Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.83 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
273
4
11
3
4
2
0
1
8

Jun 1, 2019
2 years ago
Xavier's Auto Center so far has been great!! Nothing but good vibes! Especially from Jose! The best mechanic EVER!! Efficient work, respectful, explains everything clearly, reasonable, & always leave me satisfy with my car! Highly Recommend Everyone to check out Xavier"s... you wont be disappointed!!!😁

May 21, 2019
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) When it comes to excellent personalized treatment, magnificent service, guarantee and great prices, we must mention Xavier's Auto Center. …More

May 1, 2019
2 years ago

V C
May 1, 2019
2 years ago

May 1, 2019
2 years ago

May 1, 2019
2 years ago

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
(Translated by Google) When talking about an excellent personalized service, great service, guarantee and great prices we must mention Xavier's Auto Center. A great team of expert professionals in the automotive area willing to solve …More

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
Good work

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
Good

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
Great mechanics great Place!!!

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
Good people

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
Best place to work on your vehicle

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
the best in philadelphia for car repair

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
What a excellent service this team provide, The best costumer service, great work, top of the line equipment, Definitely a place to have as a part of the family.

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
Great customer service!

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
Very friendly staff! Always willing to help you with anything you need!

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
Good prices and quick service.

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
It has the best experiences over all in an auto repair shop I have been from shop to shop trying to get a good combination of trust , well done job but great customer service and I found it in Xavier‘s auto thank you guys.

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
I REALLY APPRECIATE THE SHOP AROUND THE CORNER FROM MY HOUSE .OUT OF ALL THE PEOPLE I HAD LOOK AT MY CAR THEY NEVER TOLD OR SHOW ME THE REAL PROBLEM. AND THEY DID I WOULD RECOMMEND THE WHOLE WORLD TO GET IN LINE AND LET THEM SEVICE YOU.AND DON'T WAIT TOO LATE.GET ON BOARD WITH GREAT SERVICE.

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
Love! Love! Love this place! I was referred by a family member and this place is great. It deserves 5 stars. It has great customer's service and good prices. I went there and got 4 new tires and I couldn't be any happier with the outcome. Thank you guys so much. I'll definitely be back.

May 1, 2019
2 years ago
Great place for all your auto needs!!!

Dec 18, 2018
2 years ago
What a excellent service this team provide, The best costumer service, great work, top of the line equipment, Definitely a place to have as a part of the family.

Jul 14, 2018
3 years ago
Great customer service! Got the job done with no concern.

Jun 24, 2018
3 years ago
This is my 2nd time at xavier's auto center Jose was very helpful and nice also other employers were kind i recommend xavier auto to anyone looking for auto repair sevice

May 1, 2018
3 years ago

May 1, 2018
3 years ago

May 1, 2018
3 years ago
Awesome!! And the people are very friendly!!

May 1, 2018
3 years ago
They do great work

May 1, 2018
3 years ago
Very professional and informational, gets right to the job

May 1, 2018
3 years ago
Awesome ,speedy and great service