Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
174
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
7

Jul 25, 2018
2 years ago
The best in town! Never going to a quick lube again!

Michael H.
Jul 23, 2018
2 years ago
Michael said the business did a good job.

Carlos B.
Jul 16, 2018
2 years ago
Carlos said the employees were very professional. They provided efficient service. He had no issues with the service.

Deonna M.
Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago
Deonna said the staff were very honest. They took their time while figuring out the problem, they didn't rush anything. She was on vacation while they had her vehicle, and she knew she didn't have to stress about it because they would take care of things. Everything with her vehicle is going smoothly after the service.

FAITH C.
Jul 5, 2018
2 years ago
Owner and employees very nice communication was great. Second time getting work done by them and will continue to use their services.

Nichole Norman
Jun 26, 2018
2 years ago
Very Professional and informative. Friendly and affordable.

Alex M.
Jun 9, 2018
2 years ago
Alex said they are good at this business.

Mazeed K.
May 31, 2018
2 years ago
Mazeed said the customer service was good.

Matthew C.
May 30, 2018
2 years ago
Matthew said his experience with the business is always good.

CAROLINE C.
May 25, 2018
2 years ago
As always, excellent service. Clear and precise communication. Clean and comfortable waiting area. I had to make a last minute appointment and they were most accommodating. Good people!

Curtis J.
May 25, 2018
2 years ago
Curtis said he had no issues with the service, everything went smoothly and his vehicle is running fine.

May 25, 2018
2 years ago
As always, excellent service. Clear and precise communication. Clean and comfortable waiting area. I had to make a last minute appointment and they were most accommodating.

Dorothy W.
May 23, 2018
2 years ago
Dorothy said she has always been really pleased with the service. They are friendly and have always treated her with respect.

Saul M.
May 19, 2018
2 years ago
Saul said the staff did a good job.

May 18, 2018
2 years ago
Genuine, hardworking, people... Honest, fair pricing, just a great company! You are the example of great customer service!

Holly S.
May 1, 2018
2 years ago
I appreciate that I was told about routine maintenance needs & provided an estimate of what it would cost.

Josie C.
Apr 20, 2018
2 years ago
Josie said the staff did a good job, because her vehicle is still running well.

Gail R.
Apr 20, 2018
2 years ago
Gail said the staff was excellent. The technician is honest and very knowledgeable.

SHARIF D.
Apr 17, 2018
2 years ago
Charged over 700 but the vehicle is in the same condition as it was, when I took it back to check it they asked to pay for checking.

OLIVIA D.
Apr 6, 2018
2 years ago
First time experience but would recommend,and will be returning if any future work is needed

Chris Porter
Mar 30, 2018
2 years ago

JANICE S.
Mar 27, 2018
2 years ago
It was truly a pleasure working with Certified Auto Repair. I have used their services in the past and was very satisfied. They were very timely in the service that was given to me since I had my car inspected during my lunch hour and to me that stood out in such a positive way. I also appreciate the receptionist/front desk person. She was very friendly, professional and pleasant to talk to. I know this is a place I can go to for auto help from now on. The prices are reasonable too!

Brandon O.
Mar 26, 2018
2 years ago
Brandon said the business got the job done in a timely manner.

Scott M.
Mar 17, 2018
2 years ago
Scott said the business has always been honest and he has been going to them for a long time. They managed to get the job done and they treated him fairly. The staff has a great outlook.

Kevin C.
Mar 17, 2018
2 years ago
Kvein said he received personable service from owner and staff.

Heather H.
Mar 16, 2018
2 years ago
Fast, friendly service at a reasonable price!

Manuel U.
Mar 15, 2018
2 years ago
Manuel said it was done on time. The quality was perfect.

Rahibullah A.
Mar 10, 2018
2 years ago
Rahibullah said he's used this facility for a long time. He would recommend this business to others.

Jeff K.
Mar 9, 2018
2 years ago
I have used other mechanics and repair shops in the past, but once I discovered Stan and his team at Certified Auto Repair, I've only taken my car to them. It seems that a true honest mechanic is a rarity these days which is why I tell everyone I know about Certified Auto Repair. The service is great, atmosphere is friendly, prices are fair and you can always feel confident that Certified Auto Repair has only done work which actually needed to be done. I cannot recommend these guys highly enough!

Sarah K.
Mar 5, 2018
2 years ago
Sarah said the business is fantastic.