Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.72 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
159
4.00
8
3.00
3
2.00
3
1.00
8

Sep 27, 2018
1 year ago
Pulled in for an estimate and right away I felt like this guy clint could have been family. As a woman going in by myself, I felt like he was being honest with me and wasn't trying to "sell me some line" on price and parts. come to find out my husband had been there before with his car and liked them as well. Got me in right away and was efficient. I'm very happy with the work done and the service, I would recommend Acure it to my friends and family and would return myself

Sep 27, 2018
1 year ago
This was my first visit. I had always gone to the dealership for all repairs and service on both Honda’s that I have owned. My confidence level in the service at the dealership has eroded, and I decided to try somewhere else. I went to Acurit for minor service maintenance on a 2010 Honda Civic. I got an appointment when I wanted it, and I was able to wait while the work was completed. The work was done in very good time, and everything about the work was explained to me. I left feeling confident and I will return

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
Great place, I feel comfortable with them and I appreciate the loaner car

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
Can always count on Mitch and William to do a quality job on our two autos. Price is reasonable, quality the best!

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent Service. Friendly Staff. Reasonable Prices.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
Great team of people! Customer service is great and they are honest.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
We took our Acura TL here and Mitch had us out the door 24 hours later with a price that couldn’t be beat... the whole customer experience from start to finish was exemplary. Greatly appreciated the after hours key drop and their expertise in fixing a problem several other places didn’t.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent service! Honest owner and mechanics! I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else. Thank you.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
The guys here are knowledgeable and professional. I took my high mileage Mazda here until it was totaled and now take my new Mazda here. From my experience, they are fair and can be trusted to so the job right. They also have some loaner cars, which has come in handy when they are available.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
I woke up to a dead battery and the AAA guy said I needed a new one. I called Mitch at Acur It and he told me to come right down. In less than an hour I had a new battery installed. They were so nice to take me without an appointment but that's how they are there.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
What a wonderful business with the best employees. Mitch is amazing! Quality work, loaner cars. Great people

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
I have used Acur It twice in the last year and both experiences were great. Fast service and vehicle return, knowledgeable staff, extremely courteous front desk, comfortable customer lounge. I would highly recommend Acur It for repairs and maintenance!

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
They are the best! Quick, professional and reliable. Very trustworthy as well, the first time I came to Acur It I was having car troubles and it just happened to be the closest auto repair place. They helped me get up and running free of charge and now I go there anytime I'm having issues or need an oil change. Very relaxing waiting room as well.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
Great place. They treat you with courtesy and kindness and have your car all fixed up in no time. Plus they save you money. Always go here.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
I love Acur-it Imports. Yes, the prices are slightly higher, but it's worth it if you want the job well done. We've been going to them for years with all of our vehicles. The guys are friendly, knowledgeable and fair. They worked on my Volvo (even replaced the transmission). When I sold it, I recommended that the buyer continue to use Acur-it, and they took my advice. Japanese cars are their specialty, but they've worked on our Volvo, Dodge and Chevrolet, and the work has been consistently high quality.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
I have been taking my Honda and Toyota cars to Acurit for a number of years now. They are always honest and caring about balancing my budget with my safety needs. I've recommended them to many friends (who are also quite satisfied) over the years. A real winner of an auto shop!

Aug 13, 2018
1 year ago
Ever since I found out about this shop I have taken my cars there and always recommend their shop to family and friends. You want the job done right? Go to them. They are fast and more importantly they are honest. Highly recommend them.

Aug 2, 2018
1 year ago
I'm so pleased with the team at Acur-It Auto Repair. We took my husbands car there on the advise of 3 friends. Not only did they give us the best tune up... they installed new wiper blades. We were going to go buy some and the did it for us. This is the best place to have your car serviced. Mitch was so nice to us, and really kept us informed.

Edwina Barzaghi
Jul 15, 2018
1 year ago
Great service ! AND affordable!

Jun 27, 2018
2 years ago
I've been going to Acur-it for many years. I feel that they are honest in pricing, respect me, and do all they can to make my visits convenient. I have especially appreciated the loaner car for longer jobs. Mitch is my buddy.

May 12, 2018
2 years ago
They are the best! Quick, professional and reliable. Very trustworthy as well, the first time I came to Acur It I was having car troubles and it just happened to be the closest auto repair place. They helped me get up and running free of …More

Ingrid Riddell
May 8, 2018
2 years ago
We have been going for years and sent our daughter there also. Such reliable service. The customer service is superb.

Apr 10, 2018
2 years ago
Great customer service and answers all your questions and gives advice. They keep you up to date and will notify of your next upcoming appointments. My 60K service job was done in just a few hours, very friendly crew and professional. I recommend Acurit Auto Repair.

Raymond Zerbe
Jun 26, 2014
6 years ago

Kylie Cochrane
Jun 11, 2014
6 years ago

May 1, 2014
6 years ago
All our cars in our family come here, we have had nothing but great detail in the work done and reliable transportation! Thank you accur-it! I feel safe after the recent repairs! If a loaner car was available, I would have given 5 stars! ;)

Jessica Ruddell
Dec 3, 2013
6 years ago