Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.66 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
256
4
12
3
5
2
1
1
10

Larry G.
Sep 24, 2018
2 years ago
Larry said that he recommends the business for service.

Tim B.
Sep 21, 2018
2 years ago
I will be taking all my vehicles here. Awesome service team.

Verified Customer
Sep 20, 2018
2 years ago
My oil change experience was easy and painless. The staff was courteous, and I got a great deal! This is one of the few mechanics I felt did not take advantage of me because I’m a young woman.

Stuart W.
Sep 19, 2018
2 years ago
Stuart said the staff did everything he asked and more, he definitely will be going back. They did a good job with great pricing.

Mackenzie B.
Sep 19, 2018
2 years ago
Mackenzie said the business always did a good job and they were also trustworthy.

Matthew H.
Sep 15, 2018
2 years ago
Matthew said the business had competitive prices and quality work.

CAROLYN F.
Sep 8, 2018
2 years ago
Certified techs research your car's problem, and fix it. They are as honest as the day is long.

Aug 22, 2018
2 years ago
Honest, hardworking and knowledgeable.

PATRICK K.
Aug 15, 2018
2 years ago
I use certified to service my company vans and personal vehicle. they have never let me down!

Judy G.
Aug 2, 2018
2 years ago
Judy said they were quick and professional. They were friendly and easy to get along with.

Tom R.
Jul 31, 2018
2 years ago
Tom said the service was easy. The employees answered his questions. They completed service on time. The work was done at a reasonable price.

Jul 25, 2018
2 years ago
The best in town! Never going to a quick lube again!

Michael H.
Jul 23, 2018
2 years ago
Michael said the business did a good job.

Carlos B.
Jul 16, 2018
2 years ago
Carlos said the employees were very professional. They provided efficient service. He had no issues with the service.

Deonna M.
Jul 11, 2018
2 years ago
Deonna said the staff were very honest. They took their time while figuring out the problem, they didn't rush anything. She was on vacation while they had her vehicle, and she knew she didn't have to stress about it because they would take care of things. Everything with her vehicle is going smoothly after the service.

FAITH C.
Jul 5, 2018
2 years ago
Owner and employees very nice communication was great. Second time getting work done by them and will continue to use their services.

Nichole Norman
Jun 26, 2018
2 years ago
Very Professional and informative. Friendly and affordable.

Alex M.
Jun 9, 2018
2 years ago
Alex said they are good at this business.

Mazeed K.
May 31, 2018
2 years ago
Mazeed said the customer service was good.

Matthew C.
May 30, 2018
2 years ago
Matthew said his experience with the business is always good.

CAROLINE C.
May 25, 2018
2 years ago
As always, excellent service. Clear and precise communication. Clean and comfortable waiting area. I had to make a last minute appointment and they were most accommodating. Good people!

May 25, 2018
2 years ago
As always, excellent service. Clear and precise communication. Clean and comfortable waiting area. I had to make a last minute appointment and they were most accommodating.

Curtis J.
May 25, 2018
2 years ago
Curtis said he had no issues with the service, everything went smoothly and his vehicle is running fine.

Dorothy W.
May 23, 2018
2 years ago
Dorothy said she has always been really pleased with the service. They are friendly and have always treated her with respect.

Saul M.
May 19, 2018
2 years ago
Saul said the staff did a good job.

May 18, 2018
2 years ago
Genuine, hardworking, people... Honest, fair pricing, just a great company! You are the example of great customer service!

Holly S.
May 1, 2018
3 years ago
I appreciate that I was told about routine maintenance needs & provided an estimate of what it would cost.

Josie C.
Apr 20, 2018
3 years ago
Josie said the staff did a good job, because her vehicle is still running well.

Gail R.
Apr 20, 2018
3 years ago
Gail said the staff was excellent. The technician is honest and very knowledgeable.

SHARIF D.
Apr 17, 2018
3 years ago
Charged over 700 but the vehicle is in the same condition as it was, when I took it back to check it they asked to pay for checking.

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 15 reviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views · 28 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view · 4 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 22 reviews · 2 photos

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
l Guide · 21 reviews

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
views

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
eviews · 1 photo

Nov 30, -0001
2021 years ago
view