Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
174
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
7

Oct 25, 2018
2 years ago

Oct 25, 2018
2 years ago

Oct 25, 2018
2 years ago

Oct 25, 2018
2 years ago

Oct 25, 2018
2 years ago

Oct 25, 2018
2 years ago
Nice to me very professional

Oct 25, 2018
2 years ago
- Troy Jenkins Just Wanted to say Certifed Auto Mechanic’s are the best ever! My SUV had major issues! Need a engine they replaced it it been running Outstanding ever since ! Highly recommend this place best Customer Svc Thanks Stanley, Chris, Frank customer for life Outstanding Service this Repair Facility is the best Frank and the staff goes beyond for there customers I will take my vehicle no other place ! The best mechanics in the business! They honor the military in which I served for over 33 Years love this place thanks for All you guys do ! Job well Done ! If you want your vehicle repair right with a fair price this is the best shop on RVA ! I stand behind it ! 100% 10 stars all day !

Oct 25, 2018
2 years ago
I haven't even had the work done yet to my car but in just speaking to them, it's been one of the nicest exchanges with a business I've had in a long time. I look forward to working with them from now on. Thanks!

Oct 25, 2018
2 years ago
Great service. Even helped fix Sears mistakes! Don’t ever go to a discount Quick lube place again! Buy local. Support local! These guys are awesome!

ANNE G.
Oct 22, 2018
2 years ago
Very professional and trustworthy

Paul T.
Oct 20, 2018
2 years ago
Paul said the business solved his problem and he was happy with everything.

CHARLES A.
Oct 17, 2018
2 years ago
This is the only place I have went to for the last 4 years or so, Stan really knows what he’s doing and he actually cares about helping people.

MARK P.
Oct 10, 2018
2 years ago
Super pleased with the honesty and quality I get at Certified!

Gail R.
Oct 8, 2018
2 years ago
Chris has been my service mechanic..he has always. Checked all areas as well as complete service so i have no worries,,thank you..,stan andrewski runs a good shop.,.very proud...

Ashraf J.
Oct 4, 2018
2 years ago
Good staffs

Verified Customer
Sep 30, 2018
2 years ago
The crew at Certified Auto are amazing. Best shop in RVA.

Abdelaali E.
Sep 28, 2018
2 years ago
Abdelaali said the business did a great job.

Darryl J.
Sep 28, 2018
2 years ago
All procedures are explained in detail. Greeted with courtesy upon arrival. Absolutely no complaints here.

Richard H.
Sep 27, 2018
2 years ago
Richard said the employees were fantastic, polite, thorough and did a very good job. He couldn't have had a better service.

Larry G.
Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago
Larry said that he recommends the business for service.

Tim B.
Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago
I will be taking all my vehicles here. Awesome service team.

Verified Customer
Sep 20, 2018
2 years ago
My oil change experience was easy and painless. The staff was courteous, and I got a great deal! This is one of the few mechanics I felt did not take advantage of me because I’m a young woman.

Mackenzie B.
Sep 19, 2018
2 years ago
Mackenzie said the business always did a good job and they were also trustworthy.

Stuart W.
Sep 19, 2018
2 years ago
Stuart said the staff did everything he asked and more, he definitely will be going back. They did a good job with great pricing.

Matthew H.
Sep 15, 2018
2 years ago
Matthew said the business had competitive prices and quality work.

CAROLYN F.
Sep 8, 2018
2 years ago
Certified techs research your car's problem, and fix it. They are as honest as the day is long.

Aug 22, 2018
2 years ago
Honest, hardworking and knowledgeable.

PATRICK K.
Aug 15, 2018
2 years ago
I use certified to service my company vans and personal vehicle. they have never let me down!

Judy G.
Aug 2, 2018
2 years ago
Judy said they were quick and professional. They were friendly and easy to get along with.

Tom R.
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago
Tom said the service was easy. The employees answered his questions. They completed service on time. The work was done at a reasonable price.

Oct 25, 2016
4 years ago
Best shop In town!!

Hilary Ashby
Mar 7, 2016
4 years ago
Never unhappy with the work I have done by Stan and his guys. I've never felt like I've been lied to or ripped off and I will continue to go to him and no one else.

Oct 25, 2015
5 years ago
Superior service, locally owned, great friendly staff, and honest prices. Highly recommended! If you want it done right there is no question.

Hilary A.
Feb 21, 2015
5 years ago
The two guys that own/run the shop are extremely friendly, trustworthy and reliable. I have referred several people to them, who feel the same way I do. I'll never go anywhere else.

LeeAnn Freeman
Aug 20, 2014
6 years ago

Jul 6, 2014
6 years ago

Amy Bailey
Mar 30, 2014
6 years ago
Thanks Stan you and the guys are a pleasure and love the up front and honest work you do and did on my jeep.

Mar 15, 2014
6 years ago

Oct 25, 2009
11 years ago
Excellent mechanic, gives you the option of choosing what YOU want to do with your car after its been diagnosed. Quick service, polite, and decently priced. If they can't fix it, he has plenty of places to refer you to. A++ service

Hilary A.
Jan 17, 1970
50 years ago
The two guys that own/run the shop are extremely friendly, trustworthy and reliable. I have referred several people to them, who feel the same way I do. I'll never go anywhere else.