Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.71 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5.00
140
4.00
7
3.00
3
2.00
3
1.00
8

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
Excellent service! Honest owner and mechanics! I wouldn't trust my car with anyone else. Thank you.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
We took our Acura TL here and Mitch had us out the door 24 hours later with a price that couldn’t be beat... the whole customer experience from start to finish was exemplary. Greatly appreciated the after hours key drop and their expertise in fixing a problem several other places didn’t.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
I woke up to a dead battery and the AAA guy said I needed a new one. I called Mitch at Acur It and he told me to come right down. In less than an hour I had a new battery installed. They were so nice to take me without an appointment but that's how they are there.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
What a wonderful business with the best employees. Mitch is amazing! Quality work, loaner cars. Great people

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
I have used Acur It twice in the last year and both experiences were great. Fast service and vehicle return, knowledgeable staff, extremely courteous front desk, comfortable customer lounge. I would highly recommend Acur It for repairs and maintenance!

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
They are the best! Quick, professional and reliable. Very trustworthy as well, the first time I came to Acur It I was having car troubles and it just happened to be the closest auto repair place. They helped me get up and running free of charge and now I go there anytime I'm having issues or need an oil change. Very relaxing waiting room as well.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
Great place. They treat you with courtesy and kindness and have your car all fixed up in no time. Plus they save you money. Always go here.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
I love Acur-it Imports. Yes, the prices are slightly higher, but it's worth it if you want the job well done. We've been going to them for years with all of our vehicles. The guys are friendly, knowledgeable and fair. They worked on my Volvo (even replaced the transmission). When I sold it, I recommended that the buyer continue to use Acur-it, and they took my advice. Japanese cars are their specialty, but they've worked on our Volvo, Dodge and Chevrolet, and the work has been consistently high quality.

Aug 27, 2018
1 year ago
I have been taking my Honda and Toyota cars to Acurit for a number of years now. They are always honest and caring about balancing my budget with my safety needs. I've recommended them to many friends (who are also quite satisfied) over the years. A real winner of an auto shop!

Aug 13, 2018
1 year ago
Ever since I found out about this shop I have taken my cars there and always recommend their shop to family and friends. You want the job done right? Go to them. They are fast and more importantly they are honest. Highly recommend them.

Aug 2, 2018
1 year ago
I'm so pleased with the team at Acur-It Auto Repair. We took my husbands car there on the advise of 3 friends. Not only did they give us the best tune up... they installed new wiper blades. We were going to go buy some and the did it for us. This is the best place to have your car serviced. Mitch was so nice to us, and really kept us informed.

Edwina Barzaghi
Jul 15, 2018
1 year ago
Great service ! AND affordable!

Jun 27, 2018
1 year ago
I've been going to Acur-it for many years. I feel that they are honest in pricing, respect me, and do all they can to make my visits convenient. I have especially appreciated the loaner car for longer jobs. Mitch is my buddy.

Ingrid Riddell
May 8, 2018
1 year ago
We have been going for years and sent our daughter there also. Such reliable service. The customer service is superb.

Apr 10, 2018
1 year ago
Great customer service and answers all your questions and gives advice. They keep you up to date and will notify of your next upcoming appointments. My 60K service job was done in just a few hours, very friendly crew and professional. I recommend Acurit Auto Repair.

Mar 3, 2018
2 years ago
In all my lengthy years I've not known a servicing garage to have such high standards and honesty. You cannot ever go wrong with Acur-it Auto Repair.

Mar 2, 2018
2 years ago
Mitch and everyone here were beyond amazing, they were very honest with me about what i needed to be done to my car to keep it running smoothly and broke it down to me exactly what they were doing. They were very fair on the pricing and exceeded my expectations. I cant thank them enough for helping me take care of my car.

Mar 1, 2018
2 years ago
Had them check out a used 2008 Sequoia for me because I live out of town. Owner was friendly and very helpful, he even printed out the Carfax for me showing all the service history! He then pulled the options that it came from the factory with. I had told him I am looking to use this for towing so when the tow package was not listed on the spec sheet from the factory he made sure to double check that it had the trans cooler. Great attention to detail! If I ever buy another truck from the area, or happen to be passing through and need some work done, they will get my business again without a second thought!

