Our Reviews


Average User Rating

4.66 / 5

Rating Breakdown

5
256
4
12
3
5
2
1
1
10

OLIVIA D.
Apr 6, 2018
3 years ago
First time experience but would recommend,and will be returning if any future work is needed

Chris Porter
Mar 30, 2018
3 years ago

JANICE S.
Mar 27, 2018
3 years ago
It was truly a pleasure working with Certified Auto Repair. I have used their services in the past and was very satisfied. They were very timely in the service that was given to me since I had my car inspected during my lunch hour and to me that stood out in such a positive way. I also appreciate the receptionist/front desk person. She was very friendly, professional and pleasant to talk to. I know this is a place I can go to for auto help from now on. The prices are reasonable too!

Brandon O.
Mar 26, 2018
3 years ago
Brandon said the business got the job done in a timely manner.

Scott M.
Mar 17, 2018
3 years ago
Scott said the business has always been honest and he has been going to them for a long time. They managed to get the job done and they treated him fairly. The staff has a great outlook.

Kevin C.
Mar 17, 2018
3 years ago
Kvein said he received personable service from owner and staff.

Heather H.
Mar 16, 2018
3 years ago
Fast, friendly service at a reasonable price!

Manuel U.
Mar 15, 2018
3 years ago
Manuel said it was done on time. The quality was perfect.

Rahibullah A.
Mar 10, 2018
3 years ago
Rahibullah said he's used this facility for a long time. He would recommend this business to others.

Jeff K.
Mar 9, 2018
3 years ago
I have used other mechanics and repair shops in the past, but once I discovered Stan and his team at Certified Auto Repair, I've only taken my car to them. It seems that a true honest mechanic is a rarity these days which is why I tell everyone I know about Certified Auto Repair. The service is great, atmosphere is friendly, prices are fair and you can always feel confident that Certified Auto Repair has only done work which actually needed to be done. I cannot recommend these guys highly enough!

Sarah K.
Mar 5, 2018
3 years ago
Sarah said the business is fantastic.

Amanda Smith
Mar 5, 2018
3 years ago

MARY KAYE J.
Mar 2, 2018
3 years ago
The shop location is convenient and has easy access. Services have always been arranged in a prompt and timely manner. Staff are friendly, helpful and personal. I trust the advice, experience and mechanic expertise and always get fair value exchange. This is my most favorite auto shop!

Hank S.
Feb 26, 2018
3 years ago
Hank said the employees spoke with him. He had an issue with his broken seat.

Dorothy W.
Feb 21, 2018
3 years ago
Dorothy said the staff were friendly, and the business gave top notch service, in a timely manner. She said they were prompt, efficient, and that she would only take her vehicle there for service.

Rachel M.
Feb 19, 2018
3 years ago
Rachel said she and all of her friends visit the business.

Khalid H.
Feb 7, 2018
3 years ago
Khalid said the business did a good job.

Frank P.
Feb 2, 2018
3 years ago
Frank said the facility does good work and they charged a fair price.

Hope Adams
Nov 15, 2017
3 years ago
Stan always explains what needs to be done and why. He provides great service at a reasonable price!

Oct 25, 2017
3 years ago

Oct 25, 2017
3 years ago

Gail Ford- Coleman
Sep 20, 2017
3 years ago
Highly recommended!!The staff made me feel like Family and was very knowledgeable.

Aug 8, 2017
3 years ago

Jun 25, 2017
3 years ago
Great family that runs this!! Amazing, reliable people.

Jeff Katz
Feb 22, 2017
4 years ago
Everyone needs an honest mechanic and they are becoming tougher and tougher to find. If you are in Central Virginia I would highly suggest that you visit Stan and his crew at Certified Auto Repair. Stan believes that business is to be conducted in an honest, ethical and moral way and I have found that to be the case when I have had him work on my car. A great guy doing great work!

Jennifer L Brown
Dec 15, 2016
4 years ago
sometimes you wanna go where everybody knows your name �

Oct 25, 2016
4 years ago

Oct 25, 2016
4 years ago
Best shop In town!!

Hilary Ashby
Mar 7, 2016
5 years ago
Never unhappy with the work I have done by Stan and his guys. I've never felt like I've been lied to or ripped off and I will continue to go to him and no one else.

Oct 25, 2015
5 years ago
Superior service, locally owned, great friendly staff, and honest prices. Highly recommended! If you want it done right there is no question.