Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.66 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
156
4
5
3
2
2
2
1
11

Jun 14, 2022
3 months ago

Jun 10, 2022
3 months ago

Jun 8, 2022
3 months ago

Jun 6, 2022
3 months ago

Jun 5, 2022
3 months ago

Jun 3, 2022
4 months ago

Jun 3, 2022
4 months ago

May 31, 2022
4 months ago
Very friendly in dealing with our problem and alot of patience and the price on fixing our a.c. was very reasonable so far everything is working perfectly I highly recommend them . Service: A/C installation & repair

May 1, 2022
5 months ago
Good customer service

Apr 29, 2022
5 months ago
Nice

Apr 29, 2022
5 months ago
Nice

Apr 29, 2022
5 months ago
Always great service and prices from Dawn and Chuck! Service: Steering & suspension repair

Apr 29, 2022
5 months ago
Chuck's is the best. Helpful, friendly, and great pricing. Highly recommend Service: General repairs & maintenance

Apr 29, 2022
5 months ago
Fair prices and quick repairs. Topped off with great customer service! Extremely happy with their work. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Auto engine diagnostic, Exhaust

Apr 29, 2022
5 months ago
Dennis is my husband and he recently had engine repair on his lacrosse and he is very satisfied with chucks auto repair he also recommends chuck to anyone who needs good reliable work done Services: Engine repair, Auto engine diagnostic, Steering & suspension repair, Wheel alignment, Air & cabin filter replacement

Apr 29, 2022
5 months ago
Long story short, after driving around for a month with the strut they replaced my old one with, from day one I was not satisfied with my experience here and still am not. If I’m gonna pay as much money as I did to have it replaced, I …More

Apr 29, 2022
5 months ago
Chuck and the crew have been awesome with my vehicle. They are honest about what’s gotta be done, and they aren’t outrageous with labor pricing, or the time that it takes to get done. Services: Auto exhaust system repair, General repairs & maintenance

Apr 29, 2022
5 months ago
Trust. It's not easy, particularly when finding a business to repair or maintain your vehicle. I ended up at Chucks last winter. I noticed my car shaking while driving. I expected the worst but after looking it over they determined it was …More

Mar 30, 2022
6 months ago
Services: Brakes, Air & cabin filter replacement, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment, Tires, Steering & suspension repair, Engine repair

Mar 29, 2022
6 months ago
They know what they are doing . Great service Service: General repairs & maintenance

Mar 29, 2022
6 months ago
Have taken my vehicle twice was very professional, quality work, and price wasn't bad. Recommend to anyone needing work onWestside. 👌 Service: Steering & suspension repair

Mar 29, 2022
6 months ago
Fair prices. In fact he made a 300+ repair for me for free because I had so much wrong with car. Car is safe now and I didn't feel robbed. Great guy and office staff is top notch. Services: Auto engine diagnostic, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Oil change

Mar 29, 2022
6 months ago
I've had nothing but great experiences with Chuck's Auto. I had work done recently and it was fixed the same day I brought it in. They get the work done quickly, efficiently, and affordably. They communicate well before and after the work. …More

Mar 29, 2022
6 months ago
I have taken my truck to them twice for 2 separate issues and have been very pleased with all aspects of the operation. If you are looking for a fair and honest shop, look no further. Service: Auto exhaust system repair

Mar 2, 2022
7 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Air & cabin filter replacement

Feb 28, 2022
7 months ago
Walking in it was very busy, Friendly, Quick and sufficient. Decent priced and worked with us as well. Would definitely recommend. Services: General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change

Feb 27, 2022
7 months ago
They did a fantastic job!!! It didn’t cost an arm and leg. My brakes work great! Thanks for the great service. Service: Brakes

Feb 25, 2022
7 months ago
I went to Chucks Auto Center for the first time, he had to fix a power steering line. He was prompt and did a fantastic job. I found a new place to bring my cars very happy with the work!!

Feb 24, 2022
7 months ago
The work was very good, a little pricey but very good, will use them again, thanks chuck's auto center. Service: General repairs & maintenance

Feb 20, 2022
7 months ago
The service at Chuck's Auto Center is second to none! From Dawn's wonderful assistance to the quality of the repairs performed. I have used several different repair shop's and Chuck's has provided top notch care everytime. I have never …More

Feb 20, 2022
7 months ago
Had to get my engine replaced and Chuck was able to assist me right away! Very affordable, fast service! anyone who needs any repair work or just maintenance work done on their car .. this is the place to go!!! Highly Recommend Service: Engine repair

Feb 13, 2022
7 months ago
I had a great experience with Chuck’s Auto Center. They were able to get my car in quickly, diagnose the problem and fix it the same day. They are very friendly and helpful. I really felt like they cared about me as a customer. I will definitely go back. Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic

Jan 29, 2022
8 months ago
Positive: Quality Fast and fair price, did only what was asked of Chuck's. Highly recommend their auto center. Service: Auto engine diagnostic

Dec 27, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value Chuck and his team do great work and prices are fair. My mom recently had the same minor repair done to her car (same make and model) and the dealership charged $80 more. I live close so they also gave me a ride home and picked me up! Wow! …More

Dec 27, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism Chucks auto repair and office crew are very professional and the nicest folks you'll meet in the business. Great work, straight forward people. I have used their services a couple of times and each time they repaired my vehicles the right …More

Nov 27, 2021
10 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Brakes, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality As always Chuck wins again, me and my son are customers for life Services: General repairs & maintenance, Brakes

Sep 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Chuck's is the auto repair place everyone wishes all car repair places were like. Nice staff, no "extras" constantly being upsold, honest work. I'm so glad I found Chuck and wonderful shop. Services: Steering / Suspension, Brakes, Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic

Aug 29, 2021
1 year ago
Great service! Would go back anytime! Service: Auto engine diagnostic

Aug 27, 2021
1 year ago
Services: Engine repair, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 27, 2021
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality

Aug 27, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 27, 2021
1 year ago
Freindly, honest and timely. Clean shop and reasonable prices. I will bring my auto needs in the future here for sure.

Aug 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Value Have gone to Chuck's Autoservice for years. Have never been disappointed with service, punctuality of fees. You won't either Service: General repairs & maintenance

Aug 27, 2021
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I needed a quick fix to get my car to pass an emissions test. Called up chucks auto and took care of me! Thanks Chuck and looking forward to doing more business in the future! Service: General repairs & maintenance

Jul 27, 2021
1 year ago
Service: Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value