Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
332
4
17
3
4
2
0
1
14

Feb 11, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Exhaust, Body & Trim, Air conditioning, Transmission, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery

Feb 6, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them Services: Transmission, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Body & Trim, Exhaust, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery

Feb 3, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them

Feb 1, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Transmission, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Body & Trim, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 1, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Brakes, Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Tires Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Feb 1, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality The guys at Xavier Auto are fantastic and very professional And the service was great I highly recommend them Services: Transmission, Battery, Exhaust, Air & Cabin Filter, Check engine light diagnostic, Air conditioning, Tires, Body & Trim

Jan 26, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Body & Trim, Exhaust, Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 26, 2021
8 months ago
Services: Engine repair, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Oil change, Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Agueda Melendez
Jan 22, 2021
8 months ago

Jan 21, 2021
8 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 19, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Electrical, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Transmission, Body & Trim Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 18, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Body & Trim, Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 17, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Body & Trim, Transmission, Electrical, Exhaust Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 16, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 16, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Body & Trim, Electrical, Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 14, 2021
9 months ago
Services: Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Body & Trim, Electrical Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jan 14, 2021
9 months ago
Critical: Professionalism Extremely dishonest people. Stay away from this place. Don’t recommend to even my enemy. Hector Is the worst. Services: Oil change, Battery, Body & Trim, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning

Jan 11, 2021
9 months ago
Critical: Professionalism Extremely dishonest people. Stay away from this place. Don’t recommend to even my enemy. Hector Is the worst. Services: Oil change, Air conditioning, Body & Trim, Battery, Air & Cabin Filter

Jan 6, 2021
9 months ago
Critical: Professionalism Extremely dishonest people. Stay away from this place. Don’t recommend to even my enemy. Hector Is the worst. Services: Battery, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, Oil change, Body & Trim

Jan 6, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great and honest service, very transparent and open about everything they do. Definitely recommend them! Services: Exhaust, Tuning, Check engine light diagnostic, Interior vacuuming, Electrical repair

Jan 4, 2021
9 months ago

Jan 1, 2021
9 months ago
Critical: Professionalism Extremely dishonest people. Stay away from this place. Don’t recommend to even my enemy. Hector Is the worst. Services: Body & Trim, Oil change, Battery, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning

Jan 1, 2021
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great and honest service, very transparent and open about everything they do. Definitely recommend them! Services: Exhaust, Interior vacuuming, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Tuning

Dec 26, 2020
9 months ago
Critical: Professionalism Extremely dishonest people. Stay away from this place. Don’t recommend to even my enemy. Hector Is the worst. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Oil change, Body & Trim, Air conditioning

Dec 26, 2020
9 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great and honest service, very transparent and open about everything they do. Definitely recommend them! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Tuning, Exhaust, Electrical repair, Interior vacuuming

Dec 21, 2020
9 months ago
Critical: Professionalism Extremely dishonest people. Stay away from this place. Don’t recommend to even my enemy. Hector Is the worst.

Dec 19, 2020
10 months ago
Critical: Professionalism Extremely dishonest people. Stay away from this place. Don’t recommend to even my enemy. Hector Is the worst. Services: Battery, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, Body & Trim, Oil change

Dec 19, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great and honest service, very transparent and open about everything they do. Definitely recommend them! Services: Interior vacuuming, Exhaust, Electrical repair, Tuning, Check engine light diagnostic

Dec 18, 2020
10 months ago
Critical: Professionalism Extremely dishonest people. Stay away from this place. Don’t recommend to even my enemy. Hector Is the worst. Services: Body & Trim, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Battery

Dec 18, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great and honest service, very transparent and open about everything they do. Definitely recommend them! Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Electrical repair, Tuning, Interior vacuuming

Sep 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost. Services: Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Oil change, Brakes, Electrical, Electrical repair, Transmission, Wheel alignment, Exhaust, Auto glass services, Painting, Auto detailing, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Body & Trim, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 26, 2020
1 year ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody Services: Tires, Interior vacuuming, Painting, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 23, 2020
1 year ago

Sep 23, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Where do I began 😏, I went to Xavier's to get my car inspected before winter. They did a very Thural inspection of the whole car. Then they text messaged and emailed me a link with my vehicle profile. After clicking on the link I seen …More

Sep 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality

Sep 21, 2020
1 year ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody

Sep 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost. Services: Battery, Painting, Wheel alignment, Exhaust, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Auto detailing, Auto glass services, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Body & Trim, Transmission, Oil change, Brakes

Sep 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost. Services: Wheel alignment, Electrical, Painting, A/c installation & repair, Auto detailing, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Steering / Suspension, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust, Electrical repair, Body & Trim, Auto glass services, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, Oil change, Battery

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Transmission, Exhaust, Battery, Wheel alignment, Air conditioning, Oil change, Electrical, Body & Trim, Auto glass services, Painting, Auto detailing, Electrical repair

Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Came for a inspection didn’t pass the emission part but the employee made sure had a clear understanding on what was needed to be done, they also make recommendations on what I should look into for my car to keep running smoothly. Thank you Xavier Auto.

Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost. Services: Electrical, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Battery, Painting, Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Auto detailing, Electrical repair, Oil change, Air conditioning, Auto glass services, Body & Trim

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Service: Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
They did a wonderful job with my car. Will always go to them for my car needs. Service: Transmission

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost. Services: Oil change, Brakes, A/c installation & repair, Auto detailing, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Battery, Auto glass services, Electrical, Exhaust, Body & Trim, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Painting, Transmission, Electrical repair, Tires

Sep 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost. Services: Exhaust, Oil change, Air conditioning, Electrical, Body & Trim, Battery, Auto glass services, Painting, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Transmission, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Auto detailing, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension

Sep 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost.

Sep 1, 2020
1 year ago
I’m very satisfied with the great job that was done with my vehicle. Very professional people and excellent customer service!! Services: Body & Trim, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Sep 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 27, 2020
1 year ago
The best place for auto maintenance that has been recommended to me...I love Xavier's...

Aug 27, 2020
1 year ago
They did a wonderful job with my car. Will always go to them for my car needs.

Aug 26, 2020
1 year ago
I’m very satisfied with the great job that was done with my vehicle. Very professional people and excellent customer service!! Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Body & Trim

Aug 18, 2020
1 year ago
I’m very satisfied with the great job that was done with my vehicle. Very professional people and excellent customer service!! Services: Body & Trim, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Aug 14, 2020
1 year ago
I’m very satisfied with the great job that was done with my vehicle. Very professional people and excellent customer service!! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Body & Trim, Oil change

Aug 10, 2020
1 year ago
I’m very satisfied with the great job that was done with my vehicle. Very professional people and excellent customer service!!

Jul 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jul 24, 2020
1 year ago
Great Service! Very professional and knowledgeable. Will certainly continue bringing my car here from now on.

Jul 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 10, 2020
1 year ago
Thorough and reasonable

Jun 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service! Kept me informed with everything they did to my vehicle. Service was quick, efficient, and my vehicle was well taken care of. Customer Satisfaction is definitely guaranteed.

Jun 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value From a woman point of view, I was satisfied with my experience,I took my car for a diagnostic test but because of there honesty it wasn't done because of their professional expertise they new it was my engine I found a trust worthy mechanic Xavier's Auto Center is the place!!