place

Jan 24, 2020
1 year ago
My Acura is 13 years old has over 200000 miles and still runs like new. It has only been serviced at Acur-it The. Crew there are friendly efficient and knowledgeable. They keep me updated on all aspects of my car from window wash to tire wear. They are reasonably priced and never surprises. I highly recommend Acur-it

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google Excellent service! Honest owner and mechanics! I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else. Thank you.

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google I value and trust their work!

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google I’ve been coming here for more than 10 yrs since I was a college student at Sonoma State. I used to go to jiffy lube, Chevron or whatever place had a “deal” to get my oil changed, but something was always “wrong” with my vehicle and since I …More

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google Always awesome service from these guys they go above and beyond and our Fair. Trust is hard to find in the other business I trust these guys highly recommended

Jan 23, 2020
1 year ago
・ Google The shop was knowledgeable and compassionate. They got the diagnosis and the work done quickly, on a Friday afternoon!! They were great!!

Jan 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Dec 21, 2019
1 year ago
I value and trust their work!

Dec 6, 2019
1 year ago
Acur-It was my mechanic for two years while I was driving a pickup in Sonoma County. They're an honest business! - no overcharging and very clear communication about the work needing to be done. I recommend them highly! Good job Acur-It!

Nov 22, 2019
1 year ago
Acur-It has been maintaining my car for over 3 years now. Nothing but smooth sailing! Mitch, the owner, is a great guy. Very impressed. Absolutely top notch in every way.

Nov 19, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 12, 2019
1 year ago
My alternator went out the night before the Kincade fires, it could not have been worse timing! Fortunately for me after researching etc.. …More

Charles Ouellette
Nov 11, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 8, 2019
1 year ago
My alternator went out the night before the Kincade fires, it could not have been worse timing! Fortunately for me after researching etc.. Monday morning I found my hero mechanic who was working when most of us were still evacuated and with out power. Bill had my car up and running the next day and he did a great job at a fair price! Yes I will be back and will recommend this place! Thank you Bill....

Nov 5, 2019
1 year ago
Acur-It did a great job fixing up my Lexus! Great customer service! Thank you!

Oct 7, 2019
1 year ago
As always the staff at Acur it diagnosed & fixed the problem. I appreciate your expertise & integrity. Thank you

Sarah Griffith
Sep 20, 2019
1 year ago

Feb 1, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google Great team of people! Customer service is great and they are honest.

Jan 27, 2019
2 years ago
Thanks for great service!

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google We took our Acura TL here and Mitch had us out the door 24 hours later with a price that couldn’t be beat... the whole customer experience from start to finish was exemplary. Greatly appreciated the after hours key drop and their expertise in fixing a problem several other places didn’t.

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google As always the staff at Acur it diagnosed & fixed the problem. I appreciate your expertise & integrity. Thank you

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google I woke up to a dead battery and the AAA guy said I needed a new one. I called Mitch at Acur It and he told me to come right down. In less than an hour I had a new battery installed. They were so nice to take me without an appointment but that's how they are there.

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google Acurit are a high class operation. They keep you well informed about what they need to do to keep your vehicle safe and running in a way that won't let you down. Finding good mechanics who take pride in doing a good job is tough these days. If you want good reliable service, try Acurit.

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google This was my first visit. I had always gone to the dealership for all repairs and service on both Honda’s that I have owned. My confidence level in the service at the dealership has eroded, and I decided to try somewhere else. I went to …More

Lindsay Dyson
Jan 11, 2019
2 years ago
Great service, accurate estimates, no surprises. I am a looong time customer - they have taken care of at least 5 cars for me over the years! Thanks Will and Mitch!

Dec 27, 2018
2 years ago

Nov 27, 2018
2 years ago

Nov 27, 2018
2 years ago
As always the staff at Acur it diagnosed & fixed the problem. I appreciate your expertise & integrity. Thank you

Oct 27, 2018
2 years ago
Acurit are a high class operation. They keep you well informed about what they need to do to keep your vehicle safe and running in a way that won't let you down. Finding good mechanics who take pride in doing a good job is tough these days. If you want good reliable service, try Acurit.

Sep 27, 2018
2 years ago
The BEST ever service!!!

Sep 27, 2018
2 years ago
This was my first visit. I had always gone to the dealership for all repairs and service on both Honda’s that I have owned. My confidence level in the service at the dealership has eroded, and I decided to try somewhere else. I went to Acurit for minor service maintenance on a 2010 Honda Civic. I got an appointment when I wanted it, and I was able to wait while the work was completed. The work was done in very good time, and everything about the work was explained to me. I left feeling confident and I will return

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
Can always count on Mitch and William to do a quality job on our two autos. Price is reasonable, quality the best!

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
Great team of people! Customer service is great and they are honest.

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
The guys here are knowledgeable and professional. I took my high mileage Mazda here until it was totaled and now take my new Mazda here. From my experience, they are fair and can be trusted to so the job right. They also have some loaner cars, which has come in handy when they are available.

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
Excellent service! Honest owner and mechanics! I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else. Thank you.

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
We took our Acura TL here and Mitch had us out the door 24 hours later with a price that couldn’t be beat... the whole customer experience from start to finish was exemplary. Greatly appreciated the after hours key drop and their expertise in fixing a problem several other places didn’t.

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
I woke up to a dead battery and the AAA guy said I needed a new one. I called Mitch at Acur It and he told me to come right down. In less than an hour I had a new battery installed. They were so nice to take me without an appointment but that's how they are there.

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
They are the best! Quick, professional and reliable. Very trustworthy as well, the first time I came to Acur It I was having car troubles and it just happened to be the closest auto repair place. They helped me get up and running free of charge and now I go there anytime I'm having issues or need an oil change. Very relaxing waiting room as well.

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
I have been taking my Honda and Toyota cars to Acurit for a number of years now. They are always honest and caring about balancing my budget with my safety needs. I've recommended them to many friends (who are also quite satisfied) over the years. A real winner of an auto shop!

Aug 13, 2018
2 years ago
Ever since I found out about this shop I have taken my cars there and always recommend their shop to family and friends. You want the job done right? Go to them. They are fast and more importantly they are honest. Highly recommend them.