Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
332
4
17
3
4
2
0
1
14

Dec 17, 2020
10 months ago
Critical: Professionalism Extremely dishonest people. Stay away from this place. Don’t recommend to even my enemy. Hector Is the worst. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Air conditioning, Oil change, Body & Trim

Dec 16, 2020
10 months ago
Critical: Professionalism Extremely dishonest people. Stay away from this place. Don’t recommend to even my enemy. Hector Is the worst. Services: Battery, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Air conditioning, Body & Trim

Dec 16, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great and honest service, very transparent and open about everything they do. Definitely recommend them! Services: Tuning, Exhaust, Check engine light diagnostic, Interior vacuuming, Electrical repair

Dec 14, 2020
10 months ago
Critical: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Not even worth one star. Shame on you . Insurance Fraud ,extremely unprofessional. Service: Body & Trim

Dec 14, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great and honest service, very transparent and open about everything they do. Definitely recommend them! Services: Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Exhaust, Interior vacuuming, Tuning

Dec 13, 2020
10 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great and honest service, very transparent and open about everything they do. Definitely recommend them!

Dec 1, 2020
10 months ago
Services: Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Transmission, Electrical Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Nov 26, 2020
10 months ago
Services: Electrical, Transmission, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Nov 19, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Air conditioning, Electrical, Transmission, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Nov 18, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Electrical, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Transmission Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Nov 16, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Air conditioning, Transmission, Electrical, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Nov 14, 2020
11 months ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Electrical, Transmission, Air conditioning Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Nov 11, 2020
11 months ago
Services: Transmission, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Electrical Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Nov 2, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Oct 27, 2020
11 months ago
Positive: Quality

Oct 25, 2020
11 months ago

Oct 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Body & Trim, Air & Cabin Filter, Oil change, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Quality

Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter, Body & Trim Positive: Quality

Oct 18, 2020
1 year ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody Services: Painting, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Interior vacuuming

Oct 17, 2020
1 year ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Interior vacuuming, Painting

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Body & Trim, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Quality

Oct 16, 2020
1 year ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody Services: General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Interior vacuuming, Painting, Tires

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes, Body & Trim, Air & Cabin Filter Positive: Quality

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
Service: Electrical

Oct 14, 2020
1 year ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Interior vacuuming, General repairs & maintenance, Painting, Tires

Oct 11, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Air & Cabin Filter, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Brakes, Body & Trim Positive: Quality

Oct 11, 2020
1 year ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody Services: Interior vacuuming, Painting, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost. Services: Wheel alignment, Electrical, Auto glass services, Battery, Painting, Transmission, Electrical repair, Auto detailing, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Exhaust, Air conditioning, Oil change, Body & Trim

Oct 6, 2020
1 year ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody Services: Painting, Tires, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Interior vacuuming

Oct 5, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality

Jun 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Service is A1. They actually care about the customer and the vehicle. They take pride in they work and it shows. I rather get my car serviced with them rather than go to the dealer. 5 stars! 💯

May 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great costumer service, fast and professionals.

May 12, 2020
1 year ago
The service is great but when it comes to pricing you guys are the worst I’ve ever seen!!!! So I’ll give a 3

Mar 13, 2020
1 year ago
- Staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I had mechanical problems which several shops could not fix, apparently since it was a culmination of more than one problem the other shops to include a Dodge dealer were lost. Xaviers …More

Mar 1, 2020
1 year ago
I dont get off of work until 5PM get home around 6....their shop closed at 5 one of the men waited for me to pick up my car...enough said..I'm going back

Mar 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality I’ve been taking my vehicle to Xavier Auto Center for years now. Never had a issue with service or prices. They provide me with all my mechanical needs on all my vehicles. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to work on my car. Thank you Xavier Auto Center!

Mar 1, 2020
1 year ago
Staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I had mechanical problems which several shops could not fix, apparently since it was a culmination of more than one problem the other shops to include a Dodge dealer were lost. Xaviers …More

Jan 1, 2020
1 year ago
I really appreciate these guy's they did a amazing job on my vehicles 04-Tahoe water pump no problem after that 07- Yukon Denali radiator good ever since 08- Cherokee daughter first car just had a motor put in it for her for her Christmas gift an it ride like it's new I would definitely recommend them to anyone

Dec 1, 2019
1 year ago

Nov 1, 2019
1 year ago
Did a very good job, very happy

Nov 1, 2019
1 year ago
Very good people and very professional I wll definitely recommend fix your car here

Nov 1, 2019
1 year ago
Every visit with Xavier’s auto center is an experience that makes you feel like family. Every suggestion made by the technical team is to insure the safety of my driving experience and I feel comfortable coming to the shop even if it’s to talk about future maintenance required by vehicle standards thank you Xavier’s auto

Nov 1, 2019
1 year ago
OFFICE MANAGER SAM, MECHANIC JOSE ,very Professional guys. They take there time to go over things with you about your vehicle. Make sure you are right when you are ready to leave. Very comfortable shop

Oct 1, 2019
2 years ago
They are good n they are really professional thank u guys for your service

Sep 1, 2019
2 years ago

Aug 1, 2019
2 years ago
I’m so grateful to have a nice and respectful Mecanique in north Philadelphia their always saw you love and their are so patient with you whatever you need their always answer you and great service thank you and thank you so much for …More

Jul 1, 2019
2 years ago

Jul 1, 2019
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) Very good excellent service (Original) Muy buen servicio excelente

Jul 1, 2019
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) Very good customer service, you feel like family, I recommend 100% God continue blessing them, The experts in mechanics Xavier's Auto Center …More

Jul 1, 2019
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) I recommend them highly, they have very good Service and a cordial attention. Thanks for the Oil Change Service to my 2018 Ford Escape. Good Workshop of Mechanics. …More

Jul 1, 2019
2 years ago
Great costumer service

Jul 1, 2019
2 years ago
If you are looking for a Auto Repair Shop to do your Car Repairs or Car Maintenance. Xavier’s Auto center is the Shop great service and fast thank you guys. I will definitely will recommend this Shop.

Jul 1, 2019
2 years ago
I went to this place as the owners used to be students of mine. I am so proud to see what they have become. They took care of my needs and took care of all my needs without breaking the bank! I feel they tell you what’s wrong with your car, …More

Jun 1, 2019
2 years ago

Jun 1, 2019
2 years ago
I love this place very reasonable .

Jun 1, 2019
2 years ago
I want to thank Xavier Auto Center for the fixing of my Nissan Murano. All around customer service. Great staff and good environment when it comes down to car service. If no one haven't call please do this people know what they talking …More

Jun 1, 2019
2 years ago
Very friendly, and efficient. I've had all my tires replaced , oil changes, car washed, brakes change you name it and they can do it. The prices are affordable and the results are worth it. What I truly admire is the dedication and …More

May 21, 2019
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) When it comes to excellent personalized treatment, magnificent service, guarantee and great prices, we must mention Xavier's Auto Center. …More

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) When talking about an excellent personalized service, great service, guarantee and great prices we must mention Xavier's Auto Center. A great team of expert professionals in the automotive area willing to solve …More

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
Great customer service!