Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
332
4
17
3
4
2
0
1
14

Aug 18, 2021
1 month ago
Very helpful

Aug 17, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I found Xavier’s to be one of the best shops they fixed a minor problem when other shops could not figure why my car overheated and they are the nicest people I have ever met Services: Brakes, Check engine light diagnostic

Aug 17, 2021
1 month ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I found Xavier’s to be one of the best shops they fixed a minor problem when other shops could not figure why my car overheated and they are the nicest people I have ever met Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes

Aug 11, 2021
1 month ago
I just recently went to Xavier‘s auto as always they were very hospitable Courteous and informative my family and I appreciate them a great deal Service: Check engine light diagnostic

Aug 3, 2021
1 month ago
This place has extremely friendly people working there I love it great place to get your car checked out 5 stars all around

Jul 13, 2021
2 months ago
Does a great job working on my car and will keep coming back to them

Jul 6, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Critical: Quality I could give this place zero stars I would. This shop had my car for over 5 days and didn't run a diagnostics test. When I called and told them to either look at my car today or I am coming to get it. They try to over charge me. Anybody …More

Jun 26, 2021
2 months ago
Services: Oil change, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 19, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Oil change, Battery, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 18, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 17, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Battery, Wheel alignment, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 16, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Battery, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 14, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 11, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Battery, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 1, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Oil change, Battery, Wheel alignment Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 29, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 3, 2021
4 months ago
NEW

Apr 16, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Quality

Apr 14, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change Positive: Quality

Apr 1, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Auto glass services, Transmission, Oil change Positive: Quality

Apr 1, 2021
5 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Mar 26, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Transmission, Auto glass services, Oil change Positive: Quality

Mar 19, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!! Services: Battery, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Tires, Wheel alignment

Mar 18, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Transmission, Oil change, Auto glass services Positive: Quality

Mar 18, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!! Services: Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic

Mar 17, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Oil change, Auto glass services, Wheel alignment, Transmission Positive: Quality

Mar 17, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Battery, Wheel alignment

Mar 16, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Oil change, Transmission, Auto glass services Positive: Quality

Mar 16, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!! Services: Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Battery, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic

Mar 15, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Mar 15, 2021
6 months ago
NEW Over priced. was told my rack and pinion was bad. Find out it was nothing wrong with my rack and pinion. It was something else a simple fix. That they wanted to charge 3k. Got it done at meineke for 800.

Mar 14, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Transmission, Wheel alignment, Auto glass services, Oil change Positive: Quality

Mar 14, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!! Services: Steering / Suspension, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Battery

Mar 13, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Quality

Mar 12, 2021
6 months ago
Over priced. was told my rack and pinion was bad. Find out it was nothing wrong with my rack and pinion. It was something else a simple fix. That they wanted to charge 3k. Got it done at meineke for 800.

Mar 11, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension

Mar 6, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!! Services: Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Battery

Mar 4, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value First and the most important thing I noticed when walking in was that clean bathroom. I wish every other auto shop kept a clean restroom. Everyone was great and they didnt feed me no nonsense about my wife's van. They give me the details of …More

Mar 1, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!! Services: Wheel alignment, Battery, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Steering / Suspension

Feb 26, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Body & Trim, Exhaust, Transmission, Battery

Feb 26, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!! Services: Tires, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Battery

Feb 21, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!!

Feb 19, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them Services: Battery, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Body & Trim, Tires, Air conditioning, Exhaust

Feb 18, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them Services: Body & Trim, Battery, Tires, Air conditioning, Exhaust, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission