Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.83 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
273
4
11
3
4
2
0
1
8

Jul 13, 2021
2 weeks ago
Does a great job working on my car and will keep coming back to them

Jul 6, 2021
3 weeks ago
NEW Critical: Quality I could give this place zero stars I would. This shop had my car for over 5 days and didn't run a diagnostics test. When I called and told them to either look at my car today or I am coming to get it. They try to over charge me. Anybody …More

Jun 26, 2021
1 month ago
Services: Oil change, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 18, 2021
1 month ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jun 14, 2021
1 month ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 29, 2021
2 months ago
NEW Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 3, 2021
2 months ago
NEW

Apr 14, 2021
3 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change Positive: Quality

Apr 1, 2021
3 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Mar 26, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Transmission, Auto glass services, Oil change Positive: Quality

Mar 18, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Wheel alignment, Transmission, Oil change, Auto glass services Positive: Quality

Mar 18, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!! Services: Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic

Mar 15, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Positive: Quality

Mar 15, 2021
4 months ago
NEW Over priced. was told my rack and pinion was bad. Find out it was nothing wrong with my rack and pinion. It was something else a simple fix. That they wanted to charge 3k. Got it done at meineke for 800.

Mar 15, 2021
4 months ago
NEW We took our Kia around there for a problem that we thought that we had with it. They evaluated it and determined that there wasn't anything wrong with it. We weren't billed for the time that it took to do it. As a result of their integrity, …More

Mar 14, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Transmission, Wheel alignment, Auto glass services, Oil change Positive: Quality

Mar 14, 2021
4 months ago
Services: Electrical, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Mar 14, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!! Services: Steering / Suspension, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Battery

Mar 13, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Quality

Mar 12, 2021
4 months ago
Over priced. was told my rack and pinion was bad. Find out it was nothing wrong with my rack and pinion. It was something else a simple fix. That they wanted to charge 3k. Got it done at meineke for 800.

Mar 12, 2021
4 months ago
We took our Kia around there for a problem that we thought that we had with it. They evaluated it and determined that there wasn't anything wrong with it. We weren't billed for the time that it took to do it. As a result of their integrity, …More

Mar 6, 2021
4 months ago

Mar 4, 2021
4 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value First and the most important thing I noticed when walking in was that clean bathroom. I wish every other auto shop kept a clean restroom. Everyone was great and they didnt feed me no nonsense about my wife's van. They give me the details of …More

Feb 26, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Body & Trim, Exhaust, Transmission, Battery

Feb 26, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!! Services: Tires, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Battery

Feb 21, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!!

Feb 19, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Feb 18, 2021
5 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Engine repair, Brakes, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 18, 2021
5 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Electrical Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Feb 18, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them Services: Body & Trim, Battery, Tires, Air conditioning, Exhaust, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission

Feb 14, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them Services: Air conditioning, Transmission, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Battery, Body & Trim, Air & Cabin Filter

Feb 3, 2021
5 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them

Jan 26, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Body & Trim, Exhaust, Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Agueda Melendez
Jan 22, 2021
6 months ago

Jan 18, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Body & Trim, Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 16, 2021
6 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 14, 2021
6 months ago
Services: Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Body & Trim, Electrical Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 4, 2021
6 months ago

Oct 27, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Quality

Oct 25, 2020
9 months ago

Oct 18, 2020
9 months ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody Services: Painting, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Interior vacuuming

Oct 14, 2020
9 months ago
Service: Electrical