Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.76 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
29
4
9
3
0
2
0
1
0

Apr 2, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Amazing staff and service! Would recommend to anyone :-)

Mar 18, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Mar 14, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 25, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Nov 17, 2020
11 months ago
Good service and very friendly people.

Nov 17, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I had my car breakdown in another town over the weekend. I was able to have my vehicle towed to the Jeftec location and have my vehicle inspected and repaired. The staff is friendly. The mechanics are thorough.

Nov 14, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value I had my car breakdown in another town over the weekend. I was able to have my vehicle towed to the Jeftec location and have my vehicle inspected and repaired. The staff is friendly. The mechanics are thorough. Service: Steering / Suspension

Oct 22, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago

Aug 17, 2020
1 year ago

Jul 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism Amazing service- the staff is so helpful and friendly and genuinely caring. Our vehicle broke down on the highway and the mechanic Rodney came to help us at the end of his day- they went above and beyond and stayed late. We were 1.5 hours …More

Apr 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value The staff was friendly and the service exceeded my expectations. Very reasonably priced!

Mar 17, 2020
1 year ago
I was impressed. Great people who got my difficult job done well, and quickly! Stellar service, fair prices.

Mar 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I had a great experience at Jeftec. Everyone was so friendly. The shop was neat and clean, which was a pleasant surprise compared to most mechanical shops out there. …More

Mar 13, 2020
1 year ago
I was impressed. Great people who got my difficult job done well, and quickly! Stellar service, fair prices.

Feb 26, 2020
1 year ago
I was impressed. Great people who got my difficult job done well, and quickly! Stellar service, fair prices.

Jan 17, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 17, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 17, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 17, 2020
1 year ago
The service was fast and they went above and beyond with everything.

Jan 17, 2020
1 year ago
As always, the service was spectacular. I cannot say enough good things about Jeftec and the staff here.

Feb 22, 2019
2 years ago
Thorough, fast, afordable, friendly, honest service. Absolutely amazing service. I highly recommend them .

Jan 17, 2019
2 years ago

Jan 17, 2019
2 years ago

Jan 17, 2019
2 years ago
excellent service

Les
Jan 17, 2019
2 years ago
Thorough, fast, afordable, friendly, honest service. Absolutely amazing service. I highly recommend them .

Jan 17, 2019
2 years ago
Did a good job but waiting time is long. Went for oil change twice and i waited 1.5 and 1.25 hrs. Service is pricey but i guess if we are after quality it's worth it.

Jan 17, 2018
3 years ago

Jan 17, 2018
3 years ago

Jan 17, 2018
3 years ago
Really great work, did their best to get me going quickly.

Jan 17, 2018
3 years ago
Contacted Jeftec last Friday, July 21 about getting my car in for some brake work, and they were able to get me in for Tuesday the 25(which is what I requested). Told Jamie what was wrong, over the phone, and when I brought the car in …More

Jan 17, 2018
3 years ago
Have been to Jeftec on several occasions with my vehicles and had nothing but top notch service. Great people, great place. Would recommend