Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.76 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
29
4
9
3
0
2
0
1
0

May 24, 2018
3 years ago
Great shop! Very informative and helpful, explained everything to myself and my wife. Gave us a quote and when we picked up the car it was exactly the price they said. The North America wide warranty that Autopro offers is great because we travel south quite often. Definitely recommend Jeftech

Jan 17, 2018
3 years ago

Jan 17, 2018
3 years ago

Jan 17, 2018
3 years ago
Really great work, did their best to get me going quickly.

Jan 17, 2018
3 years ago
Contacted Jeftec last Friday, July 21 about getting my car in for some brake work, and they were able to get me in for Tuesday the 25(which is what I requested). Told Jamie what was wrong, over the phone, and when I brought the car in …More

Jan 17, 2018
3 years ago
Have been to Jeftec on several occasions with my vehicles and had nothing but top notch service. Great people, great place. Would recommend

Jan 17, 2018
3 years ago
Great shop! Very informative and helpful, explained everything to myself and my wife. Gave us a quote and when we picked up the car it was exactly the price they said. The North America wide warranty that Autopro offers is great because we travel south quite often. Definitely recommend Jeftech

Jan 17, 2018
3 years ago
Jeftec is the most friendly shop I have ever been too. They were helpful, honest and informative. Pricing on par and well worth it. I felt confident leaving my truck there. I will not hesitate to give them a call for my next oil change or whatever repair I may need.