Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.95 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
215
4
6
3
3
2
0
1
0

May 1, 2019
1 year ago
Best place to work on your vehicle

May 1, 2019
1 year ago
the best in philadelphia for car repair

May 1, 2019
1 year ago
What a excellent service this team provide, The best costumer service, great work, top of the line equipment, Definitely a place to have as a part of the family.

May 1, 2019
1 year ago
Great customer service!

May 1, 2019
1 year ago
Very friendly staff! Always willing to help you with anything you need!

May 1, 2019
1 year ago
Good prices and quick service.

May 1, 2019
1 year ago
It has the best experiences over all in an auto repair shop I have been from shop to shop trying to get a good combination of trust , well done job but great customer service and I found it in Xavier‘s auto thank you guys.

May 1, 2019
1 year ago
I REALLY APPRECIATE THE SHOP AROUND THE CORNER FROM MY HOUSE .OUT OF ALL THE PEOPLE I HAD LOOK AT MY CAR THEY NEVER TOLD OR SHOW ME THE REAL PROBLEM. AND THEY DID I WOULD RECOMMEND THE WHOLE WORLD TO GET IN LINE AND LET THEM SEVICE YOU.AND DON'T WAIT TOO LATE.GET ON BOARD WITH GREAT SERVICE.

May 1, 2019
1 year ago
Love! Love! Love this place! I was referred by a family member and this place is great. It deserves 5 stars. It has great customer's service and good prices. I went there and got 4 new tires and I couldn't be any happier with the outcome. Thank you guys so much. I'll definitely be back.

May 1, 2019
1 year ago
Great place for all your auto needs!!!

Dec 18, 2018
2 years ago
What a excellent service this team provide, The best costumer service, great work, top of the line equipment, Definitely a place to have as a part of the family.

Jun 24, 2018
2 years ago
This is my 2nd time at xavier's auto center Jose was very helpful and nice also other employers were kind i recommend xavier auto to anyone looking for auto repair sevice

May 1, 2018
2 years ago

May 1, 2018
2 years ago

May 1, 2018
2 years ago
Awesome!! And the people are very friendly!!

May 1, 2018
2 years ago
They do great work

May 1, 2018
2 years ago
Very professional and informational, gets right to the job

May 1, 2018
2 years ago
Awesome ,speedy and great service

May 1, 2018
2 years ago
Great people good mecanics!

May 1, 2018
2 years ago
Great prices, people are very honest and nice.

May 1, 2018
2 years ago
Great customer service! Got the job done with no concern.

May 1, 2018
2 years ago
This is my 2nd time at xavier's auto center Jose was very helpful and nice also other employers were kind i recommend xavier auto to anyone looking for auto repair sevice

May 1, 2018
2 years ago
A little pricey for great service

May 1, 2018
2 years ago
Fix my car there for 3 years and I never had problem. Excellent service.

May 1, 2018
2 years ago
They are very informative and make you feel like family instead of coustmers. I told them that I will never take my vehicles to anyone else every again. Thanks Xavier Auto!!!!!!

May 1, 2018
2 years ago
Absolutetly wonderful... the guys where polite and just awesome.. they helped me push the car to the shop and found a spot for me right away.. 5 star service tbe best in the area...

May 1, 2018
2 years ago
Great service! Went for inspection and needed rear brakes. Brakes arrived quickly and work completed quickly! This place was recommended to me and I definitely recommend to others!

May 1, 2018
2 years ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, very accommodating and helpful, needed to pick up my child from daycare while my car was being fixed. I was given a complimentary ride and my child enjoyed watching age appropriate tv. I felt that I was made aware of my options and that I was treated fairly and respectfully.

May 1, 2018
2 years ago
Quality service is the main focus and they are able to provide it.

May 1, 2017
3 years ago
Great work at good price's

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 6 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 4 reviews · 7 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 35 reviews · 254 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
oto

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view