Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.83 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
273
4
11
3
4
2
0
1
8

Jul 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value From a woman point of view, I was satisfied with my experience,I took my car for a diagnostic test but because of there honesty it wasn't done because of their professional expertise they new it was my engine I found a trust worthy mechanic Xavier's Auto Center is the place!!

Jul 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jul 24, 2020
1 year ago
Great Service! Very professional and knowledgeable. Will certainly continue bringing my car here from now on.

Jul 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 10, 2020
1 year ago
Thorough and reasonable

Jun 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service! Kept me informed with everything they did to my vehicle. Service was quick, efficient, and my vehicle was well taken care of. Customer Satisfaction is definitely guaranteed.

Jun 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value From a woman point of view, I was satisfied with my experience,I took my car for a diagnostic test but because of there honesty it wasn't done because of their professional expertise they new it was my engine I found a trust worthy mechanic Xavier's Auto Center is the place!!

Jun 24, 2020
1 year ago

Jun 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Service is A1. They actually care about the customer and the vehicle. They take pride in they work and it shows. I rather get my car serviced with them rather than go to the dealer. 5 stars! 💯

Jun 5, 2020
1 year ago

May 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

May 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great costumer service, fast and professionals.

May 14, 2020
1 year ago

May 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 12, 2020
1 year ago
The service is great but when it comes to pricing you guys are the worst I’ve ever seen!!!! So I’ll give a 3

May 1, 2020
1 year ago
- Extremely knowledgeable mechanics really nice guys ready to help you with whatever you need really friendly which is Justin to everybody

Apr 19, 2020
1 year ago
Extremely knowledgeable mechanics really nice guys ready to help you with whatever you need really friendly which is Justin to everybody

Apr 19, 2020
1 year ago
Extremely knowledgeable mechanics really nice guys ready to help you with whatever you need really friendly which is Justin to everybody

Mar 13, 2020
1 year ago
- Staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I had mechanical problems which several shops could not fix, apparently since it was a culmination of more than one problem the other shops to include a Dodge dealer were lost. Xaviers …More

Mar 1, 2020
1 year ago
I dont get off of work until 5PM get home around 6....their shop closed at 5 one of the men waited for me to pick up my car...enough said..I'm going back

Mar 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I’ve been taking my vehicle to Xavier Auto Center for years now. Never had a issue with service or prices. They provide me with all my mechanical needs on all my vehicles. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to work on my car. Thank you Xavier Auto Center!

Mar 1, 2020
1 year ago
Staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I had mechanical problems which several shops could not fix, apparently since it was a culmination of more than one problem the other shops to include a Dodge dealer were lost. Xaviers …More

Jan 1, 2020
1 year ago

Jan 1, 2020
1 year ago
I really appreciate these guy's they did a amazing job on my vehicles 04-Tahoe water pump no problem after that 07- Yukon Denali radiator good ever since 08- Cherokee daughter first car just had a motor put in it for her for her Christmas gift an it ride like it's new I would definitely recommend them to anyone

Dec 1, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 1, 2019
1 year ago
(Translated by Google) Excellent work many. Thank you. (Original) …More

Nov 1, 2019
1 year ago
Did a very good job, very happy

Nov 1, 2019
1 year ago
Very good people and very professional I wll definitely recommend fix your car here

Nov 1, 2019
1 year ago
Every visit with Xavier’s auto center is an experience that makes you feel like family. Every suggestion made by the technical team is to insure the safety of my driving experience and I feel comfortable coming to the shop even if it’s to talk about future maintenance required by vehicle standards thank you Xavier’s auto

Nov 1, 2019
1 year ago
OFFICE MANAGER SAM, MECHANIC JOSE ,very Professional guys. They take there time to go over things with you about your vehicle. Make sure you are right when you are ready to leave. Very comfortable shop

May 1, 2018
3 years ago

May 1, 2018
3 years ago
Awesome ,speedy and great service

May 1, 2018
3 years ago
Very professional and informational, gets right to the job

May 1, 2018
3 years ago
Great prices, people are very honest and nice.

May 1, 2018
3 years ago
A little pricey for great service

May 1, 2018
3 years ago
They are very informative and make you feel like family instead of coustmers. I told them that I will never take my vehicles to anyone else every again. Thanks Xavier Auto!!!!!!

May 1, 2018
3 years ago
Great service! Went for inspection and needed rear brakes. Brakes arrived quickly and work completed quickly! This place was recommended to me and I definitely recommend to others!

May 1, 2017
4 years ago
Fast and courteous service. Highly recommended. The mechanic showed expertise in his field.

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 24 reviews · 382 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view · 5 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 35 reviews · 21 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 91 reviews · 9 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views