Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
332
4
17
3
4
2
0
1
14

Mar 15, 2021
7 months ago
NEW Over priced. was told my rack and pinion was bad. Find out it was nothing wrong with my rack and pinion. It was something else a simple fix. That they wanted to charge 3k. Got it done at meineke for 800.

Mar 15, 2021
7 months ago
NEW We took our Kia around there for a problem that we thought that we had with it. They evaluated it and determined that there wasn't anything wrong with it. We weren't billed for the time that it took to do it. As a result of their integrity, …More

Mar 14, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Transmission, Wheel alignment, Auto glass services, Oil change Positive: Quality

Mar 14, 2021
7 months ago
Services: Electrical, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Mar 14, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!! Services: Steering / Suspension, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Battery

Mar 13, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Quality

Mar 12, 2021
7 months ago
Over priced. was told my rack and pinion was bad. Find out it was nothing wrong with my rack and pinion. It was something else a simple fix. That they wanted to charge 3k. Got it done at meineke for 800.

Mar 12, 2021
7 months ago
We took our Kia around there for a problem that we thought that we had with it. They evaluated it and determined that there wasn't anything wrong with it. We weren't billed for the time that it took to do it. As a result of their integrity, …More

Mar 11, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Battery, Wheel alignment, Steering / Suspension

Mar 6, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!! Services: Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Battery

Mar 6, 2021
7 months ago

Mar 4, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value First and the most important thing I noticed when walking in was that clean bathroom. I wish every other auto shop kept a clean restroom. Everyone was great and they didnt feed me no nonsense about my wife's van. They give me the details of …More

Mar 1, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!! Services: Wheel alignment, Battery, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Steering / Suspension

Feb 26, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Tires, Air conditioning, Check engine light diagnostic, Body & Trim, Exhaust, Transmission, Battery

Feb 26, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!! Services: Tires, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Battery

Feb 21, 2021
7 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value I love this place. They explain everything to you and send you emails of everything they worked on so you can see it for yourself. They are very professional and they go out their way to help you and make sure your vehicle is fixed & running!!! Go check them out you won't be disappointed!!!

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Oil change, Brakes, Tires, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 19, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them Services: Battery, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Body & Trim, Tires, Air conditioning, Exhaust

Feb 18, 2021
8 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Engine repair, Brakes, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 18, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Engine repair, Electrical Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Feb 18, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them Services: Body & Trim, Battery, Tires, Air conditioning, Exhaust, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission

Feb 17, 2021
8 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Tires, Brakes, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 17, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them Services: Body & Trim, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Battery, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning

Feb 16, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Tires, Brakes, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 16, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, Body & Trim, Battery, Tires, Exhaust, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic

Feb 14, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Engine repair, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 14, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them Services: Air conditioning, Transmission, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Battery, Body & Trim, Air & Cabin Filter

Feb 11, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Body & Trim, Electrical, Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 11, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes, Engine repair Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 11, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Exhaust, Body & Trim, Air conditioning, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery

Feb 6, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them Services: Transmission, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Body & Trim, Exhaust, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery

Feb 3, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them

Feb 1, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Body & Trim, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 1, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them Services: Transmission, Battery, Exhaust, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Tires, Body & Trim

Jan 26, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Body & Trim, Exhaust, Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Agueda Melendez
Jan 22, 2021
8 months ago

Jan 19, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Transmission, Body & Trim Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 18, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Body & Trim, Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 17, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Body & Trim, Transmission, Electrical, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 16, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 16, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Body & Trim, Electrical, Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 14, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Body & Trim, Electrical Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 4, 2021
9 months ago

Oct 27, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Quality

Oct 25, 2020
11 months ago

Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody Services: Painting, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Interior vacuuming

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Interior vacuuming, Painting

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Interior vacuuming, Painting, Tires

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Service: Electrical

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Interior vacuuming, General repairs & maintenance, Painting, Tires

Oct 11, 2020
1 year ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody Services: Interior vacuuming, Painting, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost. Services: Wheel alignment, Electrical, Auto glass services, Battery, Painting, Transmission, Electrical repair, Auto detailing, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Exhaust, Air conditioning, Oil change, Body & Trim

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody Services: Painting, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Interior vacuuming

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost. Services: Body & Trim, Transmission, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Battery, Brakes, Exhaust, Painting, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Auto detailing, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair, Electrical, Auto glass services

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody Services: Painting, Interior vacuuming, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tires