Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.78 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
332
4
17
3
4
2
0
1
14

Aug 26, 2020
1 year ago
I’m very satisfied with the great job that was done with my vehicle. Very professional people and excellent customer service!! Services: Oil change, General repairs & maintenance, Body & Trim

Aug 19, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Aug 18, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Check engine light diagnostic, Battery, Oil change, Steering / Suspension Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Aug 18, 2020
1 year ago
I’m very satisfied with the great job that was done with my vehicle. Very professional people and excellent customer service!! Services: Body & Trim, Oil change, General repairs & maintenance

Aug 17, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic, Steering / Suspension, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Aug 16, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Battery, Oil change, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Aug 14, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Oil change, Battery, Check engine light diagnostic Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Aug 14, 2020
1 year ago
I’m very satisfied with the great job that was done with my vehicle. Very professional people and excellent customer service!! Services: General repairs & maintenance, Body & Trim, Oil change

Aug 11, 2020
1 year ago
Services: Steering / Suspension, Check engine light diagnostic, Oil change, Battery Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Aug 10, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Value

Aug 10, 2020
1 year ago
I’m very satisfied with the great job that was done with my vehicle. Very professional people and excellent customer service!!

Jul 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value From a woman point of view, I was satisfied with my experience,I took my car for a diagnostic test but because of there honesty it wasn't done because of their professional expertise they new it was my engine I found a trust worthy mechanic Xavier's Auto Center is the place!!

Jul 26, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

Jul 24, 2020
1 year ago
Great Service! Very professional and knowledgeable. Will certainly continue bringing my car here from now on.

Jul 13, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

Jul 10, 2020
1 year ago
Thorough and reasonable

Jun 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Excellent service! Kept me informed with everything they did to my vehicle. Service was quick, efficient, and my vehicle was well taken care of. Customer Satisfaction is definitely guaranteed.

Jun 30, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Value From a woman point of view, I was satisfied with my experience,I took my car for a diagnostic test but because of there honesty it wasn't done because of their professional expertise they new it was my engine I found a trust worthy mechanic Xavier's Auto Center is the place!!

Jun 24, 2020
1 year ago

Jun 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Service is A1. They actually care about the customer and the vehicle. They take pride in they work and it shows. I rather get my car serviced with them rather than go to the dealer. 5 stars! 💯

Jun 5, 2020
1 year ago

May 18, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Quality

May 16, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value Great costumer service, fast and professionals.

May 14, 2020
1 year ago

May 12, 2020
1 year ago
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Value

May 12, 2020
1 year ago
The service is great but when it comes to pricing you guys are the worst I’ve ever seen!!!! So I’ll give a 3

May 1, 2020
1 year ago
- Extremely knowledgeable mechanics really nice guys ready to help you with whatever you need really friendly which is Justin to everybody

Apr 19, 2020
1 year ago
Extremely knowledgeable mechanics really nice guys ready to help you with whatever you need really friendly which is Justin to everybody

Apr 19, 2020
1 year ago
Extremely knowledgeable mechanics really nice guys ready to help you with whatever you need really friendly which is Justin to everybody

Mar 13, 2020
1 year ago
- Staff is professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I had mechanical problems which several shops could not fix, apparently since it was a culmination of more than one problem the other shops to include a Dodge dealer were lost. Xaviers …More

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 6 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 11 reviews · 16 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 69 reviews · 44 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 30 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 4 reviews · 7 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 35 reviews · 254 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
oto

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view