Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.89 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
174
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
7

Amanda Smith
Mar 5, 2018
2 years ago

MARY KAYE J.
Mar 2, 2018
2 years ago
The shop location is convenient and has easy access. Services have always been arranged in a prompt and timely manner. Staff are friendly, helpful and personal. I trust the advice, experience and mechanic expertise and always get fair value exchange. This is my most favorite auto shop!

Hank S.
Feb 26, 2018
2 years ago
Hank said the employees spoke with him. He had an issue with his broken seat.

Dorothy W.
Feb 21, 2018
2 years ago
Dorothy said the staff were friendly, and the business gave top notch service, in a timely manner. She said they were prompt, efficient, and that she would only take her vehicle there for service.

Rachel M.
Feb 19, 2018
2 years ago
Rachel said she and all of her friends visit the business.

Khalid H.
Feb 7, 2018
2 years ago
Khalid said the business did a good job.

Frank P.
Feb 2, 2018
2 years ago
Frank said the facility does good work and they charged a fair price.

Hope Adams
Nov 15, 2017
3 years ago
Stan always explains what needs to be done and why. He provides great service at a reasonable price!

Oct 25, 2017
3 years ago

Oct 25, 2017
3 years ago

Gail Ford- Coleman
Sep 20, 2017
3 years ago
Highly recommended!!The staff made me feel like Family and was very knowledgeable.

Aug 8, 2017
3 years ago

Jun 25, 2017
3 years ago
Great family that runs this!! Amazing, reliable people.

Jeff Katz
Feb 22, 2017
3 years ago
Everyone needs an honest mechanic and they are becoming tougher and tougher to find. If you are in Central Virginia I would highly suggest that you visit Stan and his crew at Certified Auto Repair. Stan believes that business is to be conducted in an honest, ethical and moral way and I have found that to be the case when I have had him work on my car. A great guy doing great work!

Jennifer L Brown
Dec 15, 2016
3 years ago
sometimes you wanna go where everybody knows your name �

Oct 25, 2016
4 years ago

Oct 25, 2016
4 years ago
Best shop In town!!

Hilary Ashby
Mar 7, 2016
4 years ago
Never unhappy with the work I have done by Stan and his guys. I've never felt like I've been lied to or ripped off and I will continue to go to him and no one else.

Oct 25, 2015
5 years ago
Superior service, locally owned, great friendly staff, and honest prices. Highly recommended! If you want it done right there is no question.

Oct 25, 2015
5 years ago
This is the only place I take my cars and I've been going to these guys for years for everything from state inspections to a new transmission. Great service, locally owned, personable staff, and reasonable prices. Highly recommended!

Aug 24, 2015
5 years ago
Stan has always looked out for us. He is the only mechanic I know that hates giving you bad news.

Feb 27, 2015
5 years ago
Wonderful customer service! Fast and HONEST work! Thank you so much!

Nick Waters
Feb 25, 2015
5 years ago

Hilary A.
Feb 21, 2015
5 years ago
The two guys that own/run the shop are extremely friendly, trustworthy and reliable. I have referred several people to them, who feel the same way I do. I'll never go anywhere else.

Oct 25, 2014
6 years ago
The owner is very nice and he get the job done for less

LeeAnn Freeman
Aug 20, 2014
6 years ago

Jul 6, 2014
6 years ago

Alexis Wagner Rice
May 27, 2014
6 years ago
Super friendly and fast!

Amy Bailey
Mar 30, 2014
6 years ago
Thanks Stan you and the guys are a pleasure and love the up front and honest work you do and did on my jeep.

Chris Foxworth
Mar 16, 2014
6 years ago
Stan is the man! He has worked on several of our cars. Always fast and reliable service!