Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.74 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
314
4
15
3
3
2
3
1
10

May 12, 2019
2 years ago
This was my first visit. I had always gone to the dealership for all repairs and service on both Honda’s that I have owned. My confidence level in the service at the dealership has eroded, and I decided to try somewhere else. I went to …More

Apr 27, 2019
2 years ago

Apr 27, 2019
2 years ago
Always awesome service from these guys they go above and beyond and our Fair. Trust is hard to find in the other business I trust these guys highly recommended

Mar 27, 2019
2 years ago
Acur-It Auto Repair has always treated me with respect. They are honest and they perform quality work. I will not trust my vehicle to any other repair shop.

Mar 27, 2019
2 years ago
The shop was knowledgeable and compassionate. They got the diagnosis and the work done quickly, on a Friday afternoon!! They were great!!

Feb 27, 2019
2 years ago
I’ve been coming here for more than 10 yrs since I was a college student at Sonoma State. I used to go to jiffy lube, Chevron or whatever place had a “deal” to get my oil changed, but something was always “wrong” with my vehicle and since I didn’t know better I’d end up getting ripped off. Those “cheap” oil changed really started adding up. I came here one day after being fed up and I am extremely happy I found this honest car shop. Mitch always explains what needs to be done that day and what I can expect to get done in the future. There’s never a surprise. I have never felt any pressure to get anything fixed and my two Toyota’s are near or over 150k miles and still running like the day I bought them thanks to Accur-it team. I just bought a used Chevy volt and I’m bringing it in to have it inspected before the 30 day warranty expires.

Feb 10, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google

Feb 10, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google Just a great experience all around. Super thankful for the service, I will bring any future problems in to them!!! A+

Feb 5, 2019
2 years ago

Feb 1, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google

Feb 1, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google Great team of people! Customer service is great and they are honest.

Jan 27, 2019
2 years ago
Thanks for great service!

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google We took our Acura TL here and Mitch had us out the door 24 hours later with a price that couldn’t be beat... the whole customer experience from start to finish was exemplary. Greatly appreciated the after hours key drop and their expertise in fixing a problem several other places didn’t.

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google As always the staff at Acur it diagnosed & fixed the problem. I appreciate your expertise & integrity. Thank you

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google Nice people. Good price. Fast service.

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google What a wonderful business with the best employees. Mitch is amazing! Quality work, loaner cars. Great people

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google Pulled in for an estimate and right away I felt like this guy clint could have been family. As a woman going in by myself, I felt like he was being honest with me and …More

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google I woke up to a dead battery and the AAA guy said I needed a new one. I called Mitch at Acur It and he told me to come right down. In less than an hour I had a new battery installed. They were so nice to take me without an appointment but that's how they are there.

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google Acurit are a high class operation. They keep you well informed about what they need to do to keep your vehicle safe and running in a way that won't let you down. Finding good mechanics who take pride in doing a good job is tough these days. If you want good reliable service, try Acurit.

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google I have used Acur It twice in the last year and both experiences were great. Fast service and vehicle return, knowledgeable staff, extremely courteous front desk, comfortable customer lounge. I would highly recommend Acur It for repairs and maintenance!

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google Great place. They treat you with courtesy and kindness and have your car all fixed up in no time. Plus they save you money. Always go here.

Jan 23, 2019
2 years ago
・ Google This was my first visit. I had always gone to the dealership for all repairs and service on both Honda’s that I have owned. My confidence level in the service at the dealership has eroded, and I decided to try somewhere else. I went to …More

Jan 22, 2019
2 years ago
Acur-it Auto Repair delivers top-notch service. They've been servicing all of our vehicles for over 15 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Repairs are done quickly and professionally. All work approved by customer before it's done. We've take our Acura, Dodge RAM, Volvo and Ford Mustang to Acur-it. They don't miss a beat with any model. Mitch is terrific - friendly and efficient. William is fair, honest and genuinely concerned about customer satisfaction. You can't go wrong trusting your vehicles to Acur-it.

Nov 22, 2016
4 years ago
I trust them. I believe them.

Keith G.
Sep 3, 2015
6 years ago
I reached out to Mitch early morning yesterday with an urgent request to do a pre-car purchase inspection. He responded quickly, even going so far as to drop the owner back at their home. This was incredibly useful because I was calling from out of town and didn't want to buy a car without a thorough inspection. Mitch and his team did a great job. Told me everything I needed to hear to make a good choice on the car. Well done. Much appreciated.

Sep 3, 2015
6 years ago
I reached out to Mitch early morning yesterday with an urgent request to do a pre-car purchase inspection. He responded quickly, even going so far as to drop the owner back at their home. This was incredibly useful because I was calling from out of town and didn't want to buy a car without a thorough inspection. Mitch and his team did a great job. Told me everything I needed to hear to make a good choice on the car. Well done. Much appreciated.

Aug 27, 2015
6 years ago
I have been going to Acur It for over 4 years and they have taken care of my car's needs big and small. I was in a small accident about a year ago and they even went and picked up my car from the collision center and made sure the car was in good working order. Highly recommend!

Aug 27, 2014
7 years ago
Excellent service - Acur-it is the "gold standard" by which we compare other repair shops. Maybe only improvement would be adding Wi-Fi access for the customer lounge.

Raymond Zerbe
Jun 26, 2014
7 years ago

Kylie Cochrane
Jun 11, 2014
7 years ago

May 1, 2014
7 years ago
All our cars in our family come here, we have had nothing but great detail in the work done and reliable transportation! Thank you accur-it! I feel safe after the recent repairs! If a loaner car was available, I would have given 5 stars! ;)

Feb 10, 2014
7 years ago
・ Google Excellent service - Acur-it is the "gold standard" by which we compare other repair shops. Maybe only improvement would be adding Wi-Fi access for the customer lounge.

Jessica Ruddell
Dec 3, 2013
7 years ago

Keith G.
Jan 17, 1970
51 years ago
I reached out to Mitch early morning yesterday with an urgent request to do a pre-car purchase inspection. He responded quickly, even going so far as to drop the owner back at their home. This was incredibly useful because I was calling from out of town and didn't want to buy a car without a thorough inspection. Mitch and his team did a great job. Told me everything I needed to hear to make a good choice on the car. Well done. Much appreciated.

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 17 reviews · 24 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view