Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
332
4
17
3
4
2
0
1
14

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Services: General repairs & maintenance, Oil change, Air & Cabin Filter, Body & Trim, Brakes Positive: Quality

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost. Services: Body & Trim, Transmission, Oil change, Wheel alignment, Battery, Brakes, Exhaust, Painting, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Check engine light diagnostic, Auto detailing, General repairs & maintenance, Tires, Air conditioning, Steering / Suspension, A/c installation & repair, Electrical, Auto glass services

Oct 1, 2020
1 year ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody Services: Painting, Interior vacuuming, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance, Tires

Sep 26, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Brakes, Air & Cabin Filter, Body & Trim, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance Positive: Quality

Sep 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost. Services: Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, Battery, Oil change, Brakes, Electrical, Electrical repair, Transmission, Wheel alignment, Exhaust, Auto glass services, Painting, Auto detailing, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Body & Trim, Air conditioning, A/c installation & repair, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 26, 2020
1 year ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody Services: Tires, Interior vacuuming, Painting, Check engine light diagnostic, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value The manager is very professional and patient to explain to me the condition of my car. After soliciting my opinion, they helped me repair the vehicle, and the whole process went smoothly. Good choice Services: General repairs & maintenance, Wheel alignment

Sep 23, 2020
1 year ago

Sep 23, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Where do I began 😏, I went to Xavier's to get my car inspected before winter. They did a very Thural inspection of the whole car. Then they text messaged and emailed me a link with my vehicle profile. After clicking on the link I seen …More

Sep 21, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Quality

Sep 21, 2020
1 year ago
My experience was great my car look fabulous I didn't even recognize my car when I went to pick it up I'll recommend them to anybody and everybody

Sep 19, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost. Services: Battery, Painting, Wheel alignment, Exhaust, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Steering / Suspension, General repairs & maintenance, Air conditioning, Tires, A/c installation & repair, Auto detailing, Auto glass services, Check engine light diagnostic, Electrical, Body & Trim, Transmission, Oil change, Brakes

Sep 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost. Services: Wheel alignment, Electrical, Painting, A/c installation & repair, Auto detailing, Check engine light diagnostic, Transmission, Steering / Suspension, Tires, General repairs & maintenance, Exhaust, Electrical repair, Body & Trim, Auto glass services, Air conditioning, Air & Cabin Filter, Brakes, Oil change, Battery

Sep 17, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost. Services: Air & Cabin Filter, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, Tires, Steering / Suspension, Transmission, Exhaust, Battery, Wheel alignment, Air conditioning, Oil change, Electrical, Body & Trim, Auto glass services, Painting, Auto detailing, Electrical repair

Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality Came for a inspection didn’t pass the emission part but the employee made sure had a clear understanding on what was needed to be done, they also make recommendations on what I should look into for my car to keep running smoothly. Thank you Xavier Auto.

Sep 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost. Services: Electrical, Exhaust, General repairs & maintenance, Check engine light diagnostic, A/c installation & repair, Brakes, Steering / Suspension, Wheel alignment, Battery, Painting, Tires, Air & Cabin Filter, Transmission, Auto detailing, Electrical repair, Oil change, Air conditioning, Auto glass services, Body & Trim

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Service: Brakes Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
They did a wonderful job with my car. Will always go to them for my car needs. Service: Transmission

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost. Services: Oil change, Brakes, A/c installation & repair, Auto detailing, Check engine light diagnostic, Wheel alignment, Battery, Auto glass services, Electrical, Exhaust, Body & Trim, Air & Cabin Filter, Air conditioning, General repairs & maintenance, Steering / Suspension, Painting, Transmission, Electrical repair, Tires

Sep 14, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value The manager is very professional and patient to explain to me the condition of my car. After soliciting my opinion, they helped me repair the vehicle, and the whole process went smoothly. Good choice Services: Wheel alignment, General repairs & maintenance

Sep 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value The manager is very professional and patient to explain to me the condition of my car. After soliciting my opinion, they helped me repair the vehicle, and the whole process went smoothly. Good choice

Sep 11, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost. Services: Exhaust, Oil change, Air conditioning, Electrical, Body & Trim, Battery, Auto glass services, Painting, Wheel alignment, Air & Cabin Filter, Electrical repair, Transmission, Brakes, General repairs & maintenance, A/c installation & repair, Tires, Auto detailing, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension

Sep 10, 2020
1 year ago
This is a place where responsibilities past beyond expectations. Legitimate business with high customer service. The digital inspections has have to be my favorite from any shop thus far.

Sep 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value This is the best place that you can bring your vehicle for service. They good on what they do and they are honest and before any work is done To your vehicle, they talk to you and go over everything they will be performing to your vehicle and how much $$$ it will cost.

Sep 1, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Battery, Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Sep 1, 2020
1 year ago
I’m very satisfied with the great job that was done with my vehicle. Very professional people and excellent customer service!! Services: Body & Trim, General repairs & maintenance, Oil change

Sep 1, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Aug 27, 2020
1 year ago
The best place for auto maintenance that has been recommended to me...I love Xavier's...

Aug 27, 2020
1 year ago
They did a wonderful job with my car. Will always go to them for my car needs.

Aug 26, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Battery, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
I REALLY APPRECIATE THE SHOP AROUND THE CORNER FROM MY HOUSE .OUT OF ALL THE PEOPLE I HAD LOOK AT MY CAR THEY NEVER TOLD OR SHOW ME THE REAL PROBLEM. AND THEY DID I WOULD RECOMMEND THE WHOLE WORLD TO GET IN LINE AND LET THEM SEVICE YOU.AND DON'T WAIT TOO LATE.GET ON BOARD WITH GREAT SERVICE.

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
It has the best experiences over all in an auto repair shop I have been from shop to shop trying to get a good combination of trust , well done job but great customer service and I found it in Xavier‘s auto thank you guys.

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
Love! Love! Love this place! I was referred by a family member and this place is great. It deserves 5 stars. It has great customer's service and good prices. I went there and got 4 new tires and I couldn't be any happier with the outcome. Thank you guys so much. I'll definitely be back.

Jun 24, 2018
3 years ago
This is my 2nd time at xavier's auto center Jose was very helpful and nice also other employers were kind i recommend xavier auto to anyone looking for auto repair sevice

May 1, 2018
3 years ago

May 1, 2018
3 years ago
Awesome!! And the people are very friendly!!

May 1, 2018
3 years ago
Very professional and informational, gets right to the job

May 1, 2018
3 years ago
Awesome ,speedy and great service

May 1, 2018
3 years ago
Great prices, people are very honest and nice.

May 1, 2018
3 years ago
A little pricey for great service

May 1, 2018
3 years ago
They are very informative and make you feel like family instead of coustmers. I told them that I will never take my vehicles to anyone else every again. Thanks Xavier Auto!!!!!!

May 1, 2018
3 years ago
Great service! Went for inspection and needed rear brakes. Brakes arrived quickly and work completed quickly! This place was recommended to me and I definitely recommend to others!

May 1, 2017
4 years ago
Fast and courteous service. Highly recommended. The mechanic showed expertise in his field.

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 24 reviews · 382 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 91 reviews · 9 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view · 5 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 35 reviews · 21 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views