Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.71 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
175
4
8
3
3
2
4
1
10

Nov 27, 2018
1 year ago

Nov 27, 2018
1 year ago

Nov 27, 2018
1 year ago
As always the staff at Acur it diagnosed & fixed the problem. I appreciate your expertise & integrity. Thank you

Oct 27, 2018
1 year ago
Work completed on schedule, and TOTALLY satisfied with the work contracted for and the little things they checked " under the hood" while they had it.

Oct 27, 2018
1 year ago
Nice people. Good price. Fast service.

Oct 27, 2018
1 year ago
Acurit are a high class operation. They keep you well informed about what they need to do to keep your vehicle safe and running in a way that won't let you down. Finding good mechanics who take pride in doing a good job is tough these days. If you want good reliable service, try Acurit.

Oct 2, 2018
1 year ago
I’ve taken 5 cars over the last 19 years to Acur-it. Sometimes they have to be bearers of bad news. But always a square deal and 1st rate Workmanship and impeccable record keeping. Once I forgot when I replaced my timing belt on my 91 Acura and I called up and Mitch gave me a date and mileage in less than 15 seconds!!!

Sep 27, 2018
2 years ago
The BEST ever service!!!

Sep 27, 2018
2 years ago
Just a great experience all around. Super thankful for the service, I will bring any future problems in to them!!! A+

Sep 27, 2018
2 years ago
Pulled in for an estimate and right away I felt like this guy clint could have been family. As a woman going in by myself, I felt like he was being honest with me and wasn't trying to "sell me some line" on price and parts. come to find out my husband had been there before with his car and liked them as well. Got me in right away and was efficient. I'm very happy with the work done and the service, I would recommend Acure it to my friends and family and would return myself

Sep 27, 2018
2 years ago
This was my first visit. I had always gone to the dealership for all repairs and service on both Honda’s that I have owned. My confidence level in the service at the dealership has eroded, and I decided to try somewhere else. I went to Acurit for minor service maintenance on a 2010 Honda Civic. I got an appointment when I wanted it, and I was able to wait while the work was completed. The work was done in very good time, and everything about the work was explained to me. I left feeling confident and I will return

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
Great place, I feel comfortable with them and I appreciate the loaner car

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
Can always count on Mitch and William to do a quality job on our two autos. Price is reasonable, quality the best!

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
Excellent Service. Friendly Staff. Reasonable Prices.

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
Great team of people! Customer service is great and they are honest.

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
Excellent service! Honest owner and mechanics! I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else. Thank you.

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
We took our Acura TL here and Mitch had us out the door 24 hours later with a price that couldn’t be beat... the whole customer experience from start to finish was exemplary. Greatly appreciated the after hours key drop and their expertise in fixing a problem several other places didn’t.

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
The guys here are knowledgeable and professional. I took my high mileage Mazda here until it was totaled and now take my new Mazda here. From my experience, they are fair and can be trusted to so the job right. They also have some loaner cars, which has come in handy when they are available.

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
What a wonderful business with the best employees. Mitch is amazing! Quality work, loaner cars. Great people

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
I woke up to a dead battery and the AAA guy said I needed a new one. I called Mitch at Acur It and he told me to come right down. In less than an hour I had a new battery installed. They were so nice to take me without an appointment but that's how they are there.

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
I have used Acur It twice in the last year and both experiences were great. Fast service and vehicle return, knowledgeable staff, extremely courteous front desk, comfortable customer lounge. I would highly recommend Acur It for repairs and maintenance!

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
They are the best! Quick, professional and reliable. Very trustworthy as well, the first time I came to Acur It I was having car troubles and it just happened to be the closest auto repair place. They helped me get up and running free of charge and now I go there anytime I'm having issues or need an oil change. Very relaxing waiting room as well.

Aug 27, 2018
2 years ago
Great place. They treat you with courtesy and kindness and have your car all fixed up in no time. Plus they save you money. Always go here.

Sep 3, 2015
5 years ago
I reached out to Mitch early morning yesterday with an urgent request to do a pre-car purchase inspection. He responded quickly, even going so far as to drop the owner back at their home. This was incredibly useful because I was calling from out of town and didn't want to buy a car without a thorough inspection. Mitch and his team did a great job. Told me everything I needed to hear to make a good choice on the car. Well done. Much appreciated.

Keith G.
Sep 3, 2015
5 years ago
I reached out to Mitch early morning yesterday with an urgent request to do a pre-car purchase inspection. He responded quickly, even going so far as to drop the owner back at their home. This was incredibly useful because I was calling from out of town and didn't want to buy a car without a thorough inspection. Mitch and his team did a great job. Told me everything I needed to hear to make a good choice on the car. Well done. Much appreciated.

Aug 27, 2015
5 years ago
I have been going to Acur It for over 4 years and they have taken care of my car's needs big and small. I was in a small accident about a year ago and they even went and picked up my car from the collision center and made sure the car was in good working order. Highly recommend!

Aug 27, 2014
6 years ago
Excellent service - Acur-it is the "gold standard" by which we compare other repair shops. Maybe only improvement would be adding Wi-Fi access for the customer lounge.

Raymond Zerbe
Jun 26, 2014
6 years ago

Kylie Cochrane
Jun 11, 2014
6 years ago

May 1, 2014
6 years ago
All our cars in our family come here, we have had nothing but great detail in the work done and reliable transportation! Thank you accur-it! I feel safe after the recent repairs! If a loaner car was available, I would have given 5 stars! ;)

Jessica Ruddell
Dec 3, 2013
6 years ago

Keith G.
Jan 17, 1970
50 years ago
I reached out to Mitch early morning yesterday with an urgent request to do a pre-car purchase inspection. He responded quickly, even going so far as to drop the owner back at their home. This was incredibly useful because I was calling from out of town and didn't want to buy a car without a thorough inspection. Mitch and his team did a great job. Told me everything I needed to hear to make a good choice on the car. Well done. Much appreciated.