Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.95 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
215
4
6
3
3
2
0
1
0

May 1, 2017
3 years ago
The serbice is great and the prices are good

May 1, 2017
3 years ago
After living in philly for two years i came across a lot of shady people especially when it came to my car. Everybody was just trying to get the most money out of me, but when i came to Xavier's they instantly helped me were beyond …More

May 1, 2017
3 years ago
Great service. Very trustworthy mechanics.

May 1, 2017
3 years ago
Does really great work so I'll no that because I go there to get my car worked on when something is wrong and the guy's do a great job thanks for the great work that you do and my trans held up going down the highway to Delaware thanks Guy's great work

May 1, 2017
3 years ago
Fast and courteous service. Highly recommended. The mechanic showed expertise in his field.

May 1, 2017
3 years ago
We live in the suburbs outside of Philadelphia and the trip to take our cars to Xavier's is so worth the time and effort. They do not try to oversell or overcharge and they seem to genuinely care for their customers. So far our experiences have been 5 stars and we hope they continue to be.

May 1, 2017
3 years ago
Today is the first day I've been to Xavier's Auto Center and I was treated so great! I went for an Emission and State inspection and the price was great, the mechanics were super friendly and they also walked me through the minor issues my vehicle was displaying. I would recommend this shop to anybody in the area! Kudos guys!!

May 1, 2016
4 years ago
Xavier's Auto Center is focus in providing high quality service and because this is our vision the goal is to satisfy clients in a 100%.

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 132 reviews · 8 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 91 reviews · 9 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view · 5 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 35 reviews · 21 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 24 reviews · 382 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view