Feb 22, 2018
2 years ago
I found out about these guys after taking my car to another shop with my check engine light on, the shop I took it to could not diagnose the problem because they didn't deal with evap issues, not being from the area, and since being here not needing Emissions work done I didn't know who to call, the place I went to highly recommended them. So I called and set up an appointment for the next day, but due to me needing to be somewhere they were only able to get half way through diagnosing but had a couple ideas what was wrong, before sending me on my way to get to where I needed they gave me a estimate on how much it could possibly cost to diagnose ( they thought they might have to drop my gas tank) so I called a few days later and made an appointment to drop off early morning. Got there around 8am they had me out the door with a idea of what they were going to do, once they figured out what needed to be done they called back told me how long and how much it would cost. When I went to pick it up it was a lot less than what they quoted me, and offered to make sure my computer is no longer showing any codes so I can get it smog tested.. highly recommend these guys!!

Feb 6, 2018
2 years ago
Great place, I feel comfortable with them and I appreciate the loaner car

Feb 6, 2018
2 years ago
They are the best! Quick, professional and reliable. Very trustworthy as well, the first time I came to Acur It I was having car troubles and it just happened to be the closest auto repair place. They helped me get up and running free of charge and now I go there anytime I'm having issues or need an oil change. Very relaxing waiting room as well.

Dec 14, 2017
2 years ago
Trustworthy and honest. Great customer service. Called on a Monday needing a few repairs- car was done and running great the next day. I always leave feeling content and knowing that my car is in great hands. I 100% recommend Acur It Auto Repair and will absolutely be coming back for any and all car related issues/repairs. Thank you again.

Oct 22, 2017
2 years ago

Oct 6, 2017
2 years ago
The guys here are knowledgeable and professional. I took my high mileage Mazda here until it was totaled and now take my new Mazda here. From my experience, they are fair and can be trusted to so the job right. They also have some loaner cars, which has come in handy when they are available.

Sep 18, 2017
2 years ago
Travelling through from Orange County on vacation. Had an increasingly loud noise coming from the driver side up front. Suspected it to be the exhaust manifold, which was confirmed. Had to wait for a couple of days until the part arrived. Was told it would be in by 10am, saw the delivery truck arrive at 09:50. The work took a couple hours and was on my way. Would not hesitate to use them in the future.

Aug 27, 2017
2 years ago
Great folks

Aug 27, 2017
2 years ago
Fixed everything I've needed fixed.

Aug 27, 2017
2 years ago
While driving in rohnert park, my truck started shaking and backfiring. I called my mechanic in Santa Rosa and he suggested towing it to them instead of driving, to prevent damage. I had recently heard from a friend that Acur-it did a good job on his vehicle, and being that it was close by, decided to drive there instead. I used their night drop box and talked to them the next day. Turns out I had neglected something simple for too long, so I kicked myself. However, I feel that Mitch and his team were very honest with me, not trying to do extra work and charge for it. Also, cannot express how glad I was that it was a one day turn around since it was my work truck (my wife is glad too, as I already had loaded tools in her car as I prepared to leave her without wheels). Thank you for the wonderful, fast and honest service!

Aug 27, 2017
2 years ago
- While driving in rohnert park, my truck started shaking and backfiring. I called my mechanic in Santa Rosa and he suggested towing it to them instead of driving, to prevent damage. I had recently heard from a friend that Acur-it did a good job on his vehicle, and being that it was close by, decided to drive there instead. I used their night drop box and talked to them the next day. Turns out I had neglected something simple for too long, so I kicked myself. However, I feel that Mitch and his team were very honest with me, not trying to do extra work and charge for it. Also, cannot express how glad I was that it was a one day turn around since it was my work truck (my wife is glad too, as I already had loaded tools in her car as I prepared to leave her without wheels). Thank you for the wonderful, fast and honest service!

Aug 1, 2017
2 years ago
This was my second trip to Acur-It in the past two years and Mitch was incredibly nice and the service was efficient and friendly every step of the way. Can't recommend this place enough.